(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo: mid valley mega mall is the biggest in KL! i like there! heheh
buy more famous amos n auntie anne n secret recipe food there much cheaper! hehe

no time to read all the previous posts.. hope all babies & mummies are well & happy

re bb meals:
zq's on something like this:
7am - cereal wi 100ml milk
9.30am - 200ml BM
12pm - 1 bowl of porridge (poultry/ fish + vege)
3pm - 200ml FM
6pm - 1 bowl of porridge (poultry/ fish + vege) or potato based/ pasta based stuff
8.30pm - 220ml BM

& some fruits/ yogurts on n off..

his weight gain rather slow recently maybe due to his increase in mobility.. dun think i will upsize his food intake coz dun wana "expand" his stomach, as long as he's happy & active, im not so worry abt his size loh..

zq slept thru his nights eversince his 3rd month... so he din have any midnight feed since then...

chintz,
sure!!! if u go malacca must let me know k, i meet u there

ecookie,
haa! i love secret recipe cake!!!
think i will get fatter there for sure... u all dun mistaken that i preggie when see me in the bash k, no baby inside, just FAT! hee

gingerleaf,
i voted for pretty lyn & mummy! hope u win ah!!!
oh ya, i will email some photos of lyn & zq taken at ben & jerry that day.. show u evidence of lyn "seduce" zq.... haa!

dodo
think we can plan a meet-up in KL liao ha ha !!
do come here often once you settle down at KL! We can still chatz non-stop!

ecookie,
alamak, unless accident lah!
if not still stick to my plan, 2011 bb! hee

chintz,
sure!!! come and stay wi me!!! then we can go n "mai dong xi, chi dong xi"...

totoro,
sure!!! bring kelly along, i wana see is she still so passionate this time round.. haa!

CM,
thanks! im also happy for u.. faster throw the letter to ur boss!

dodo,
u take care!

ponponta,
I am using Select catering n i stay in the East too. Maybe u wana check with them again.

hippo,
come come! if u all visit me over there, i will be v v v happy! yup, hubby just told me the internet and ASTRO (somethg like spore SCV) set up already, so i will be able to continue chat wi u all!

ueno,
thanks! enjoy ur US trip as well!

anyone ordered buffet wi mum's kitchen before? how's the food? im now looking at a few options of catering for bb's birthday party...

hi dodo, take care and we will miss ya..

hi gingerleaf, enjoy your cruise trip

hi ueno, dunno leh.. maybe they dun cover all east.. i am staying in eunos...

aria picture makes me wan to hugz.. poor gal....

dodo, then u must still be like usual log in and chat okie?? =D i will go & visit u once i get the chance! make sure dun turn me away.. keke..
catering: hvnt tried mum's kitchen. Always use YLS.. another nice one is Q'zin

gingerleaf,
hmm.. yes, abit excited + abit worry + many she bu de... my mum stays wi me these few days, help me look after bb so i can pack up.. just now when she played wi zq and told him ah mah will miss u very much and her eyes all teary... i quickly turn away if not i will cry also... i will miss my parents very much... suddenly feel like im a lousy daughter

oh ya, enjoy ur cruise! must be very exciting and good experience for lyn.. must take photos of her in bikini and put on ur blog k.. i will try to update my blog more frquent also! miss u leh.... sob sob

thanks ponponta! will cya on bb birthday bash ya!

hippo,
alamak! i open my arms big big and welcome u! and ask zq to kiss kiss u k
oic.. ok, will check it out! how's their selection of food? portion and presentation?

hippo, is YLS good? i saw the brochure in my letterbox.. wanted to try them....

dodo, i love the astro in malaysia.. got a lot of channels.. can get hook to the TV and not do anything else.. that time went to my friend place to stay, for 3 days.. we are watching astro and never get out of the house.. wahaha...

dodo,

bon voyage@!!! PLs keep us updated when you're in KL!!

ecookie, zhen zhen,
I think J's too tired and rather sleep than drink milk so dream feed never works for him although it did work for a few weeks. And then he change pattern again!! His dinner is at 630 and I'll dreamfeed him at 1030 but he'll refuse to drink so I push it to 830 instead so at least get some milk into his system but he only drinks 100ml!! better than no milk la.

ueno u going US? bringing Leroy along?

do u think they can tahan so many hrs flight? cos i need go Munich again and this time want to bring sean n daddy sean along too...n this time got no more neh neh to suck for comfort liao ...

thanks ponponta! will cya on bb birthday bash ya!

hippo,
alamak! i open my arms big big and welcome u! and ask zq to kiss kiss u k
oic.. ok, will check it out! how's their selection of food? portion and presentation?

dodo, keke.. ok, then i will run into ur arms! miss ya gal.. but dun worie la.. so near only! and we'll see u in 2 weeks time leh! =D

unice, hi-5!

ponponta, if u ask me abt buffet, i like them! but tingkat, i m not too sure.. =P

paisei double post :p

ponponta,
u hook on ASTRO and not shopping ah?
better also lah, save $$$.. haa!

bbwow,
sure! hope everythg goes well..

gingerleaf,
ok ok.. really look forward to the birthday bash!

unice,
u order YLS tingkat? had u ordered their buffet b4? nice?

dodo, if we go KL soon, will definitely look you up.

bbwow, maybe you can try shifting his milk feed slightly earlier (say 8pm?). hannah can eat at 7pm and finish her milk at 8pm. but give her milk later, she will leave milk behind, cos just want to koon.

zhen zhen,
tried before too. also drink 120ml max. and if drink too early, he'll wake up at 630 instead. does hannah wakes up promptly at 730 or +/-?

thanks hippo!

ya, im considering neo garden also, had this for bb's 1st month celebration.. any signature dish from YLS? curry chicken of neo garden nice nice!

my goodness, i go meeting, come back one thread being created...now, i'm off to express milk liao..today my timing delay liao...
later, catch up again..

dodo, ya. her appetite is quite good. but i also dun feed her that much for dinner. feed her more at lunch time.

bbwow, she wakes up between 7 - 7.30am. very jun one.

Hehe. As what sugar nut used to tell me, our baby is like our alarm clock now. Only difference is no snooze mode! Enjoy year evening mummies! Tgif tomorrow!

haha.. yah lor, mine also v zun, from 7 - 7.30am. I must creep around the house to get ready before he sense that I am already awake to pick him up!

Was on three days MC , just came back to work .
Just cleared 500 plus email today , sianz.

the threads gg so fast .

Gingerleaf
Voted for you liao .
Lyn so funny , i haven't tried the lemon on Garina , i try & let you know.

Jovial
Thks for the info on the national rally.

dodo,
U take care, ok? Will miss u much much.....
Dun she bu de, KL is so near sg. U can always come back if u're not happy over there. Pls come in and chat once u've reached there and settled down.

gingerleaf,
Enjoy your cruise !!1

Ueno,
Enjoy your US Trip !!!

Dodo,
Take care of yourself and ZQ ok.... pity so far only saw your twice (once at fish & co while we are still pregnant) then at bambini

unice,
they say if take long flight, try to coincide with the sleeping time (i.e. night flight) so that baby can sleep thru. You still got neh neh lah ... just no milk only bah ... kekekeke do bring pacifier (if using) or feed water / milk during take off and landing, the sucking effect helps relieve ear pressure.

twinkle_stars hope you recover liao ... what happen?

Oh yes we are going to celebrate Carissa bday on the same day ... amen ....my mum finally agreed ... we will cut Carlson's cake 1st den Carissa's cake last after the show ... or something like tt yah yppie

gingerleaf,
Enjoy your cruise and try for #2 ... ;p

Ueno,
Enjoy your US Trip hmm i also wanna to go ... nvr been there b4

Dodo,
Take care of yourself and ZQ ok.... dun cry ... ren ren ren haha if you can do it la ... so what time are you leaving tomolo? so you are coming back to celebrate ZQ bday in SG?