Morning Mummies...
It's been a while since my last post.
The pretty talk about eyebrow embroidery, etc. going on earlier. Me the vain pot oso did it in 2003. Touch up every two years. Yes, with proper care & cleaning, the colour should be able to last longer.
Depending on whether you wear make up daily, if so then can have the colour darker. If not, will just be of lighter that suit your skin colour. The beautician should be able to advise and work on your preference.
For me on makeup, I will need to further darken my eyebrow.
Maruko,
From what I know, Maria France Bodyline packages need to be of 5digits in order to see effect of the treatments. And it has to be ongoing.
Hee... I am not their customer. One of my cousin took up their package to work on the bum and thighs, share her experience with me.
I guess if faithfully follow the treatments, sure enough the effects are great and solid!
I dun think you need to take up any kind of these treatments leh...
hippo,
Hugs... U seek gynae advice about your painpain?
ecookie,
How's everything going? Time flies, you are into 2nd tri.
we are counting down to the birthday bash this 21sept! Yeah!