junniezz
hippo, thks... but unforntuately today 7am we measure lance's temp, is 38.2!!! duno howcome he got fever suddenly, he is totally cleared fm cough, left a little bit of phylem where i still feeding him zemolin (2ml 3x aday)... really duno wat to say? may b he dun like to go hospital tat's y fever again??? v scare will kena admit, now praying hard... my appt is 1120hrs later. i taking odd hours leave (ie 1030-1430hrs), cos office really shorthanded plus my leave left less than 5days!! we jus rcvd nuh bill, the 16days stay cost us $2174++, if no govt subsidise will be 5k+!! lucky my medisave still managed to cover, the 1st time he admit for reflux test is $360++ (for 1 day admission), the 2nd round admission is $830++ (5days 4 nite)... if go opt, duno how much more again... if spent $$ & bb can recover we die die also willing, now the problm is duno y he always got fever??? later hv to discuss w surgeon & his PD. really pray hard can monitor his fever at home..sure the operation kena postone to duno when again...the longer it drag, the more i wanted to give up tis opt cos is v 'stressful to hold a bomb' all tis while.... hiaz...
kris... my MIL/mum use to go taoist "temple" (at residence) praying for my kids & giving them 'treatment', i didnt voice out much cos i tink they mean good for their health, as long their 'method' not 'too much' we still can accept... i got friends/colleague going church/mosque praying 4us too, & also kind mummies here keep us in your prayers... now esp we so 'desperate' for a speedy recovery for bb lance, we really dun mind anything.. so i tink is all depend on individual's view.... if u really cant take it then u speak to them & let them knw, may b they understand you...
dodo, i miss out wat happen to your bb (sori no time read up), i hope he has speedy recovery too..
garden_dreamz.. i feed bb lance frisocrem too,he like it soo much. i didnt do research on other brand cos 1stly no time & last time i also give my gal frisocream (the rice cereal one, not brown rice as nanny use to feed EYS brownrice).
chintz.. not sure wat brand cereal u using, but if u use frisocream, no need add milk already, jus mix with warm water. unless those brown rice or cereal w/o milk contents then u add milk to make it abit tasty.
btw, u all going gymboree, wat izzit huh? can descripe abit more to me or not? i v much wanted to join but looking at lance's condition, v hard leh. if like chintz, i can drop by HF to meet u all, i'll try.
hippo, thks... but unforntuately today 7am we measure lance's temp, is 38.2!!! duno howcome he got fever suddenly, he is totally cleared fm cough, left a little bit of phylem where i still feeding him zemolin (2ml 3x aday)... really duno wat to say? may b he dun like to go hospital tat's y fever again??? v scare will kena admit, now praying hard... my appt is 1120hrs later. i taking odd hours leave (ie 1030-1430hrs), cos office really shorthanded plus my leave left less than 5days!! we jus rcvd nuh bill, the 16days stay cost us $2174++, if no govt subsidise will be 5k+!! lucky my medisave still managed to cover, the 1st time he admit for reflux test is $360++ (for 1 day admission), the 2nd round admission is $830++ (5days 4 nite)... if go opt, duno how much more again... if spent $$ & bb can recover we die die also willing, now the problm is duno y he always got fever??? later hv to discuss w surgeon & his PD. really pray hard can monitor his fever at home..sure the operation kena postone to duno when again...the longer it drag, the more i wanted to give up tis opt cos is v 'stressful to hold a bomb' all tis while.... hiaz...
kris... my MIL/mum use to go taoist "temple" (at residence) praying for my kids & giving them 'treatment', i didnt voice out much cos i tink they mean good for their health, as long their 'method' not 'too much' we still can accept... i got friends/colleague going church/mosque praying 4us too, & also kind mummies here keep us in your prayers... now esp we so 'desperate' for a speedy recovery for bb lance, we really dun mind anything.. so i tink is all depend on individual's view.... if u really cant take it then u speak to them & let them knw, may b they understand you...
dodo, i miss out wat happen to your bb (sori no time read up), i hope he has speedy recovery too..
garden_dreamz.. i feed bb lance frisocrem too,he like it soo much. i didnt do research on other brand cos 1stly no time & last time i also give my gal frisocream (the rice cereal one, not brown rice as nanny use to feed EYS brownrice).
chintz.. not sure wat brand cereal u using, but if u use frisocream, no need add milk already, jus mix with warm water. unless those brown rice or cereal w/o milk contents then u add milk to make it abit tasty.
btw, u all going gymboree, wat izzit huh? can descripe abit more to me or not? i v much wanted to join but looking at lance's condition, v hard leh. if like chintz, i can drop by HF to meet u all, i'll try.