totoro..driving a VAN... hmmmm... good good.. no worry to tpt ur ballon order liao!!! kekke..
clarval = qi7?? waaaah... finally can get to see u in person liao!! kekeke..
btw, tink if the distance is 'short short' for the crawling contest shd b okie ba.. if not bobian leh.. no better mat w cushion liao...
btw, how old is ur elder gal? mine is coming to 5 tis october oni 13.9kg nia... ur 2nd one dob is when? also as heavy as a sack of rice like mine? kekeke..
jacq.. thks 4 offer to bring along ur mat..
jacq,chris..bb bd can celebrate early but not later lor - chinese myth i tink.... mine worst..MIL 'ordered' to celebrate on bb chinese bd (which is almost 2 wks earlier than the english date)..we thot make it 1 day earlier as is mooncake festival, who knw after 'their' discussions (MIL/SIL) they want it another day earlier saying sat better as nxt day no need to work! hiaz, if i knw, wudnt hv 'marked' 14/9 as a 'no no' (which is also one of the proposed date for our bb bash).. same like madlynette, we may cut 2 cake cos usually will buy a smaller one & celebrate w nanny on bb's actual day....
jovial.. i get my icon fm :
http://www.messengerfreak.com/cartoon_emoticons.php?dir_path=emoticons/cartoons/&page=6 .. if u find other link share share hor... i like cute cute icons... (last time b4 my boss reformat my hardisk i kept soooo many now all gone liao, sob sob)! the ah gong u mentioned is the one u all took pix w on caelen's bd arr? when i look at the pix i find him so 'ci xiang' looking... so sad to hear the bad news... hopefully is false alarm..nvm, keep praying... 'hao ren you hao bao' one...