karrie
i totally totally emphathise with ur over ur entry about those students. yah, kids nowadays dun treasure what us teachers try out utmost best to do for them. i find the younger generation nowadays v.v.laid back. push them a bit, they complain we nag too much, give them too much stress, cannot study. when we dun stress them, they dun bother to study. either way, we r at the losing end.
but perhaps its just one of those days. dun let those students of yours eat into you. ur bb n family is more important to you than them. let them go n decide what they wanna do with their own lives. at most, if sch ask how come our students can't perform, we just say its them...
anyway, let's face it. we're working mothers now, we aren't super human like before. do what you can do, let the rest go. cheer up, k? big hugz!
wow... today have so many new mummies join us. heehee... our oct mummy community getting bigger liao.
gingerleaf,
where u been? didn't see u in forum for a while leh. miss ur cutie presence!
ueno
ur boy so CLEVER!!! u must b v.happy to see him taking his first tentative steps. same for madlynette as well. all of ur babies v.steady pom pi pi.
annie, mummycita and other mummies whose babies are sick, oh dear... hope everyone's babes get well soon. give them alot n alot of water, k?
totoro,
i bought the penguin neubulizer for my boy. its super duper CUTE right? so much nicer than the usual boring looking machine. puts in a bit of cheer amidst the worry. bought it fr my PD at $200+. think its a good investment coz to rent isn't v.cheap. n the cost of the machine is less than 1 mth's rent.