thank u mummies for the compliments and birthday wishes
chersam, yah his fingers got v dirty, all smeared with the blue icing...and he touched his face, and grabbed my skirt after that!! he really enjoyed squishing the cake, wanted to take the cake away but his kongkong said "aiya it's his birthday party, let the boy have some fun!" hahahaha...
bbwow, his birthday is actually this thursday, so not over yet

we just wanted to celebrate early...all the elders say cannot celebrate after leh. dunno why!
ecookie, he looks like my hb because they got the same CHEEKY face...esp when he smiles or when he's plotting some mischief.
twinklestars, i wanted to work towards your feeding schedule! tried upping each milk feed to 210ml and reducing to 3 milk feeds a day, hoping to do away with his dream feed...but he will have none of it leh. he pushes away the bottle and refuses to drink anymore. then will wake up at 10-11pm wanting his milk. like small bb like that hai.
totoro, okay so next year onz lah! hehehe...next year will have a bash coz he will understand more liao...
Jas & totoro, Kelly and Dayan got 'fu qi xiang' leh!!!
ponponta, in a few mths can send anders to childcare liao, so just put up with the infantcare for now...really ex hor.
im also considering putting matty in childcare next year after my second one's born. coz i dun tink my maid can handle housework, 1 toddler n 1 newborn. put him in childcare until the dec school hols when i can look after him myself, then take NPL in 2010...anyone heard of any good childcare centres in Hougang?