(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

totoro,

are you coming on the 3rd? Then I can pass to you. I dunno if I can make it tomorrow. will see how. Maybe pm me your hp?

ecookie, i will try my very best to appear! cos i want to meet every1 too.. but bb is sick after her pneumo jab.. abit cranky!

hippo ...
how come ...fever after the puenumo jab izzit? I'm thinking of whether shld I bring kelly down for the jab this sat. As too many HFMD cases, don't like the idea of bring her to clinic till it is more settle...

bbwow,

U going 3rd may class? me too lei.. no 'sound' lei. maybe we can organise...

any mummies fr 3rd may class meeting tmr??? i wanna go lei, maybe we can meet earlier.

totoro, ya.. after e pneumo jab.. so poor thing. she's not cranky but can tell she's very bothered by it.. she's just not in a gd mood..

annie,

ya ya! going! I dunno if I can meet 1st may mummies although i hope so! should be fun to see so many babies!! kawaiii

hippo,
I heard that the jab is very painful then the rest of the jab. Could it be that she is "angry" about it now that they know "emotion" and how to show it out.

totoro, talking abt dat.. my dear girl was on e bed @ e clinic waiting to get jab then she realised something is wrong cos her diapers are opened and none of us is picking her up and itz a cold, hard. "evil" bed.. she tried to sit up to escape!! then came the needle.. tink itz very painful cos she has never cried at all thru her 6-in-1 injections! yet she cried tis time round for a short while. she was so "angry" after the jab, she keep "biting" my mum on her shoulder and scratched her non-stop while on e way home.. hahaha.. terrible right! then when my mum wanted to rub her bruise with some warm water so dat it wun hurt so much, she kept making angry noises..

my girl is very stubborn n proud one.. hb says she's exactly like me. was having dinner with my family @ a korean restaurant and the female boss wanted to carry her.. so ok lor, let her carry while we eat.. after awhile, my grandma n aunt walked past her cos they needed to go to e washroom and bb was so happy when she saw them! but her face fell when she realised they were not stopping to carry her.. then when i went near her, her face light up again. however as i didnt raise up my hands to carry her, her eyes tear and nose turned red! but she never cry.. aiyo.. i tell u, my heart broke man.. so poor thing.. so i stretched out my arms and seeing dat, she threw herself at me.. aiyo.. gotta keep telling her we love her over n over again to assure her.. next day, she didnt dare to follow my neighbour when she wanted to carry her liao.. haha. .also good la. then she wun just follow any tom, dick n harry around..

Hippo,

my boy havent take his pneumo jab.. thinking to take when he is 1 yr old... cos I heard is quite painful...

Re: Sales

Wow....Many sales goin on.... but yet to go.. think will give the one in yok yang amiss cos is really far from my place.. Saw many mummy went to the fox sales ... Grab good stuffs??

Unice,

BB girl's stuffs also tempted me to buy... So sweet and lovely..i hope my 2nd bb will be a girl.. so one boy one girl.. kekek

Re: 2nd bb,

Planning for bb in 2009/2010.... hehe...;)

Jas,

Congrat

wow wee... Yipee... I wan to meetup 2morow oso. Coz need to stock up food jars for my boy, so will be making trip there. There is organic section in Vivo Giant.

bbwow & annie,
I am attending 3May, interested in meetup too. But 2morow, I should be reaching to shop around n then meetup. Depends on what time hb sending me there. U can reach me @ my hp (via yahoo gp).

Oopss... Blur me. Where is the confirmed place to meetup?

pinky, i didnt believe itz gg to that painful until my girl cry.. u need anything frm e fisher price sale? i cn help u buy! sms me ba!

totoro, so sorie i forgot to inform u i didnt go down to e sale e past few days cos mth-end closing.. very very busy... u got it already?

pinky!!
dodo n I was joking on that day at the sale tt we wan our 2nd bb to be girl girl too....but we must know how to choose la, else later boy again

really so excited abt tom

hope sean is not cranky or fall asleep tom n will smile at the girls

gingerleaf,
you're so funny...haha....

bbwow, doobom,
I also thought of going tmr to meet the mummies but must depends on hb see if he has anything on tmr morning. So are we meeting after the class on 3 May?

hippo,

ur description of adri so cute lah! she's definately a chilli padi

unice & pinky,

ya.. i really wish to have a girl... girls very sweet and usually mild temper... chintz u agree right? that day on the sale both unice & me commented that our boys very demanding and hot tempered, envy chintz's chloe mild mild soft soft one..

chintz,

definately milder & softer than my boy loh :p

gingerleaf,

u still up!!! guess what, i was reading ur blog on ur pregnancy posts! haa...

im so excited abt tmr!
Im asking hb what to let her wear, then I picked out a denim overall, and she look like a boy in it! Then hb says dun let her wear that, coz like boy! Hahaha.

so envy you guys going for the class + makan tmr.
I still haven't start any class with my gg. Currently still looking arouond, not sure which to go. Let me know is the gymboree class good?

hippo...

That why Im thinking to give the jab now or ltr..
I think is ok.. cos is too troublesome for u to bring down the toys to meet me with your gal..Thks for yr offer
did u grab good stuffs from fisher price.. Saw mummy dodo, gingerleaf, irene etc grab lot of toys for their little one.

dodo/unice,

act I really hope my 2nd one will b a gal.. but chance is still 50/50... hehez
dodo, agree with u...sometime Jayden also very demanding and hot tempered.. somemore he start teething recentlty so worse

gingerleaf,

u decide what thermo to get?

wahhaah... gingerleaf you really sound so excited leh! me too!!

My stupid HB forgot abt the class tmrw, and ask me if I want to go IKEA for bf tmrw.. then I scolded him say he so bu shang lian.. pple organise until so xin ku, then forget all abt it... sob sob..

chintz,
dunno whats the makan arrangment leh.
Was it white dog cafe?? Im really clueless too.

Sugar, nvm la, guys normally lidat one

SALES SALES SALES.... everywhere SALES.... v tempting...hahahaha... like shopping for xmas & cny like tat!!!!!

irene... wow... really get soooo many toys arrr!! 1st bb always v lucky 1!!! u can 'fight' w gingerleaf liao, if got chance, all bb can go over both your house to play toyssssss liao!!

sugar_nut, thks 4 your PM, replied liao.

gingerleaf, i hv PM u my eml address, add me to yahoo group (but i duno how to use it, hahahaa.. will try).

will sms either cheval/surgar_nut tml morning for exact meeting plc since i oni got both of your contact nos. so far.... hubby jus got bk fm KL, told him going to meet u mummies, he said okie... YEAH!!!!!!!!! i tink bb lance & sister will b more happier cos they hv been 'quarantined' @home for too long other than going to grandparent's hse!!

see u gals tml then, goooood nite...

Hi Dear Mummies,
Bad News! dayan is down with fever. I just came back from KK hospital. really very exhausted. I have been running around to look for doctors and was amazed to see its all relief doctors tonight!

Dayan fever initally is only 37.5degree then at night shot all the way up to 39.5degree! No choice quickly bring to KK..just came back not long ago. Now he is fast asleep.

If u dun see me there tmr, means he is not well yet. I am so sad if i really cannot go!

Dear ecookie and doobom,
Ya..his fever has subsided since last midnight! Doc advise not to bring him out yet to expose to viruses..and also it may spread to others. So better not bring him!

But however, we will go on the 3rd May Sat instead. Give all thanks to Sugar nut who has helped me. Are you all gg too?

fiona,
You bought the float? It's so tempting hor...I also tot of buying

Jas,
glad to hear that Dayan is well. I'm gg on the 3rd and so is doobom too...

ecookie,
tot you went to HF to meet them?

Yes, Jas. We are going for the 3May class. See you there then. Very soon... =D

Me slightly unwell 2dae, so rest @ home too. Dun wan to spread virus around. Din manage to catch up with 2dae's meetup. Haiz... What a pity. =( Need to rest well to be ready for this sat.

See... 3May's turn... Our turn to be excited. Any other mummies n bb coming to join us after class?

I can only come n catch what's shared during 2dae's meetup. Any news??? I wan to see our Oct mummies n babies. =D

sanbebe:yup i went down at 11+ to see them at white dog cafe!! finally can put faces to some mummies! hiaks.

frostyfiona: i want the mushroom float too! okie shall go during weekend to get it! u gt bought any pump or decided to blow it up yourself?

sanbebe: i m loolking at yr trio trial pixs from oct yahoo grp photos & notice u use bb javier to cover ur face leh.. haiyo

sanbebe..

we can meet after class on sat.. maybe can change location not white dog cafe again (b'cos i went to meet today).

sanbebe, yeah! my boy love it so much! hahaah... was giggling away with laughters when he is in the float today when i bought him to the pool!!

ecookies, i got a pump for my bicycle. so i used that to blow up the float.. kekeke...

mummies going to meet up this sat again? i wanna go also!!

mummies going 3rd may class.. shall we meet @ marche after class??? or anyone got some other places to suggest???

tks ah