(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

trio trial- Sat 3rd May, 2pm

1. hippo
2. pinky
3. jas55

This week is the English class n u will join us for the trial.

ecookie,
Aiya, I didn't do it purposely cuz I didn't know that Jav will block me. Sigh...I was smiling so sweetly to the camera....

fiona,
Oh really? You son loves the float very much? Then I must quickly go get one

annie,

Wow you went down to meet them? How's the gathering? Share with us leh....

Btw, how's White Dog Cafe? Is the place good? How about the food?

I'm not sure of other places at vivo...am fine with Marche

Share with us the photos and the gathering !! We wanna hear from you

How's gymboree? Anyone tot of signing up? Or did anyone sign up today?

Nice meeting all the mummies today! Think im more tired than baby after the gym hehe.. I uploaded some pics in the yahoo grp.

sanbebe,

Yup.. i went down wif kayden and hubby today. Gathering.. get to see and tok to some mummy and carry their bb. Fun loh!!!! Shd have more of dis gathering...

White Dog cafe.. food not bad. I find the place quite popular wif family. Beside our groups wif so many bb others family also brought their bb there too.

We can also go coffee club @ HF.

heard fr some mummies they dun plan to sign up their bb wif gymboree.. Dunno why lei. need to ask them.

Hey, its great fun today! Nice meeting all mummmies!! Thanks sugar nut for organising!

junniez,
lance is so adorable i tell u!! he is just chubby!!! so cuteeeeeeeee!

Kelly and mummy have a lot of fun today as well.
Great to finally see the oct mummies and babies.

Thanks suger-nut for organising and can't wait to see all the photos ...

I left HF at abt 3pm and gosh .. the carpark is expensive manz ... lucky I got discount from the vivo carpark member thing.

Looks like I'll need to "Go West" tomorrow liao.
Finally tested the tigger and it's not working!!! I hope they still have stock for me to exchange! Looks like $$$ is flying off again ...

Anyone signed up for the Gymboree membership?

heyhey,

reallee great meeting up with the babies, mummies and daddys today.

it's my 1st time meetin up with u all and aldy looking forward to future such gatherings

Thanks sugarnut for organing !

dun think will sign up for the gym. me and hb felt bb still too young to appreciate the gym and her mobility also limited @ e moment.

Carlson & mummy have a lot of fun today as well.
Great to see the oct mummies and babies.
Thanks suger-nut for organising

SOrry have to go cos hb need to buy things for his trip soon ... hmm wanted so much to catch up ...

AS for thje gym i think my boy got the most fun as i think he is a little bigger there ... after that he knock out till 2pm hahahaha ...

I must have missed out so much fun. I was wrong. I tot dayan fever has subsided..the whole day...this fever goes up and down. Quite worrying. Just 2 hours ago, think he has diarrhea 3x ald. Really very tiring taking care of him alone..with the morning sickness i am suffering now.

Hopefully he be completely well by sat. Should i bring him to see another doctor?

hehe,
totoro! I left at ard 315 oso! I was parked rite outside the exit at giant level. My gal oso knock out after I went mothercare at hf after makan. Ended up gotta bf in the car while hb pay for groceries, coz she overslpt n woke up really hungry.

I oso dun think I will sign up for it coz I find it soso. The only fun is, interacting with babies, but IMO, its only fun if you are interacting with some babies you know and the best fun is having a good time with mummies I know! Heehe.

morning!

happy to meet some oct mummies & babies yesterday!

thanks sugar nut for organising! ^-^

i had added some photos as well... enjoy!

Morning all.. It's nice meeting u all yesterday
please have more gatherings like this in future hehe

gingerleaf: i saw one pic where lyn grabbed ziqian's head.. so cute!

morning mummies! its friday!

happy to see some oct mummies + babies yesterday..but think i didnt manage to catch all of you.. :|

CM+ueno, still dun know who you are.. and jacq only say hi to u but never say hi to ur bb..

junnie: bb lance is really v cute!! chubby baby lah.. happy that i got to carry ur 9.9kg baby for awhile..hiaks..nice to hug!

totoro_bb: wanna carry kelly one.. cos i love her thighs! hee.. but she sleeping...

and we left at 3+ too and parking almost $7...*gulp*

okie i wanna go yahoo grp to check out photos liao

annie,

I'm ok for the meet-up too!

sugar_nut,

thanks for organising! Btw, what do we tell the gymboree person when we're there? Our names can liao?

went vivocity yest & saw a lot of parents with bb at white dog cafe.. as the venue wasnt finalised by the time i logged off on wed, i paiseh to go in to say hi, just in case they are not u pp... seems like i was wrong!!! arrghh.....

btw, where's ur gymboree session? maybe i'll check out

BTW, yesterday when we walked past Machie abt 11 plus, it was quite crowded liao and I think they serving buffet ... u gals might want to check it out first!

keep me updated so that I can see if I can go down to meet you gals as well. :)

Glad most of you enjoyed it... I think I enjoyed myself more than my BB! And I was super tired after yest gymboree and shopping!

Too bad my camera battery went flat half way thru.. thk my HB took too many videos at the start. Maybe I will get some photos from you gals later on.

Oh, the staff there have prepared a list with your BB's name, just go to the counter and look for the name before you pay.

Jas and Ling, I'm not sure if they will change the existing list. But just tell them that you are in the 3 May class.. I already told them that their list is not v updated.

chintz,

they are not happy wi each other even before lesson started...... :

1392374.jpg

both: i dun wan to sit wi him/ her...

1392375.jpg

lyn: go away lah...

1392376.jpg

ziqian: why push me, push u back...

1392377.jpg

both: ok, we sit far far from each other.

mummies gg on 3oct, marche is not a good choice.. i ve lunch there yesterday and v crowded and not much space for baby high chairs (limited by the way)

ecookie,

we parked at HF, parking fee only $2.04, think it's per entry charges.. u parked at vivo?

totoro,

ur girl is really photocopy of ur hubby! just like chloe and her papa!

Friday's Blue....so tired after the gymboree. Both husband and me knock out.Raphael still active after some energy charging sleep.

Yes...A Big thanks to Sugar_nut for the organisation.

My parking cost $2.04 only leh? I left at 2pm from HF??Strange

Has anyone got a nice group photo? The one uploaded not complete leh...I didn't have one,so intending to keep a softcopy.

Chintz..Will be waiting for the cafe photos..cheers

Went to the Lok Yang warehouse...The toys really dusty and dirty....Didn't manage to get anything cause alot of people around.

Tomorrow Toy R Us have Geoffrey Bazaar...

morning mommies, really enjoyed gymboree. Thanks sugarnut for organizing. Myra slept through my lunch in the stroller up to after 2pm as well. So gd she slept cos did some shopping after lunch. Nice to meet all the mommies and babies.

hahaha~ ya lor ya lor~ then so fun~ next time they go to school and say, "hey, my mum knows your mum! we even know each other when we are babies cos our mummies are busy match making us!"

oh at gymboree i forgot my mobile camera phone, so did not take any photos. Sob sob. So if any mommy got photo of myra can email me. Thanks a bunch. Muacks!

perlicia: a bit busy at work today, will upload at the soonest k?

i hate busy friday! friday should be all relaxed..

and today mil is showing attitude again, just giving me opportunities to hate her more! grrr!!

totoro, i wana hug kelly! she's so cute!

dodo, u r so funny with ur pics n descriptions.. keke.. such a pity i cnt join u all. adri is still very cranky.. she n my mum (who's taking care of her) hvnt been sleeping well cos she's awake almost every hour! poor thing.. think her gums must be reali sore.. she bit hard onto my finger.. then my mum & grandma say better dun bring her out since hvnt recover yet.. so sad..

jas, i hope ur bb is much better!

ueno & pinky, dunno if i can still make it tmro cos i dun want bb to create a ruckus there..will hv to back out of this trial for now.. so sorie for the inconvenience ueno! thanks for arranging..

bbwow & fiona,

u both have good imagination!

chintz,

ya loh.. dun tell me he likes boys.. omg..
haa! basically, he is a cool boy loh... dun really like to smile, so very hard to tackle girls.. :p

frosty...hahaha...very funny..imagine we can go on in this forum talking until our kids can go to school!!

dodo,
cool boys then will get to attract gals next time right? hehe hehe

perlicia,

i received that toy r us email as well! thinking whether going or not.. how abt u?

hippo,

hope adri is better now... i suspect ziqian might be teething too... coz he woke up quite frequent last night as well, and keep making the "choot choot" sounds of his lips recently.. hmm...