(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

remember the song of san zhi lao hu that we mentioned the last time ... now only two so if the pressure just go a bit higher .....siao liao loh .... that's why got a piggy to distract us sometimes .. if not sure jia liat one.

Anyway, after that he say let's go for holiday and I was like - Kelly how? "p

ecookie, go movida! u wun enjoy dragonfly if u r used to zouk/vevet.. =D

frosty, keke! yup yup, her favourite action! i was telling ur hubby he shd hv 'appeared' earlier cos he can warm my girl up! hahaha... ur family was there dat day right?

Ika, did you book directly from the website that time you went? or you book as a package from the agency? yah, it's expensive man... hahahaa.. so i wanan make sure it's worth it then i book... hahaha

hahaha, hippo, yaya, my hubby was "bioing" adri for the longest time lor. ever since you step in, he quickly tell me, that baby girl so cute!!! then he keep looking at adri. hahaha~ yeah, my mum and nephew are there and i already took one table... so paisay...

ginger
so don't need to go to sim mi da sim mi fly .. u already went V & MOS liao loh
Don't have a lot to choose from nowadays anyway

I totally never been to any scene cept thumpers the week b4. Honestly, now mummie liao, I really prefer to stay home with baby.
But Im gg to club next mth end!! Im gg Lan Kwei Fang!!! Never been b4, heard from frds its super fun

ecookie, movida is part of st james. one of the 1st few clubs when u just step in.. =D

gingerleaf, we go together one of these days okie??

i DUN like MOS..

frosty, ha! must thank ur hubby leh.. i shy.. i came in n see u guys but hor itz my 1st time at a gathering so i m very paiseh... dunno how to act or react.. ha! thanks to ur hubby for breaking the ice leh! so nice of him.. did ur mum n nephew enjoy themselves? so the bigger boy is ur nephew! no wonder, i was tinking since when frosty got another child?? haha.. or am i wrong?

wow... really cannot catch up with all the post!!

talking abt Cheong, you all make me "kian"! I also long long time never go liao. I still remember the last time I went was when I was 6mth preggy... whahaha!!!!

Mb.. our next outing, we can all go clubbing. Together with our hubby. Then can kill two bird in one stone! Some time out without baby and have some fun with hubby and friends :p

re:clubbing

my gf sms me the other day n asked "babe, wana go Thumper tonight?" I was thinking, so long never received this type of msg already... Used to go there before they renovate. Maybe we should organise another oct mummies gathering @ Thumper hehe..

hey movida is cool... all cuban n salsa music..can groove yr way to da music..

Alamak..now all mommies noe i'm a cheong momma.. hahaha

eil,
my hb dont go clubbing, like gingerleaf, i think its for the better so can look after baby while i party the night away. Haaa

frosty.
i'm a travel trade person. So i got my local contact there to do it for me. But u can also book online. Sometimes online got special promo which is not open up to local agents like us.. =)

gingerleaf,
Oops... I sneakily let my boy try out KFC kosong whipped potato too. Once only, n few mouthfuls. Juz to pacify him while I gulped down my lunch. I tasted it, itz abit salty though. I will think twice again next time. Hee... =)

hippo, yeah! of cos they enjoy themselves. and my nephew seemed to be interested in junnie's elder girl! hahahaa.. that's what my mum told me. cos my nephew keep making funny faces at her and said goodbye to her when we leaving.

gingerleaf, really??? alamak! hahahaha... yah, 99.9% like daddy lor, he still dare to say is steal back one! hahahaa... like chop out one...

Ika, okok.. will go and look ard~ keekek.. anyway it's next yr, so i still have some time to plan.

ueno: *hi-5* me too.. went clubbing during countdown new yr at MOS.. woah liao not even countdown yet.. i non-stop yawning lei... can u just imagine?? .. n it's NY EVE!!!hahahaa..really cannot make it ...

gingerleaf: ha same as urs mine dun club one. i also dun want club with him.. his dance moves can kill.. literally kill lor haha

yah lets organise next outing w/o babies then can let our hair down lol!

doobom, bet he loves it rite??
The baby I saw at kfc, his head like cannot control lidat, bob nonstop towards the spoon, then like so kan cheong wanna have the spoonful of whip potatoe into his mouth lidat. Hahahahah

gingerleaf,
u sleep quite late every night rite? i go to bed at 1030pm latest, sometimes by 930pm im already sleeping. im not night owl.

ecookie
Yah y not..2007 momma gathering to clubs.. then hp must switch off hor.. or else ltr, non-stop calls frm hubby or mil or our mom or nanny tat helps to take care of yr BB..hahaha

If really go clubbing, think i need to order soft drink or juice, if not plus alcohol, think i will knock out even b4 they start playing the music!

1437431.jpg

Hihi!

re: Strengthening marriage

Personally, ...

Before I was a MOM, I was kinda simply bo chap. Do whatever I like... party, shop, everything one can think of juz to have FUN. My HB has his own interests, I do acommodate by joining in sometimes.

After being a MOM, itz never easy. Ensure everything about caring for my BB to be almost PERFECT. Juz becoz I get kinda paranoid @ times if others (e.g. my helper) can handle my BB well, I rather spend all my time on BB.

Other than being a MOM, I have to continue my role as a WIFE. Think sometimes I 4gotten about that role (too focus with the role of MOM), so have to remind myself to be back on track again.

Itz easier to say than done. I have been trying hard. No matter what, die die must try...

Be a good MOM & WIFE. Of coz, hard work pays. Result is Happie Family!!!

There is always solution to problem. Itz a matter of whether we want or not.

Since we can be a Good Mom & luv our BB so much, I believe there is nothing we cun do! YEAH!!!

Gingerleaf,
HiHi, Lyn!!!
Looking @ Lyn, I always think that you are a good mummy who really luv ur gal. Encourages me to luv my boy more too!!! =)
Ya, Jerry went 'mummm..mumm...' all the way when he is having that kosong whipped potato. Tot why he luv it so much, so I rinse my mouth & taste it. Kinda of salty. STOP it immediately man... Wah!!!

gingerleaf,
lyn passport photo v cute la!! use it use it!! rosy cheeks somemore.. but the photo will be converted to B/w

maybe u wanna try convertin n see if it looks good in b/w?? hehe

gingerleaf, lyn is sooooooooooo cute lor.. i like!

ueno, m a nite owl.. can only sleep at 12 or later.. so am always tired the next day.. but i cnt sleep any earlier!

gingerleaf...aiyo yr baby so cuteeeeee.... now inspire me to try for a girl liao.. so 1 boy + 1 girl ..great pair..then my baby factory can close shop already..hehehe

thanks thanks! yesterday i tried NTUC.. actually tried few times liao but can't find! will try cold storage :D

u know bback in my hometown they sell nice avocado chocolate shake..YUMZ!!!!

Oh, so cuteeeeeeeeee......i love lyn!! really really love to see this cute little girl girl all the time

re clubbing: wow, so many mummies here very 'hip' lei...young n vibrant!! unlike me, i dun even know what is Thumper until i read on....sigh, i think i m really mountain tortoise...only know how to go home straight after work...is this the old boring life of an engineer?? hmmmm...