(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

eeyer dodo,
u very kns one.
I felt teary suddenly when u said u are teary.
Grr!

jovialz,
lidat I dun dare to go too near caelan liao... what if he dun smile at me? Then very hurting one!

dodo,
sorry to make you confuse. still bambini. just that where is the meeting point ? cafe ? entrance ? 1st time going there. We going for lunch right ?

re:mozzies
Since we talking about this ... i kaypoh go and do a google search ... this is what i found ..true or not ?

<font color="ff6000">Chemical sensors - mosquitoes can sense carbon dioxide and lactic acid up to 100 feet (36 meters) away. Mammals and birds gives off these gases as part of their normal breathing. Certain chemicals in sweat also seem to attract mosquitoes (people who don't sweat much don't get nearly as many mosquito bites).

Visual sensors - if you are wearing clothing that contrasts with the background, and especially if you move while wearing that clothing, mosquitoes can see you and zero in on you. It's a good bet that anything moving is "alive", and therefore full of blood, so this is a good strategy.

Heat sensors - Mosquitoes can detect heat, so they can find warm-blooded mammals and birds very easily once they get close enough</font>

gingerleaf,
You just carry Lyn lah ... he see lyn, he'll smile ... then you pretend he is smiling at you lor ... hahahah

dodo: yz also follows hb so O+.. so far mozzies bite me n baby too but not hb. yah hairy vs hairless lah

jovialz: wah then next time caelan see me no response then i ll be v sad.. haha

jovialz

aria.. thks, will try to download asap if can squeeze some 'self-time' when back home ya, if not, u all 'hold ur horses' for a while arrrr... hahhaha... btw, am i the 1st get the grp photo?? hahaha... i thot sl's wife told my hb tat's another parent collect their photo on national day, we went abt 3+pm i didnt go up cos bb sleeping in car, jus hb go up collect w zann..

dodo, jovial, ecookie, totoro.. hmmmm.. ur bb sounds v 'cheeky' arrr.. wonder is my 'normal'?? cos he'll oni 'gong gong' smile at those who play w him esp after he 'warm-up'... hahaha..

dodo.. hapi 4u tat u can fly over to b w hb.. no need to cry every now &amp; then... save lotsa 'tissue' kekekeke...

these anti mozzie patch around. Just stick to their clothings. It give out a strong smell that drive the mozzie away. Seems towork well, cos brig wnet hiking with a patch, not a single bite..

gingerleaf,
i'm really hair hor, no joke leh...lucky not curly!!imagine, hairy and curly! pengsan mann...wahaha....you know, aria sometimes pinch and play with my arm hair..hahah...(tssk, dun see wrongly, not armpit hair hor.. that's ouch!!keke)

aria is A, follow daddy also..

how i wish brig is more weary of strangers. He will just follow anyone who want to carry him. He just followed my neighbour home another day to see fishes.. sign

dodo, haha zq so cheeky!!! n wow, u r good man, still so much milk ah!!
haha, ya must beware of sean, he got the paikia look sometimes after biting my neh neh last time..

aria, ha, if he really reject my neh neh because of teething and decides to want my neh neh again next time, then too bad lo, cos my neh neh sure dry up lo..
the father of the triplets is my male dog lo..both are maltese..naughty boy, so childish n i cannot believe he is going to be a father soon...normally i make sure the female stays in my mum's place when on heat. but this time, my mum told me tt my female dog's period is already over cos she is not bleeding anymore..so i took her back...BUT how i know tt once i brought her back, hell broke loose lo...sigh...

junnie, haha, i cant imagine being a midwife lei..Gestation is 2 months for dogs..haha, i will bring her back for x ray in 3 weeks time, to see if possible for natural delivery or C-section...

goodness, really sound like human pregnancy

jovialz,

brig also like that. He even pitch my nipples to wake me up sometime. Boys....

But funny, baby knows the different, he never did that to daddy..

seems like alot of babies blood grp follow daddy! even i follow my dad one! any babies follow mummy one?

ok going off liao.. byee mummies!

chris,
don't worry. last time Caelen also like that .. anyone also can. Then comes a stage that baby start to reconise and remember ... that when they start to be more wary of strangers.

Btw, i think those mozzies patch uses Citronella smell to keep away mozzie. Thus is you burn citronelle aroma oil, can keep mozzies away from home too.

Unice,
Really like a 'shorten' human pregnancy ...

Dodo,
glad that you can join hubby soon ... thou we gonna mis you. Don't forget to log on SMH and chat with us

Junnie,
Not alway so cheeky lah ... I think it's the other person got 'children "yuan 缘" or not. like my dad, any baby or kid sees him , likes him.

chris,
ai yah .. mummy one's bigger target mah ... easier to 'lock on' and pinch .. hahahaha..

ECookie,
I'm AB+ , Hubby is O+ , Baby is A+ .... maybe if i have no. 2 .. he/she is B+ ... then we got all the major blood type in one family liao.

u all sooo funny talking abt neh neh.. hahahaha..

unice...oic, then will cost u a 'bomb' too to send her for delivery...hehehe.. do admit puppies r adorable..

ecookie.. hi*5... me also A then hb O, then my gal A and bb O.. none at home got mozzie bites excpt me..

me going home too.. bye...

unice,
my frd paid $600 to let her dog go thru c sect, but thats becoz its an emergency, so no choice. The rate was... hmm.. 5 years ago.
My own cat deliver naturally at hm, so no cost involved.
Start feeding her more doggy milk now!

I think I have everything loh, no wonder kana so much bites
- not so hairy
- easily sweat esp when temp is hot
- body temp normally higher than anyone
- MOVED AROUND thinking that I can shooooo them AWAY !!
OMG! So I brought it upon myself!!

unice &amp; gingerleaf
wow, din no pets pregnancy so drama one also, I used to have 3 cats but no chance to see that stage!!

dodo
Glad that u joining ur hb soon! So must start packing liao and join us here so you would feel no different in location!

totoro,
hehe, im not so hairy, sweats easily, when im hot, my body temp shoots up! Some ppl when they are hot, they are still cool to the touch, but Im hot to the touch. However, normal time, Im colder than hb.
We are hot ppl.
Heehe

how i wish i can join mummies at Go Go Bambini this friday! but my friend has already taken leave to go shopping with me. hmmm hopefully there will be another playday soon :)

jovialz: hi-5! my blood group also AB+, my hubby O+ &amp; Aidan is A+. i'm also a mobile mosquito repellent for everyone around me :-(

bloodgroup: we are all O+s... is the reason why we get attacked by mozzies so often? i see poor anders face kissed by mozzies.. what happen if they are aedes mozzies? (shudder, dare not tink abt it) we turn on those mozzies repellant, those baygon electrical type.. but no use 1.. still kanna attacked.. maybe shd try the anti mozzie patch...=)

SL group photos, please please post those photos.. i'm so looking forward towards it. Thought that they will be sending a link to the email or something but apparently not. Haven take my individual photos yet, dun tell me must wait till then hor..
1631706.png

oh my goodness! so many things to read!
gingerleaf: ahah..yeah it came. phew! really panicked man...hubby was like.."really! yeah! another baby!" thanks goodness false alarm!

aria: my gal also still bogay leh...10 months old already still not a single sign...

SL photoshoot: those who collected post photos for us to see yeah!

sylvia
She is so cute and so smiley
How i wish Caelen would smile at camera ...

Talk about another baby,
I wonder what would the new baby bonus thing be ? ... better hold on if you want to try. I remember the last time, new baby bonus (which is the current one) only come into effect about 8 months after they announce. Because the 'GARMENT' say ... The baby bonus is to encourage those is not pregnant now to try ... (something like that)..but we take into consideration of pre-mature ...

Jovial:
Wau lau! u beri cute leh..but me pregnant liao! haha! dun know in time to wait for the "Garment" to implement the new rules or not. keke!

Shayla is so cute! Aiyo why all the baby girls so cute one ah..hard to choose leh.

Junnie,
Wow! ok..but i think its worth spending la..cos Lance is so cute. As for me, i wish to spend that amt too. But must think twice for my 2nd one too. Ya, i am so grateful to Hippo for helping me to get the volo.

Dodo,
Haha! ZQ is so expressive to girls ah. So he only play with girls and ignore boys la. Glad that u found an apt at KL.

OMG Junnie,
wau lau! Lance is so photogenic! Aiya! i want to squeeze him...esp his neh neh &amp; thighs! can i please?? keke.. Zann is another sweet looking girl!

sylvia.. u can see how 'happi' is ur shayla in the grp photo!!

serene.. so now we waiting 4u to post the other group of photo ya!!

jas.. hahha. u r online now arrr??/ i today faster faster pat lance to sleep &amp; 'bluff' my gal to go play her own toy &amp; 'stuff' her w her favourite chocolate biscuit (which i normally forbid her cos of her stubborn cough).. if not i cant squeeze time here &amp; post the photos (cos hb not in town)!!! hahahaa...

my gal has been bugging me to let her play computer game once she sees me on the computer... i keep 'shooo-ing' her away!! v bad hor?! cos i wanna re-size &amp; share w u all the photos mah, if let her use the computer she'll never stop one... kekeke..

serene, u said ur bb cant fit in the pot, he bigger size than lance? hmmmmm... if so then my litte sumo not champion lor...

jas.. u wanna squeeze his neh neh.. ooooh... then i must let him put on the 'no pinching' romper liao!! hahaha... jus joking..

junnie,

can email the group photos soft copy to me?? i wamt to develop, into big and long pics and frame up. Anyway, will sen give us a hard copy? How big is the hard copy. Is it those long long one...

junnie,

can i join to squzze squeeze lance too... haha.. he so cute.. now have to wiat patiently for brig photos... cheers

junnie: wow! lance's cup D is so sexy! hahaha super cute!

i didn't choose any extra photos cos was slightly disappointed. quite a lot of photos turned out blur &amp; i was surprised they didn't do any QC &amp; delete those blur ones before my photo selection :-(

junnie,
Lance is sooo cute !! Wow, the neh neh is HUGE !
I was carrying Jav when I was looking at Lance pics, and guess wat, Jav was laughing when he saw Lance

Hey junnie, u're fast. I wanted to post Jav's pics when I've collected from my photographer, but I was just so lazy, 2 wks has passed and I haven't resize the photos yet.

dodo,
so happy for u ! Remember to come online more often when u're in KL. We sure miss u......

Happi Fifi: i'm sure bb looks great in the photos you chose...i guess its like that.. no guarentees. i hope my photoshoot goes well...if not hb will nag nag nag at me...coz i forced him to pay for it!

aiyo... i jus went to 'entertain' my gal she go 'passed motion' &amp; then 'pao neh neh' for her &amp; come back sooo many post liao...hahaha... thks all for compliments of bb lance's 'huge' neh neh.... kekekeke..

sanbebe.. i also like u as 'lazy' but due to 'overwhleming demand'... i post the grp photo lor.. hahaha..

chris.. ya, they gv 1pc 8R foc of the group photo in landscape... if u buy the cd, all edit &amp; non edited will be given softcopy...the file all v big, hv to resize if wanna post...

hapififi... tink they jus show us all photos taken, tat's y we headache sooooo many to choose fm, ours also got many w/o QC one..

sanbebe.. really? jav laughing? hmmm.. shall let them 'meet in person' on bb bash &amp; see if jav cud remember lance.. haha..