took a quick glance ...
chris,
wow ...can use the blue huggies for overnight, can save money. For Caelen, need to use the ultra at night. Even then, Ultra is very full. But he use 1 piece from 8pm to 8am lah, maybe that's why lor. Day time also need to use the dry comfort liao.
Junnie,
Little Sumo had a fall ? Don't worry...sumo very strong, sure recover fast fast.
Karrie,
when you due ? know the gender liao ? I took the four bedder at Mt A back then. But then, Caelen is always sleeping then
and the other 3 mummies still in pre-natal stage to 'stablise' the pregnancy. I did not have much problem with the nurses at Mt A, maybe becos they'd close one ward for renovation so have more nurses around or the fact that my ward is just beside the nurse station and nursery. I'd initially booked 2 bedder, then when i was warded, i had to 'temporary' stay in 4 bedder which I decided to stay on since my fellow room mates are quite nice and good location. Lucky I did that, otherwise my total bill would be horrifying (at 4 bedder, my total bill already $7000)
Drinking from Straw,
wow ... guess i must be the only mummy who didn't even think of 'upgrading' baby's skill and still giving bottle

must try liao.
Doobom,
Hows the PS coming along ? Hope you'll have to spend a lot to buy back the photos ...kekeke...well, that means the PS is successful
MummyCita,
Perhap, a play yard or Playpen is good idea. Either than, you have to go to those DIY shop and buy the 'baby proof' things from safety 1st which can prevent your baby from opening cupboards / doors etc.
I don't have a play yard thus no sure if it can tahan baby's pushing. But my playpen i doing a good job keeping baby safe inside while i do my things. Quite often I'll find the playpen shifted from the original position due baby will 'run and push' the sides. Even then, please check on baby every now and then.