(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

1690660.jpg

Nice shots for both Brig & Aidan!!!

Mummies using SL PS, after appt is fixed, need to wait how long then can go for the shots?

morning mummies, nice shots of brig and aidan..i like the first shots for both of them.. so cute!!

ecookie, neo garden is nice! i tried their food during my friend daughter first year birthday party in june. the guests have very good review and wat's more, they giving 15% discount for the 1year party..price very reasonable. if you have ndp booklet, tink got $50 voucher as well...

too bad, i having party @ aranda country club so cannot get them as caterer.. if not must pay extra...but no $$ liao..haiz...

hi mummies, i recall one of u ladies once posted a list of baby birthday cake suppliers....? can trouble u to post it up again...? this super last minute mummy now then looking for bday cake :p

thanks so much!!!

morning
been v v bz w work for last & tis wk!! always fetching my bb home late & she dun get enuf beauty sleep

sigh.. no time to read any posts yet
for the bday bash, can i pay on the spot? no time to do funds tsf, paiseh..

btw, its v near my mum's place, can my mum pop by to look? she's rather excited hearing abt it haha.. dun need to cater for her tho cos she's lunching at home.. she just wants to look look see see haha

chersam,
she damn pity lah, 2 days of hard training from daddy n mummy lor. Training time is use loud voice to teach her and demostrate by shifting her legs down on the floor. What my friend told me is right, bb tend to use their hand n head to come down 1st so must teach them the correct way.
Who knows when we do this recording, she give a fart aft coming down.hahaha so that why i share it here.
hope all of u don't find it disgusting hor.....

zinterz: drop by see see shld be ok ba... she will be "shocked" to see so many babies around. haha

Hmm.. Y thread is so quiet today? Where's everyone? Preparing for the bash??? hehe

Tiffy: No no, not disgusting at all... real funny leh, not easy to capture such scene okie. Wah, thru "tough" training wan ah? Err... can I send my gal to you for training also??? hahahaha... My lazy gal still dun crawl, dun stand... *shake head*

chris,
i like brig's angel shot..wah, really look like angel leh...the wings very very cute!!brig slim down a lot leh..but he looks taller too...very handsome boy you have there..

yeah, i got 2 big bags of masks from jovialz liao!!! jovialz, so generous of you and thank you for bringing it all the way to my place!!!!

fifi,
how come you buy so few only?? aidan's picture are so cute! eyes round round deh.. love the crotchet hat leh.. where did you get that? i;ve been wanting to get one for aria but the one at jshopper is too expensive!!!

chersam,
once you date is firm, no need to wait lah. that slot will be yours..keke...but SL is very hot!

tiffy,
aiyoh, sherry is so advance leh..aria can never match that. so clever leh.. put one leg down first..haha, i had to play the video twice to catch the fart sound cos i didn't know that loud noise is her fart..wahaha..sounds like something being dropped..wahaha...

aria_jo: last nite showed hubby Brig & Aidan's beautiful PS & asked whether to go our gal for PS as well. He seemed ok but i'm afraid wait i like u, see this nice that one nice end up buy so many fotos & burn a hole in pocket.

morning mummies!! though not v early liao hehe

happy fifi: nice shots of aidan!!! i love the big teddy bear shot! gonna get yz to do similar pose if possible. think he might be scared by it.

ariajo,
the hat belongs to SL. i didn't buy all the photos bcos quite a lot turn out blur & i wasn't too satisfied so decided not to spend the money to buy everything back :)

it's friday! i'm bringing aidan to orchard to meet my friend for lunch & shopping. Happy! hope it will stop raining soon.

looking forward to seeing all the mummies & cute darlings on sun!

fifi,
now i look at the last photo of aidan's the background so nice leh..sean even have a matching bg for aidan's clothes..wow, impressive leh...

chersam,
this kind of money cannot save lah..you can only capture the cuteness and innocent look of a baby when they're young.. after certain age, the cuteness just no longer the same... well, that's my self-justification for spending over $600 at SL photography. but the pictures are really very very cute and adorable leh... if you ask me again, i will also spend that amount on money on it again..hahah....

fifi:
aidan looks so cute!! really love the one with the teddy bear..aidan myst have been so amused!

chris:
really love the photo with brig in wings...goodness..really so angelic!
nice!

my photoshoot is on the 20th this month...cant wait..seems so long!

bb bash: i think i will feed my gal before going. if not i dont think she will be eating anything. too mush stimulation liao.
2 more days to the bash! yipee~!

aria_jo: even my own weddin photos, i also din bear to spend extra for additional fotos, then my weddin studio ganna pissed off. They must be tinkin y this couple $ so difficult to earn wan huh?!! haha... But for my little dear one, if the outcome really nice, tink i will still go ahead to buy extra

FIFI: pardon me for making this comment as i'm new here... when i 1st seen ur boy's fotos, 1st impression as follows:-
1st pix - a boy
2nd pix - a gal??
3rd pix - oh, so it's boy
4th pix - half boy, half gal
5th pix - a gal??????

So it's a boy or gal? hahahaha...
dun be offence hor, cos babies usually is like that one, gender often mistaken... like my gal, 90% of pple who asked, said it's a boy even dressed in PINK

chersam,
a BOY!!! a HANDSOME BIG AND ROUND EYES BOY!!hehe

yeah, the picture with teddy bear, aidan really looks like a girl leh... i think because he has such beautiful round and big eyes,so make him a bit sweet looking..hehe.. but i like leh..soooo handsome...

chersam, oh, issit? thks for the info, just like to get a rainbow aquadoodle for my gal, think will go source for another alternative, then

I LOVE the HUGE Teddy Bear photo !!! Today suppose to go to our own free lance photography Joyce's place for PS, but my koko got some skin problem need to go to the vet ... maybe after I come back from Japan then arrange with her again I guess.

twinkle star: hehehe really look abit like boy but the cheeks!! so pinchable!!

jovialz: u r fast!!! tot chintz just gave u the contact hehe.

morning all

happififi.... the only 5 shots of aidan v nice!! i like the one aiden got 'eye contact' w the teddy bear (may b the color of his outfit gv us wrong impression of a gal) but still v sweet, the naked one also v handsome esp his big big eyes.... of cos the last one like ariajo said, wow.. the color so matching!! u also a SAHM arr? so good no need to work can go orchard road now.... wat a nice weather to zzzzz or laze around, go shopping or makan w friends..

chris... ah brig ps also v nice!! u paid extra how much? i like the 1st one... he like showing grrrmm... 'u disturb me wait i bite u arrr'!! hahhaha.. also the big mickey & minnie one... y u post so small.... colorful leh... can see the difference btw ps & the 4mths pix of ah brig.. he's a big & sporty boy now le... the 1st two of his 4mth pix looks quite alike my sumo (cos not so close up, eye mimi, come to the 3rd one.. no no.. cos my sumo eye can nvr 'fight' w ah brig's big & shining eyes!! so handsome! re ultra.. ya lor still 16.70, the comfort got sales somemore...

twiklestar.. no leh..to me garina still looks like a gal.. or may b i got distracted by the purple top she's wearing...hehe..

tiffy... saw the clip..sherry v smart! but i cant hear 'sound effect' cos no speaker to my pc in office... go home & listen again - must b v funny!!! kekke

sylvia.. dun worry, 20/09 v fast come one.. jus prepare to carry shayla's 'luggage' there!! kekekee.. re toy, as our PM, shall not bring liao since not enuff to let so many babies 'fight over it'!! now the mat prblm is solved.. u no need headache liao... hahaha.. cant wait to see little shayla running here & there during the bash!!! hahhaa...

jovial.. wow.. so fast u booked w joyce liao arrr... i was tinking when sumo a little older (may when he can walk) cos we just took sl ps recently, wanna capture his different phase...

p.s. where is hippo??? ornee orneeeeee??? hahaha..

junnie,
when u turn on ur speaker loud, will hear it. she fart when both her legs is down. everytime i hear this again n again, i laugh n laugh. hahaha

Do you all know if any place that serve nice buffet but price below $30 nett? I am very hesitant to hold bday party at my home now..cos of the terrible MIL presence. Urrgh! Now she create more trouble for us again! Really hate her to the core. Pardon me.