junniezz
chintz.. haha..not 'chor lor' lah, cos she enjoying the biscuit mah...
sorry huh.. wat is 'atas'?? i bought mine @taka while hving sales, abt $25-29++ cant remember how much liao, i bought it for my gal last time, so now can still use 4 bb lance... i got two, one is 0.9 & 1.3L if not wrong, ie, a small & big one, tink there r two sizes, got guarantee somemore!! like i say mine is those ppl use to drink tea, but i use for porridge! of cos, now they got many latest model which see liao 'yan hua liao luan'!!! jus get whichever u feel is good, personally i like tiger one as they r 'slim'..but v X leh..(remember oni metal one inside can last heat longer)...
sugarnut, thks, will go carrfour see when nxt visit there...
sorry huh.. wat is 'atas'?? i bought mine @taka while hving sales, abt $25-29++ cant remember how much liao, i bought it for my gal last time, so now can still use 4 bb lance... i got two, one is 0.9 & 1.3L if not wrong, ie, a small & big one, tink there r two sizes, got guarantee somemore!! like i say mine is those ppl use to drink tea, but i use for porridge! of cos, now they got many latest model which see liao 'yan hua liao luan'!!! jus get whichever u feel is good, personally i like tiger one as they r 'slim'..but v X leh..(remember oni metal one inside can last heat longer)...
sugarnut, thks, will go carrfour see when nxt visit there...