(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

gingerleaf.... really?? got story behind one arrr?? hmmmmmm.... so u all finished gathering liao?? must b v fun some more is TGIF!!!! tml me got to work... sian...

gingerleaf: shanice suck her thumb till there's 2 cut on her thumb.Her lower teeth is very sharp & she likes to saw her thumb wif her teeth. See le very heartpain

Sylvia/junniez,
it was fun, but my gal dun like ball pool. Put her in she starts whining. All the other babies enjoyed themself tremendously.

gingerleaf.. may b lyn like to play 'openly' not 'constrain' type... glad to her u all enjoyed lunch soo much, cant wait to see all of u nxt mth!

waaaah.. almost 6.30pm liao.. got to go fetch my notti gal fm childcare lo... bye...
HAPPY WEEKEND TO ALL!

i bot a book tat's w/i that range, when i realised oh no, shd it be $25?? was wondering if i shd buy 1 more gift to 'top' up the diff, but no time to shop

yeah off work!! but tmr still need to work half day

take care cya next wk!!

gingerleaf, so fast arh? y never say nice meeting me one? kekekeke..

anyway mummies at the gathering earlier on, i hope adri's runny nose didnt give u all a scare. brought her to the doc and doc says itz due to sinus cos no other symptoms and her sinusitis (rite spelling? keke) is pretty stuffed up.. haiz..no wonder no mood plus so sianz la..
and.. i will upload the pics in the group a/c.. all of u are in there so shd know wat i'm talking about hor? keke..

jas, u very power leh! if mr hippo/rhino was there also can't help u much cos u didnt need help! haha.. u even helped me leh.. hoho.. anyway, dayan is so handsome and fair! oh! and i like the name dylan.. =D

totoro, happy happy bday in advance! kelly arh.. the way she kissed zq & dayan makes me laugh n laugh.. did she do the same to sean, brig & caelen huh? hahahaha!

junnie, aiyo! zann is sooo cute.. now so slim liao.. lance will also be like dat wor..

san, clarisse is so cute la! her pattern haven't come out only.. she'll scare u with all her skills one day..

zhen zhen, i like hannah! she likes me too.. we both like pretty things! wahahaha.. same goes for lyn leh! hohohoho.. thick skin thick skin.. paiseh, today never see the mirror.. haha

aria, thanks dear for helping me plc orders! yoohoo!

okie, great weekend gals! enjoy!

I collected Kester's photos from SL already!! Very nice especially the group ps! Just like what I've guessed, Kester is crying and Hannah was captured pulling Kester's ear! hahaha! very funny shot indeed.

Aria, I saw aria's photos too. Think it is ready for collection too. Her 'cow head' very cute leh and Aria looks exactly like her dad!!! haha! Small eyes. And you are such a pretty ma ma! Your family photo is very well taken too.

I'll try to post up the photos ASAP.

Finally can log in… recently busy like hell.. So tired wheneven home… cant even have abit of time to log in and see the post here.. I also didn’t manage to go back to read all archive file..that a lot wor..

Re: 2nd BB,
Who the Mummies…??? GongXi Gongxi ;)

totoro,
Yr birthday cming?… Happy Birthday to U… =)

Kelly know hw to kiss ... so sweet..i teach jayden but he still no respond to it yet..haiz

Hippo
Thanks to inform me abt the balloon for the birthday bash ..muackzz
Oh ya , today is the day that going gogo bambini…isiz? Or just gathering? seem the gathering is good… ..

zinterz
Wow she can stand liao .. Clap for her..Nice pic too..=)

gingerleaf,
manage to see lyn's pic that u post last week from foto's U… look sweet and nice…

Re: SL
Adelena called me today said that jayden photos are ready and go for collection .. How abt other mummies who had collected the photos. What u think abt the photos result?

mad,

yr gal can walk already? Think she v fast in her development..she look steady in the pic..

junnie/Cm,

Think BB like HAIR… jayden also.. If he manage to got my hair, he just pull harder and laugh..pengz.and he like to pinch ppl too..esp nose n mouth..haa

junnie,
Lance so cute in his tougue sticking out ;)

ok mummies gt to go…. Enjoy yr weekend! =)

Im still waiting for my dvd to arrived from SL loh. Dunno what took them so long. Somemore my cd is unedited pix for me to do photo selection leh....

hippo,
see u so many times liao. Still need me to say nice meeting u meh. And today lyn very happy rite!!! Heheheh. She was actually giggling at that thick skin auntie la.
HEHehehehehehehehe.

Oh, Im not pretty, so sad. Coz caelen never smile at me. Frown at me somemore. Zhen zhen is prettier.

Hippo,
was adri's nose dripping?? Didnt noticed at all!

Chris,
brig looks so alert and healthy. he dun even look like he wasnt feeling well b4.

gingerleaf,

which is you??? Did u introduce yourself to me?? (HEE hee)...

Brig is alway alert when he is sick.. dun know here he got his extra energy from.. the mummies already half dead

finally, Caelen decide to sleep ... *yawn*

Today was fun ... nice meetin all of you

gingerleaf,
He not only smile at zhen zhen, he wants her to carry and lie on her shoulder .... ahahahahahahah

hippo,
I also didn't notice adri nose dripping .. anyway, so poor thing to suffer sinus hor .. caelen also have the same 'problem' .. inherited from both mummy and daddy...

This picture above ... Dayen, Kelly, Anderson, Brig, Caelen ... Hope I didn't mix up
... this aunty very poor at matching faces with names ...heheheh

zhen zhen

thank for sending me out just now..

Just to check with you, how you shower when u bring hannah alone for the swimming session?

Happy Birthday Totoro_bb !!!!

Chris,
Shower together ???

Paiseh, unable to offer anyone lift out ... mini car limited seats
nearly have problem putting in the extra stroller .... hehehehehe

Thank you all mummies for all the feedback on the feeding schedule. It kind of assure me even though my baby only took 8oz of milk in the whole day. I was wondering if it is because I feed him too much solid and that causes him to be too full to drink teh milk. Is that possible?

Ahg, usually wat type of solid food u giving him? My mum dun encourage me to feed my gal too much solid given her present stage. For porridge, half of those chinese bowl will do. We do also give her some baby bites (like biscuits), the most 2 pcs like that. Should your baby show sign like wanting somemore, maybe you can divert his attention by giving him some toys to amuse him, let him forget that he is asking somemore food. Some babies are like that, they dun know they are already full but keep wanting food.

wow.. the thread is moving so fast... only managed to read current posts and not the archives.

re cake for bday bash
was discussing with Kellie and she suggested tt we do not hv too many words, else the cake will look too cluttered. So, will not be having the word happy birthday. Hope it's ok with all. Will only hv the word "Oct Babies" with a No. 1 candle and of course, the Pooh, tigger, Piglet figurines..

Thank you mummies once again, am 1 year older today!!

Gingerleaf
I really don't know why she do that leh!
My hb say I normally will bring her head to me when kissing her so maybe she thought that it's the way to do it X10000 times more passionate than mummy!!!!
Sp pei sei leh for the little one being so opened! What am i going to do when she grow up!! aiyo!

krissie
Am ok with the wording.
By the way, the no.1 candle will comes together izzit?
I just received my order for the Pooh number 1 candle and some safari candles!! nice nice

good morning mummies.

zinterz
my hubby also wants me to stop bf , he say very sian keep having to wash for my pumps & bottles.he's so lazy , i think it's more tiring pumpg lor.

cm
wow carlson so fierce.

sylvia
time really flies,shayla so pretty

junnie
Garina's pattern now is keep pinching pple & it's very painful .i scold her & beat her hand & she keep laughing .omg.

ginerleaf
he say can pay credit card ,his shp is in holland village ,they don't have stocks have to order abt 2-3 days.
u want u can call me or sms me , u got my contact rite ?
will try yr method on applying lemon too .The skin of Garina's thumb & nails also flaked.

totoro
happy birthday.

hey mummies! good morning!
hope everyone will have a great weekend!

totoro: Happy Birthday! Hope you have a great one!
regarding the birthday bash i am suppose to be IC in charge of things to bring. thought of some things but not sure if needed.
1) toys to occupy baby
2)mats for baby to sit on or crawl on (bumper mats)
3)disinfectent for play area
4)first aid kit? ( in case anyone gets hurt..choi choi choi)

brain not funtioning well..any mummies have suggestions?

pinky, u must be so busy... miss u much much... =D

gingerleaf, hahah! thick skin right? must learn must learn one.. hannah learnt well leh! try asking her who prettiest? she raised up her hand leh! wahahaha! so cute.. and lyn with her funny face.. omg! sweetie pie.. so flirty.. somemore flirt with the prettiest.. hohooho

chris, reali ah! u too leh.. i didnt recognize u if not for brig! eh.. very rude of me la.. but must ask if u still breastfeeding... cos my god! those boobs.. oops.. i m such a pervert but i like pretty things like lyn... mine has gone forever i tink.. keke..
anyway, gingerleaf no need to intro one.. she is the cutest one lor! keke.. lyn is wearing the pink spaghetti strap top.. the sexy one with the cutie face!

jovialz, nvm la.. u very power liao le.. i didnt even drive cos i can't handle adri alone.. quite obvious rite? m such a loser manz..

krissie, ok with the wordings! thanks..

morning all

happy birthday totoro
1642455.gif

ariajo.. all the pix posted is little sumo not zann (except the last one!!) kekeke..

hippo..ya, i also hope bb lance will b as slim as zann when grown up...

serene... quick quick post 2nd grp photo, i wanna see!! hehe..

krissie.... me also ok w wording u decide for cake..

chris...cant see the huggies diapers link leh... can post again?

serene, quickly post the SL group pic! think all the mummies are eager to see!!!

krissie, i'm fine with the wordings. thanks for coordinating!

it was so fun meeting all the mummies yesterday. we must do it again!!!

jovial, caelen really made my day yesterday. he's so sweet. come and manja with me. aww...

gingerleaf, lyn's DD cup really made my eyes pop!

chris, you're welcome. sorry you had to squeeze into my car. :p

jas, dayan is SO CUTE. ice ice baby... hahahahaha

totoro, had such a good laugh watching kelly make her "amorous" advances on the boys.

carol, zq is so sweet! and his hair - so thick and nice!!!

hippo, congrats on your first time bringing adri out alone! with more practice, i'm sure you'll be able to cut your bag down to half its size.

unice, was really nice chatting with you. you should join me at my workplace! quick ask your friends to inform their AD.

Chersam, y now cannot feed too much solids? I keep feeding my baby until he don't want to eat anymore. For morning, I feed him 3 tablespoon of cerel(add liquid then it will turn out to b 1/2 bowl liao) and 1 puree fruit. Lunch wil be porridge and another fruit. Dinner is same as lunch. Is that too much and that caused him to not want any milk? Please advise.

ahg, you should try and feed your baby at least 600ml of milk each day, as milk is still their main source of nutrients. if necessary, reduce his solid feeds, so that he can drink more milk. 8oz is rather little.

hippo,

i slimmed down?? u must be joking.. i feel fatter everyday.. haha

yes, still expressing milk for ah brig although the amt v miserable. Dun want to give up. Is not big, is cos of my top i think. I bought the bloack top just before starting work aft the ML, it fit well, nowdun know what happen.. sign.. All my tops give me the same problem, if i buy high neck, it v tight on the top.. haha..

zhen zhen,

600ml.. ah brig only 400ml, cos drink only 2x aday, he took 3 xsolid leh.. where to increase one more milk intkae unless i remove one solid intake... sign

I also think 240ml of milk in a day is way too little. Think I will reduce the amount of solid. If not he will be dehydrated in the long run as taking in too little liquid. Ai...So tough being a mother. So do you gals feed the baby until the baby reject the food or you all give a certain amount of food and when finish, no more will be given until baby is full?

chris.. oic... thks anyway.. ya, me also quite near to ecookie...may b got chance can meet up on bt merah, hahah..

ahg... how old is ur bb? 1 day 8oz milk is v little. must gv water to drink also. mine tk 7oz of milk at least 3x day + 2 solid (porridge - lunch & dinner),in btw got give water or juice or some light snack. u shd judge amount of solid (either cereal or porridge or soft-rice with soup) b4 feeding bb, amount about half or 3/4 of chinese rice bowl shld be bb's portion. i dun feed bb until they dun want then stop cos scare overfeed.

junnie,
oh, i tot that is zann...hahah...

serene,
thank you for your complimentsv. i think it's the touch up lah..haha..pick up the photos during lunch time. LOVE IT and very happy abt it.. yalor, her eyes so so small! so, everytime i see "da yan mei", i'm so envious!! hehe..

ok lah, when i have time i will post my favourite pixs of her..the bumble bee, butterly, cow head, red dress, pail, bunny.. aiyoh, so many...hehe...

Allo Mummies,
Its really a great blessing to see so some mummies at the gogobambini place. I am so happy! Keke!

Gingerleaf,
Ok! yes! i dun look Preggy...cos look fat & big aka tall. Unlike Hippo, Wau! Tall & Slim and oh ya pretty too lah..keke!

Though first time meet up, i can now still remember vividly all the baby's faces. Esp KELLY!!!! Dayan's 1st kiss & french kiss gone liao lor. hahaha! Cause abit of commotion there though. It's a good meet up!

Jovial,
Forgot to THANK YOU once again for yr ride back home! Xie Xie...p.s: Yr caelen very good boy leh. Mine really like monkey..