morning mommies,
aria is so cute!
cherie bear, welcome!
jovial, invite me to your blog leh, my email is in the yahoo group, i think!
nowadays bz with too much work, hardly time to come in to chat anymore.
i oso dunt know my ger bloodgroup, i think those gahmen hospital will not find out the newborn blood group. cos i gave birth in SGH also.
myra is also not one of those chubby cute bbs. she is lightweight but eating well. now i think she addicted to her pacifer, if not will suck her fingers or anything else, she see pacifier will help herself and pop in her mouth. but when i around i always take it away, dunt want her to be over addict. wait later will be headache to wean.
hairclips:
i stop using hairclips cos once myra almost choke on it, in front of my eyes. i was so shocked, lucky she manage to cough it out, then cry. so now i only use hairbands or tie, even the rubberbands must be careful she like to eat it, so cant leave them around must keep out of her sight. so those mommies using hairclips take care ok.