(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

aria........ u r soooooo CUTE leh!!!!! no no, u r not the last to stand up.... your little 'sumo boyfriend' still cannot crawl nor standup yet!!!!

chubby aria!
mimiyan too..
so cute!!

chintz, sugar nut, junnie,
I think something wrong with the blog's invitation. Will try again tomorrow.

sugar nut,
actually photo was taken a couple of months back when he is chubbier. Was sorting out his photo and find that this is cute ... counting down to his birthday ...

Aria,
She look so cute .. you really use a bowl huh ? Btw, since she start to stand up, mean it's safer to lower your cot liao. can be quite dangerous leh.

Junnie,
hope you don't mind. Lance is very chubby and cute. But I think it better for him to loose a bit leh ... healthier. What you feeding him huh ? Maybe I can give some to Caelen. Coming up 1 yr in 1 and half week time, 9.6kg only.

I got a 20% anything non-precription from Drugstore.com but need to use by tomorrow noon time. Let me know if you need anything.

dodo,

thanks for telling me that KKH don't give bloodgroup! That's why I was wonder how come no have!!
So yea, J's either a A or O. Who knows!

I bought some Coach stuff from Cougar the last time also. She's really nice! And her prices are relatively lower than the others. Happy shopping!

aria,
why you cut her nice nice hair!!! Give some to J pls!!!

totoro,

hi hi, can i still order the flashcard. started the math kit with brig, he seems to be attracted to it better than those i slef made(sign...). Can colect from you this friday??

Late Evening Mummies... so much to catch up.

Junnie,
Wah... U got a nice gp shot. Mine, Jerry almost in squatting positn. Haiz... He is either tasting the pots or trying to get out of the pot. *Headache
Lance really so cuteee... So nice that he got such GREAT shots.
Hopefully Jerry can be cooperative when it comes to his turn then.

bbwow,
Yes, I din get bloodgp updates from SGH then too. Later on, I called up SGH Neonatal but somehow they told me that they dun normally take bloodgp unless req'd for tests such as jaundice, etc. However, I know the bloodgp upon followup call from Public Cord Blood Bank. I was kinda questioned about mine & hb's bloodgp and that lady laughed as she told me that I dun need to know Jerry's bloodgp coz his is confirmed + guaranteed O+ coz both me and hb are O+. I think I am really 'cuckoo'. Hahaha...

Been so busy with Jerry's teething as he is fighting with his coming 9th tooth. Thanks to his teeth that I got the bruises all over from his power BITEs... Haiz...

ai yo ... all the talk about coach ... make me backside itchy ...
is it really cheaper than Singapore coach ? I cannot remember local selling price leh.

Aria,
Yr little gal looks like a Japanese..cutie!

Outing:
Sorry Hippo! Think will not join you all for the outing..

*Tmr i am gg for my 5th month detail assessment check up. This time better let me see what's the gender. If not, dun know buy what clothing??!! haizz..give myself reason to shop again!

jovial, aria jo,
Oh the babies are so cute !
And, they hv so much hair !!!! Jav's hair just started growing, but it's so slow.

jovial,
Caelen's photos are very well taken

Blood grp
I'm A+ and hb 0+ and Jav is A+. I was informed by PD the next day of delivery. I think all govt hospital dun inform blood grp buz my friend delivered at NUH, she also dunno her bb's blood grp.

Jas,
So do u want a bb boy or girl this time round?

sanbebe,
sigh ... the black black part is the shadow .. Caelen also bo hair one ... imagine up to now, I not need to cut hair for him .. except to trim a litle bit around the hair.
picture taken by my friend

Gingerleaf,
Ai yo ... like that say ... my finger can't help it but to type "www.coach.com" in the address above liao ....

morning ladies!

jovialz, caelen is aiyo.. so cool leh!! anyway, go go go to the coach website.. at least $80 (small items) to $2/300 (big items) cheaper.. i always get my aunt to buy if she goes states for meetings..! must check it out.. keke
blog: invite me too! i wana see...

junnie, ha! i remember u told me Zann was attracted to the hairband!.. =D

aria, y u cut bb aria's hair? haha.. she looks so cute though.. reali wana pinch those cheeks of hers leh..

morning mummies!!

jovialz: invite me to ur blog too!

aria_jo: aria is soo cute w her mimi yan! her hair v thick n nice wor! give some to baby YZ too!

baby YZ hair thicken a bit at the back but still like lalang in front n on top!!

jas:update us when u know the gender, ya?

hat: baby YZ is ok w hat so far..

I'd jut try to send out invites to my blog again
It is sent to your email address given in the yahoo group. Hope it works this time.

But nothing much on my blog still ... still underconstruction.

I juz registered myself yday.Not sure if I'm welcome to join in ur chat.I hv delivered my gal last Oct,so I tot it wld b nice to join in as ur babies are around the same age as mine

<font face="comic sans ms">morning to all mummies..

haa I'm back again.. wah talking abt blood grps ah.. I din get to know Sherisse's (my elder girl) blood grp cos she was borned in SGH and SGH no test loh.. but Clarisse one is B+ follow daddy's de loh..

<font color="119911">aria_jo:</font>
wah Aria so chubby and cute.. if I'm to cut Clarisse's hair like that my hubby sure scold me one.. anyway Clarisse hair like growing slower and slower.. sigh..</font>

morning all..

jovial.. orh.. will chk out ur blog again... btw, fyi, tink lance's chubbiness is 'natural' cos last time his jie jie also same!! (my IL side all big size one)... me &amp; nanny feed him same lor, 3x milk a day (200ml), 2x porridge (lunch &amp; dinner), he hardly snack on weekday unless i buy &amp; pass to nanny... weekend w me will hv little snack like gerber star or bb biscuit, fruit puree... everytime the surgeon sees him will said bb shd 'go on diet' liao even ask me to cut down his milk feed!! i also hope he can 'slim down' abit cos he's tooooooo heavy 4me to carry liao!!

doobom..okie will send to u but hv to resize cos the file v big, hope u can see... chris.. i also send to u as requested, did u rcv?

i noticed my bb's not in the list too, she's born on 7 oct, Rene..

btw, wat's the budget for the gift again? is it $15 or $25?? so forgetful, sigh, havent recovered fr pregnesia keke

try to upload another pix again ;p

1636229.jpg

morning mommies,

aria is so cute!

cherie bear, welcome!

jovial, invite me to your blog leh, my email is in the yahoo group, i think!

nowadays bz with too much work, hardly time to come in to chat anymore.

i oso dunt know my ger bloodgroup, i think those gahmen hospital will not find out the newborn blood group. cos i gave birth in SGH also.

myra is also not one of those chubby cute bbs. she is lightweight but eating well. now i think she addicted to her pacifer, if not will suck her fingers or anything else, she see pacifier will help herself and pop in her mouth. but when i around i always take it away, dunt want her to be over addict. wait later will be headache to wean.

hairclips:
i stop using hairclips cos once myra almost choke on it, in front of my eyes. i was so shocked, lucky she manage to cough it out, then cry. so now i only use hairbands or tie, even the rubberbands must be careful she like to eat it, so cant leave them around must keep out of her sight. so those mommies using hairclips take care ok.

hehe.. hv bn busy in work during my pregnancy last yr. Was an unhappy pregnancy during office hours. Nvm,now it's all over. I hv changed job &amp; can hv more time wif my gal :p

zinterz, big enuf to see her nice round eyes! keke...

mad, omg! i must be careful with adri when i get her hairclips.. so far only headbands on her.. haha..

hippo,
i think some mommies purposely use oversize hairclips.
those small size ones are a choke hazard. yah very scary see her choking. heart skipped a beat. now if i see small things lying around the house i will automatic put away one.

zinterz: rene has nice big eyes! pretty!

junnie: hee actually lance diet of 3 milk + 2 porridge is really not alot. think its the genes.. follow his sister i guess. never mind! we like lance like this! chubby with big neh neh! cant wait to carry him during bday bash!!

cherie_bear: welcome!! post shanice photos or got any blog to share?

thank you for your compliments
hehe, i never use the bowl lah, just joking only but i did cut the hair myself..the hair on the side always poke her eyes, so i thought i should trim it lor..hehe...next time, i shall trim like the beatle hairstyle..keke..

lina,
myra almost choked on it? how come? aiyoh, so scary!!

welcome,
cheriebear!

zinterz,
rene very cute! aiyoh, so envious, eyes big big woh

madlynette,
invited you liao .. check your gmail

ai yah ... my hubby lah .. he don't want stranger to see the blog and photos (after I'd upload) ... still cannot upload the video ..

hi mummies ... so much post how to catch up got time to read no time to post liao cos all so fast like dun need to work !!! keke ... am reading and answering in my heart hmmm so poor thing ...

Carlson is much better liao but still cannot go la ... sobsob cannot see you all ... i miss you all ...

Thanks all for answering mine questions ... buti still dun have the answer i wanted abt cakes etc ... its ok ..

my Carlson now like to dancn haha so cute will stop too when its finish ... he is also teething with 4 teeth altogether so he is always angry and also wants his pacifier or index finger ... i think he miss daddy too we skype and he saw daddy on the screen he wanted daddy to carry but cannot find daddy's body haha so funny and sad ... den after that he dun want to talk to daddy liao cos it no real daddy ...as in not in person so from den on he dun want to skype with him liao ...

wow all the cute pics ...

yah,it's a hazard.Shanice oso likes to put the hairclip in her mouth when she has nothing else for her play.

ecookie: i dun hv blog but will try to post shanice's photos here. can teach me how to post it here? hehe..it's time in tis forum,so i'm a "mountain turtle"

jovialz, u trying to upload ur video to blog or youtube? i just uploaded adri's video cos the blog one take so super long! now i finally have 1 video on youtube after taking so many of her.. haha!

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="119911">junnie:</font>
no go anywhere lah.. stuck in SG.. haha.. dun think got chance to go holidays with 2 kids in tow.. haha.. oh ya I won't be able to join in the birthday bash..

<font color="119911">hippo:</font>
office blocked youtube
will watch it tonight at home if I got chance to use the pc

talking abt putting things in the mouth.. my this Clarisse hor super 贪吃 one leh.. anything she sees on the floor she just take and put into her mouth and eat.. all sort of things ok.. paper lah.. plastic.. everytime put her crawling must really watch out de lor.. if u see her munching away then we have to go dig her mouth liao.. can dig out all sort of things de loh..

lina: myra chocked on what? so scary.!

CM: carlson so cute,love dancing now ah?

cherie_bear: there is an upload attachment option when u post ur msg,. but need to resize photos to a smaller one.. which i also not v good at .. ha

cm... u rrrrr sooo funny!! hahaha... answer in ur heart we cannot hear leh!!!! kekeke...nvm la, jus post watever u remember loh.. or fllw me : read &amp; answer somewhere then 'save' &amp; cont'd when free then cut &amp; paste to post!! u get wat i mean?? ahhaha.. aiyo..the way u described how carlson skype w daddy make me feel teary... really hope ur holiday faster come &amp; u all can get together...

hippo... waaaah.. tink adri's 'da yan'is champion le!! she so cute in the video... lucky u can capture it &amp; show her nxt time!!

san
so cant see both ur gals on bb bash.. hmmm..clarisse hair grow longer alr, v nice..

jovial.. tell ur hb dun worry.. at least i still cant see ur blog w 2nd invitation.. cos still got chinese character, tink my office pc dun support it.. haha..

san, sure sure! aiyo.. i feel very 'jealous' everytime i look at Clarisse leh.. cos she's so pretty and girly!! *muacks muacks*

junnie, thanks leh.. keke.. she super concentrated on flipping the magazine hor? somemore can split the pages.. whahhaha.. she's not always so cooperative.. tis time round cos she's concentrating on the mag.. ha!

actually i got a lagi funny picture of aria. very ah soh one..hahah...she just woke up from her sleep. at first, blur blur like that, after that smile sheepishly...funny or not? pai seh ah, my bedroom very the messy...

1636618.jpg
1636619.jpg

hippo,
you tube can 'restrict' viewing ? or it's for public view huh ? I see your videos ... so cute ! .. especially the 'feeding baby adri' ...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">15th August Outing, 12.30pm, Lunch @ Go Go Bambini</font></font>

1) Jovialz - confirm
2) hippo - confirm
3) zhen zhen - confirm
4) dodo - confirm okie? =D
5) gingerleaf - 70% going
6) totoro_bb - onz right!
7) Unice - u also onz ya!! =D

Address:
Blk 8 Dempsey Road, #01-15
Tanglin Village
Beside Ben &amp; Jerry

Any more mummies joining us ?