re kindermusik,
wahaha..i'm so blur..yeah, suppose to put ariajo + aria.. i cut and paste and forgot to replace the word properly.. oh hubby can only stand outside huh..aiyoh, hubby will be really disappointed
ok, let me check out with him first yah..
hippo,
haha..'fu chi xiang'..keke....aiyoh, adri retro funny really cute leh..like she's trying to adjust the sunglasses..she has no nose bridge? sure or not? her nose look so pointy and the nose bridge like very high.. so envious!
so many new mummies and babies!!
shayla has really big eyes and lots of hair!! so cute! i think can tie 2 pony tail liao..
and baby aidan is so handsome!he's pure chinese? really look like mix blood leh..i think because he has big round eyes and double eyelids and his face shape also like those ang moh baby..
and clare is so cute too..her smile look like "fa chai" cat smile..so cute!!
haha, kelly is so cute and happy in the toy bag..haha...
gingerleaf,
yes, you did shock me!! OMG, lyn is taking ice cream! she sure enjoy man...hehe...by the way, i really love her chin..hehe...make her so girlish..
oh dear, 2 babies sick, kayden and chloe..hope they'll recover asap so that mummies will not be so worried..