haiyo... today i so busy @office no time to read post, jus finished feeding bb lance half hr ago, so 'sneak' in here to chk...ooosoooooo many post i read till 'tao gong gong'... not when i see unice posted 'wong TA ma', really wakes me up & cant help but keep laughing!!!!!! kekeke...cos i thot i saw aria captioned was 'wong AH mah'....hahahahahaah...hmmmm... chintz.. v nice pix taken & aria's captioned was really appropriate!
hippo, pinky.. i was sitted where gingerleaf said, the corner table nxt to where the babies hving photo session. i was sitting w cheval...sorri i didnt mingle abt cos bb lance was sleeping not long after we rch & wake up for milk only when everybody abt to leave!! like tiffany - who was busy w her lucas (if i didnt remember wrongly his name), i was busy 'entertaining' my 'chilli padi' - zann, who kept throwing tantrum, i scare she go 'disturb' the babies, luckily CM's gal came to 'entertain' her @ least can 'breathe' abit...
hippo, ya, i saw adri, she's v pretty in her cape & 'sexy' when same was removed... u r v tall leh, i tink if i stand nxt to u, i must look 'up' & u look 'down' on me liao!!! wahahahaa... btw, my gal was saying she also want the flower hairband, she thot foc fm HRC like the ballon!!! i told her go ask fm the tall mummy, she dun dare...hahaha..
sorry pinky, i cant remember your face leh, may b we cud hv met during 1st gathering? tat day was a little noisy w the background music, so hardly talk to most mummies, didnt no there's mr & mrs friendly around... abit 'sayang' didnt walk around due bb sleeping....
cheval, u knw wat, my hb asked your hb how many times gathering he attended!! your hb told him HRC 2nd time...tink they both must b like 'hiaz... bobian.. hv to come along type'!! annie, was yours also same?? hahahaha.. so nxt time gathering, shd find something to 'entertain' the daddies, if not they feel boring....of cos got exception daddies too, who alr knew many others like the mummies...
re the MEGA party, if held in oct, by then bb lance BD also over, but nevertheless, very much look fwd to enjoying the fun, tink hv to hold it @function hall liao w super big crowd!!!! hopefully b4 tis MEGA party, there'll b another gathering so tat those mummies who missed tis round can join!! no need feel paisay, every1 of us here duno each other till we really chat & get to knw each other!!
annie, the pretty mummy we met @the carpark but didnt park her car there is who huh? i can remember her face but duno her nick? tink she sits opposite u izzit? cos my gal keep asking howcome the aunty in carpark no come up & i 4get to ask u? u say your kayden 'booked' liao? by who huh? hahaha..
frosty, your nephew also v cute & friendly!
eil, wah, your jae v good leh can refrain fm 'tasting' the sand!! haha..btw, u tempt me w the preview, is too late now my eyes wanna zzzzzzzzzz will try to catch the photos tml.. thks..