(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

aria... 'gatekeeper' = 'door jagar'??? i oni knw 'goal keeper'.. hahaha.. btw, how's our sweet aria doing? in time to join the crawling contest le?? keke.. ask her dun crawl 'far far' fm her bf sumo hor!! waaahahaa..

Junnie,
Yap, that my ah gong in law.

Thanks for the link
1689633.gif

Gotto go liao. go pick up something from airport then go home. tata

junnie,
no leh..she berry lazy.. she not qualified for the crawling contest but will be the referee..kekek...so, got 1 more space for the otehr baby to take part lah... she crawl a bit sit up liao..dun want to crawl anymore..

eil,
how was your jae's PS on 1st Sep?

jummies,

then how?? Daddy only back at the night of 18 Sept, His bDay is on 20 Sept... Sign..

My MIL will sure nag if we celebate aft..

sign

Hi totoro,

You have got mail! Send you my party supplies order and please send me your a/c to transfer for the party supplies and bd bash. Thks thks....

emmm.... so many of you have been to Melbourne... envious envious... Have been wanting to go but no chance leh...
I very suay one... everytime plan to go but always got something happens then cant go.... last time flying always kanna scheduled sydney, perth, adelaide and everywhere else except Melbourne!!! Seems like no fate to go there leh... Heard so much about GOR, Peguin island, victoria market... Aiyo dun say liao... the more I say the more gian. hehe!

junnie, yalor, so excited. i'm org so many spree rite, cannot resist. btw, the clips rite, still not delivered yet. will keep u all updated since i think gingerleaf, zhen zhen & tiffy oso join my spree lah. too bad the clips dun arrive in time for this bash but shld b in time for our gals bday in oct. i can only c & gian the clips since valerice is still so botak, the clip will sure fall if i buy for her now

junnie so notti... goalkeeper.. haha!

chris, wat abt 19th? if cannot, maybe can have a small celebration on 20th 1st then do the major one later? tis i dunno leh... better check with the others! or even ur MIL...

serene, u also used to fly? keke...

so many bb celebreate on the 4th! I'll be celebrating on the 4th too but that's for lunar birthday! MIL siao siao INSIST wanna celebrate lunar instead of actual which is like 15 days earlier?

Then no choice lor, we celebrate 1 on 4th for relatives and 1 on 18th for friends. That explains why I have to order 2 cakes!!

yes yes hippo! you too?? Me quit long long time ago lah... That day recieved a sms from my batch gal wishing us a Happy 12th year anniversary on 12Aug! I almost fainted!! Now lao char boh liao! hahahaha!!!

bbwow..our MIL can shake hand!!! kekeke..

qi7.... those non-slip clip doesnt 'work' on both ur gals arr??

serene..good good.. bring along your mat...thks..

chris.. wah...like tat only left 19 or 20/9 to celebrate for ah brig... if u plan now still ok, but abit rushing 4 ur hb lor.. like wat hippo said, make a small one like 'yi si yi si' then big one later (may b ah brig dun cut the cake, u all cut for him - cos cannot cut & blow candle 2x - old myth again lor)..

GALSSS IM SO HAPPY!!!!
STARCRUISE ALLOWS US TO GET FULL REFUND COZ LYN SPECIAL CASE!!!! YIPPPIIIEE
Agency gave us 2 dates, 5th or 12th oct, so...
WE'RE GG ON A HOLIDAY ON 12 OCT!

Coz 5th oct we had to be elsewhere to eat or nee.
gal, you touched or not. =p

gingerleaf
my hubby birthday also on 1st Oct (children's day)

hippo
Garina's bd is on the 9th Oct.i type wrongly is suppose to be 5 days earlier (4th Oct) & not 4 days lol

chersam
have not decided if we are using their in hse caterer . if yes , will feedback to you then .

chris
i think can celebrate on the actual date ba .

Serene
i also gg for the winnie the pooh theme .
i ordered the stuffs from the overseas spree.

junnie, dun think so as her hair is so pathetic few. oways so envious of other bb girl when i c their black & thick hair, drool.

haha, must b confusing u all liao. qi7 is my sis nick while clarval is my nick as I need her nick to post in the overseas BP forum after old id kenna suspended

gingerleaf,
im so happy for u!!!!!!!!

so happy that u can go for the holiday, treat it as post bd celebration ya! definately as sweet & happy!

hippo, gingerleaf will become the "hippo" after 5th oct coz of the greasy or nee... haa!
wow, im actually weeping now.. tears of joy... *-*

serene, ya ya! hahaha.. omg... 12 yrs! and ur batch girl is so sweet to remember & can send sms.. haha.. i quit like erm... abt 5 yrs ago?? keke...

gingerleaf, yippie!!! happy for u gal... someone is going to be sooooooo touched.. sure 'lao bak sai' liao.. hahaha

re bb shoes:
i also bought a pair od shoos shoos for zq, but too big la! maybe wear on his birthday party to take photo.. haa..

jacq,
i will have the party at home!

so far so good, quite happy here coz wi hubby ard... actually im a lazy mum, coz depend on hubby alot, he will feed bb his 1st and last milk feed of the day, bath for him, buy my breakfast and do housechores... so days without him really terrible... how's clare? miss the snow white leh.. u going to bash?

gingerleaf, u bery bad leh.. sekali someone's ears kena pulled tonite lor.. LOL...
anyway u bery bad to PUKE leh.. hahaha.. tears of joy leh!! LOL

dodo, haha! ur hb so sweet.. sounds like mr rhino wor... hainanese har? can't remember.. only remember gingerleaf, chintz, bbwow...

gingerleaf
tat's a very good news.
for the cruise , what room did you book ?
i also want to go , will be checking out the rate after work .The tour agency is just my hose downstairs in a CC.

re bb shoes:
i also bought a pair od shoos shoos for zq, but too big la! maybe wear on his birthday party to take photo.. haa..

jacq,
i will have the party at home!

so far so good, quite happy here coz wi hubby ard... actually im a lazy mum, coz depend on hubby alot, he will feed bb his 1st and last milk feed of the day, bath for him, buy my breakfast and do housechores... so days without him really terrible... how's clare? miss the snow white leh.. u going to bash?

yaya.. so sweet of her. Anyway after all these years we still keep in touch... hehehehe... cos some batch gals still flying. Sometime lobang her buy something like bags lah... cosmetics lah... and the list goes on... Its good to know someone flying and can help you buy things.. hehe!

gingerleaf..'si er fu de' as good as strike lottery!! v happi 4u, must really enjoy ur cruise trip tis time & u can 'shout loud loud' fm port klang to dodo liao
1689909.gif

gingerleaf,dodo,hippo... aiyoooo u all v bad leh.. keep saying ornee ornee ornee..wanna tempt me arrrrr...i cant order fm ysl for nxt wk buffet..sob sob.....
1689910.gif

chris... u also as bad ....
1689930.gif
ornee ornee orneee...(hahaha)
so u hv settled ah brig's bd tingy?? btw,fyi, jus now lunch time i go bt merah ntuc, the ultra still selling at 16.7 not over 20 yet..

okie..mummies.. i going home too...
1689931.gif

wow.. all the nice nice emoticons...

ooh..i love or nee too.. yummy!!

yeah yeah.. i am going home too.. first time leaving the office early.. haha!!
1689941.gif

serene, now i know who to ask to help buy stuff.. LOL!

junnie, i sayang.. i dun talk abt orrrrrrrnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeee liao okie? kekeke...
1689961.gif

dodo, dun cry le!
1689962.gif
it wun change me LOL & gingerleaf's PUKE one.. hohoho
1689963.gif

twinkle stars, keke..

sigh, the oni one still stuck in the office since need to work officially till 6.30, really hate the timing for this job man