(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Can we make resevations at marche and tell them we got 30 adults n 15 kiddos, and get them to sit us at a good area with no benches?

ya headache on the location..

true, marche not stroller friendly... i went there twice, always hit on ppl's chair when i stroll bb in, cant imagine so many prams going in, somemore some are "mercedes"! (looking at madlynette) hee :p

white dog cafe ... they might "killed" us if not all of us having lunch there .... it's their peak hour and with 15 babies .. I don't think other patrons wld want to be there .. hee hee

for marchie, shld be bigger and their style of service is on our own so don't have to worried abt staff bucking us for orders .... which I think most of us are not so interested ...:0

Of course must arrow you...you say you are the cutest mah....so outstanding...so must let you decide....kidding lar...

Back to serious, it will be more convenient if we decide a place now than hanging around the gymboree area, thinking and thinking....
I agree to sugar_nut. I call the white dog cafe already....
let me put the details on next post

no mummies going to meet on 3rd may class??

the cafe only opens at 11.30am

they said best if we make a reservation even though they said they didn't allow reservation on public holiday. But now, they allow cause need to arrange the tables....

Half of the restaurant will be occupied.

madlynette,

true mah.. haa.
hey gal, saw ur blog. i was so amazed by myra!!! she knows how to walk assisted already, my boy cant even sit unsupported! she has powerful legs

eh dun pressure me leh, i very paiseh ok....
wor wait i go there tomorrow see all the mamas and papas looking at my wheels, sure very awkward one. hehe....

bbwow, dun worry.. got lah, that day already got doobom, zhen_zhen and ling discussing abt meeting up after 3 May class mah.

If you read carefully, actually only the few of us talking..

maybe the rest of 3 May mummies just waiting for us to cool down otherwise too confusing liao.. hehe..

dodo
yah my ger very active one, always reach out for things cannot get make noise, so she faster learn to crawl, reach out, lunge and now she want to walk already liao.....dunno how she will be tomorrow liao....if she enjoy i consider to sign her up for gymboree....

okie .. so we are set on the white dog cafe ... :)

any more takers for my balanced stock ? if not, I'm going to post at the WTE folder liao

madlynette,

i wana see her walk tomorrow!

talk abt signing up the course, im not sure coz of hubby's oversea posting thing... would love to join u all for future classes...

hi sugar_nut,

heh heh. yea. I see the commotion for 1-may mummies so exciting! i hope I can drop by tomorrow too!

totoro,

I'm interested to get 10) Nestle Gold Rice w/Apple & Cranberry Stage 1 (150g) : 1 box exp 3Oct08
How much are you selling?

on behalf of Kelly ... thank you bbwow auntie ...

oh yah ... just to warn everyone ... kelly will start shouting when she is bored hor .. the trio mummies (sanbebe and Unice) will know what I mean...

kelly mummy,

I'm not auntie leh *refuse to admit old* Call me jie jie. :p

My boy also! He will scream and shout once he gets bored. Like super short attention span. So 3-May beware. kekeke

ha ha bbwow ... I used to tell people that as well .. .call me jie jie ... but now, when I have my own and they still call me jie jie .. I feel a bit funny also .... contradicting right!!

gingerleaf
hor hor lyn oso screammer one....why the bb gers here so boisterous one....myra so strong willed and demanding sometime i mistaken her for boi.....

haha so cute. screaming/shouting babies
then my boy very you xiu? he only make small gurgling sounds leh..

oh, he wil make impatient sounds when left alone for too long..

eccokie,
must enjoy all this gurgles while it last!! Soemtime she play toys oso scream n shout, like scolding the toy.

mad,
does myra screams outside?? Mine does n its so embarassing!

gingerleaf
same here .... and if she wants milk ... I tell you ... my neighbours will think that child abuse is going on manz .....

totoro,
hahahaha! Mine doesnt cry for milk leh. So weird. Infact, lately must force her to take more milk!
She screams n cry after bath, coz dowanan come out. Then after she is done crying, all sweaty again.

boyish:
my girl v fierce at home, but when there's other babies around, she'll become quiet GUAI, maybe dun want to lose face :p

gingerleaf, totoro
gosh myra does not scream in public, she's very well behaved, only at home she's very talkative, yelling etc. so far not yet screaming....
hehe

hi sugar_nut,

thanks for inviting me tmr.. sure love to meet up with u mums & bb!! It'll be so interesting and exciting!!!!!

but i'm not sure if i can make it, will look at the post before i finish my work to see where u all are meeting, then will try to go tmr if i can!!

I think i crazy liao.. Went to the warehouse sale twice (Saturday and Monday) and still feel like going.. hahaha.. It's so near my office and I kip jioing my colleague to go during lunch
1389481.jpg
1389482.jpg

I think just the sept and oct thread itself ... it already earned a lot of $$$ from us ..... ha ha ha

the boxes all look so new for your toys ... mine I throw away the boxes liao except for those that I have yet to try ...

actually wanted to go down again to check out the potty but might not have car this long weekend ... hiaz ... will see how first

I dunno leh.. I went on Monday some items oredi dun haf liao.. BUT... some of the items i bought on Saturday were on FURTHER DISCOUNT on Monday! Damn.. Example the fisher price handphone.. aiyooo....