(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

for followup milk:
i will just cont to enfagrow since the taste should be similar n more acceptable for yz? unless he fuss then will try other brands like gain IQ i guess

sugarnut: enjoy ur trip! so ur hb is back already?

totoro,
aria cannot crawl..how?? lose out leh.. keke..shall we have lucky draw instead? let bb pick the ball and only say 3 balls has marking on it?

ecookie, yes came back already!

chintz, u r right....those kind of fm scoops la...8 scoops of that

the HT cereal ends up quite watery lei, tt y i added more scoops...if he takes the nestle cereal, then only need 4-5 scoops...

jovial, oh, then u r spared from having panda eyes.....zzzzzz
sean very naughty lei...likes to wake up n demands to be rocked again to sleep quite often...can wake up at least 3 times in the night

sugar_nut,

yea yea. I shared with chintz also. It worked for me! J's feeding: -

730am - 180ml milk
930am - Cereal
1230/1pm - Porridge
330pm - 180ml milk
630pm - Porridge
830pm - 180ml milk then SLEEP

Lately he's been only drinking 100ml for 830pm feed then the rest don't want liao. grrr... how to up the feed like that? he don't want means don't want leh. Sometimes I try to dream feed him at 1030pm instead of 830pm, lagi worse! he rather sleep than drink milk!

bwow: is it cos he too full from dinner porridge? or FM taste?

aria_jo: aria is so funny! hahah. i find babies v cute even when they cry leh. like whole face will crumple like that..

unice: oic. cos now i feeding him heinz.. think 3 scoop really too little. last time when i feed cereal as solids i give abt 5.5 scoops..

bbwow
Dreamfeed does not work for me also.
If she is not the one that wake up and cry for milk, no point feeding her! She would rather sleep! -- maybe cos they are "pigs" ha ha

aria
maybe she will starting crawling by then!!!

if we have walking contest, I think we can guess who is the winner liao!! ha ha
I'll leave the decision on the games to the in-charge!! But hor, really funz to see competition leh!! ha ha

Everyones' baby eats alot leh!!

Heres lyn's intake

8-9am - 180ml milk (will have 10-40ml left)
12pm - cereal (4-5 scoops of Heinz or many many scoops of HT)
230-3pm - 150ml milk (will have 30-50ml left)
6pm - porridge ( doesnt finish most of the time)
830-9pm - 150ml milk (will have almost 50ml left)

totoro,
myra is BAN!!!hehehe..kidding...

ecookie,
ya..everytime she cry with that face i want to smile/laugh and also feel like kissing her..hahaha...

ponponta, pacifier wun affect teeth growth.. adri has got 6 teeth.. dun worie!

unice, sean sama sama as adri.. must drink milk in the middle of the nite.. i m not the panda until weekends.. my mum is the Panda of the pandas... hahaha!

jas,

ecookie, hi-5 again! hahaha..

gingerleaf: wah lyn ate not much but still chubby chubby leh.. hees. so still ok.

aria_jo: ya lor sometimes yz cry after i scolded him, i will giggle abit cos his crying face so funny.. then he will look at me confused like"why u laughing when i crying" haha

aria jo,
me training myra to walk since she 8 mths and her progress, terrible! still no confident to walk without assistant. im very dissappoint in her. but with assistant she can walk very fast lar like can run liddat. but when i take my finger away, she quickly lose balance. aiyah! i think other bbs will surely catch up and out walk her soon.

gingerleaf, enjoy ur cruise!!

wah.. the babies here reali eat alot..

adri's intake
7am 120ml milk
9.30am 120ml milk
12.30pm 120ml milk
3pm 120ml milk
5.30pm cereal/porridge (but sure go to waste.. machiam feeding her poison!)
6.30pm 120ml milk
8.30pm 120ml milk
3am 120ml milk

wat a schedule!!! in between, she'll take snacks like her biscuits, gerber stars & bread...

aria, bb aria so cute! wat did u do to her??? grrr... keke

totoro, ya ya! like sponsor some beauty treatments at MTM?? haha..

chintz, oh ya hor.. now then i realise many animals in the family.. whahahaha!

wah. i think many mummies would be happy to receive beauty treatments. i dun mind slimming treatments too. i can't seem to shed of the remaining kilos. sigh.

mad, my ILs bought something similar to the first one for hannah. but she hasn't started using yet, so cannot comment whether it's good or not.

aria crying pic is so adorable make me want to sayang her ... ok la better liao ... now cannot do much need to discuss with my gal ...

mad, i thought myra is already learning to walk quite well, does she still need a walker?

hippo, adri only take 1 solid feed? any plan to up her solid feed?

chintz, no point to up her solid feed cos she REFUSES to eat.. itz as if we are feeding her POISON!! she will only take if itz from our plate.. but we tried to trick her.. no use.. haiz..

Mad,
I got the fisherprice one(1st pic), its not really good leh. It rolls too fast forward, not much help to a unstable walking tod. Lyn almost fell a few times coz the thing juz flew foward.

unice,
in this case, i fortunate. Cos he cry softly 1st with his eyes still closed. Thus I'll pop in the pacifier 1st ..(he start to suck) then quickly go and make the milk....most of the time come back his eyes still close but still sucking the pacifier. When i pull out the pacifier, he would cry. But the moment i pop in the milk ... happy liao lor. he'll drink drink until he full or finish (most of the time) then push out the milk bottle and continue sleeping.

All the while he is still lying on his 'bed'. The only problem is backache cos I'll have to hold the bottle for he as he can doze off while STILL Drinking ...

chintz,
yah tot of getting the walker so i dunt have to asist her all the time when at home. maybe i'll get the leapfrog or vtech one...hmmm...

gingerleaf,
actually myra played with one at her cousins and she can control the walker quite a bit. thats why i tot of getting one. maybe wait until lyn gets the hang of walking a bit then let her try again.

1655071.jpg
1655072.jpg

jovialz, aiyo, u so lucky...

sean's eyes will open wider than 20cent coin
after drinking, he will still need me to rock, sway n hum...else his legs will kick to signal me to rock again... zzzz

dodo, take care!! come online still ya...do u have msn account?

walker
I think most of them can only be used when they are very stable. If not ,sure fall foward one as the wheels will move!!

ponponta
NP! I'll be using it on Kelly most likely! If not, how to do things ha ha !

hihi everyone!!!

im so busy packing these few days so din have time to chat here wi u all...

yes yes, i will be at the bash! cant wait to meet up wi u all again!

though it's only KL and not far away but i she bu de u all... and zq had his last lessson st JG here, he cried when the lesson finished, think he she du be all his girlfrens there as well... sigh~

any of u going to KL must come n visit me n zq ok! can stay my apt there also, got 3 bedrooms! and it's just 5mins away from mid valley shopping mall! hee...

unice: wah sean still allowed to be carried to sleep.. only my dad can carry yz to sleep. if its me, he ll twist here n turn there then my arms very tired. then he also wont go to sleep one!