gingerleaf,
Wah! Surely Lyn must be overwhelm by the mountains of toys she has. Very envy and make me so tempted to buy since so near our place. You really very evil leh! hee....
Baby growth:
When dayan went to have his jab at 5months old..he is less than 6.7kg. Then when he turn 6months, i told my friend he is about 7kg lah...cos she complain dayan very heavy! (i didn't weigh him..so just estimation). But one fine night, i cannot resist...i put him on the weighing machine..GOSH!! i was wrong...he is ald 8.5kg! i want to faint leh...and his height also grow very fast...he is now 73cm..when born is only 49cm. Pengz!
Share with you all one news..I am preggy again...EDD is 26th Dec..lagi faintz...
Gymboree:
This is the 1st time i gonna meet you all leh...must intro each other by NICKname first then your name leh...hahaha! if not dun know who is who...Really looking forward to it. But hor, recently the HFMD is in the high risk, many advise not to bring children to crowded areas. And HB has hesitation too. But i say should be no problem lah..hope the place is fully "sterilised" before we all attend..
Wah! Surely Lyn must be overwhelm by the mountains of toys she has. Very envy and make me so tempted to buy since so near our place. You really very evil leh! hee....
Baby growth:
When dayan went to have his jab at 5months old..he is less than 6.7kg. Then when he turn 6months, i told my friend he is about 7kg lah...cos she complain dayan very heavy! (i didn't weigh him..so just estimation). But one fine night, i cannot resist...i put him on the weighing machine..GOSH!! i was wrong...he is ald 8.5kg! i want to faint leh...and his height also grow very fast...he is now 73cm..when born is only 49cm. Pengz!
Share with you all one news..I am preggy again...EDD is 26th Dec..lagi faintz...
Gymboree:
This is the 1st time i gonna meet you all leh...must intro each other by NICKname first then your name leh...hahaha! if not dun know who is who...Really looking forward to it. But hor, recently the HFMD is in the high risk, many advise not to bring children to crowded areas. And HB has hesitation too. But i say should be no problem lah..hope the place is fully "sterilised" before we all attend..