wow, trying hard to catch up with the posts
Re: Go Go Bambini trip.
Really enjoyed the outing. Nice meeting all the mummies and babies
Totoro_bb,
Kelly very 'open' hor ..eheheheh..I'd got a picture of them leh .... will email to you after I'd managed to transfer from phone to pc
Group Photo,
Can mummies with the bambini group photo send a copy to me ? please send the full size one (attach as a file) .. Thanks a lot !
chintz,
Your cough cough choke choke sound like 'got something to tell but cannot tell ... hehehehe'
Ahg,
Caelen takes
8.30- 9am = 1 rice bowl of cereal mixed with bottled jar food.
12pm = between 100 - 130ml milk
4pm = between 100 - 130ml milk
6pm = almost 1 rounded rice bowl of porridge witg fish, meat, veg and wolfberries.
8pm = about to 220ml milk
3am = about to 220ml milk
6.30am = about 120ml milk
Sylvia,
wow..shayla can walk liao !!
hippo,
no lah. I'm 'force' by circumstances ...since I need to fetch and carry my boy every friday so that my hubby can go straight home to cook for my doggies mah ... so used to it liao lor.
Caelen also 'resign to fate' that he make noise also no use since mummy need to concentrate on the road.
jas,
Dayan just very excited lah cos 'new PINK car' mah. Caelen see it for close to 12 months liao ...sian liao ..
aria jo,
I like the princess aria ... so sweet
gingerleaf,
"Every top thats feel tight at the top means you are well endowed!!" ...for a moment, Lyn's top does look VERY tight at bambini.... hahahaha ..
serene,
I like the one with headphone on ...he looks like he is enjoying the music very much.