chintz, hippo.. hmmm.. thru my 'experience'.. no need waste too much on accessories when still bb unless u wanna keep for bb older, cos they wont appreciate now, mostly will pull-off, tink is more like put on hat/clip for them for 'us' or 'others' to see cos v pretty mah! when they reach abt 4-5yrs onwards.. u'll sure knw how 'vain pot' they r!! jus my 2cts worth... cos i got a 'live model' @home!! every now&then ask to put lipstick, tie hair, put on clip, high heel.etc, etc.. chintz... adri put on a nice 'sunflower' band @ hrc tat time, i still remember cos my gal 'eyeing' on tat & she's 'shy' to walk over to ask auntie-hippo!!
totoro..u v 'xi4 xin1' leh.. i nvr tink of sooo many points sometime when wanna get something for bb, then end up $$ down the drain & kana scolding..
aria.. diamond 4 aria?? wowowow... is like tat one lah, got gal gal sure will spent $$$ cos tooo many sweet & nice accessories for them liao!! can always 'find reason' & tink of 'occasion' to buy & let them wear..
jovial.. mine boi boi, but also got gal gal... end up = square one, still spent anyhow!!!! hahahaha...