mummies who are secretly trying or trying,
baby dust to all!!
<font color="0000ff">hippo,</font>
mine not really but i heard for most cases, tummy will show earlier because our stomach already stretch mah.. for this pregnancy, the symptoms are so diff that i thought i'm expecting a boy..hehe.. one thing i notice is that my vericose vein got worse (really ugly) and will get worse for each subsequent pregnancy and my bump is lower. When i carried aria, my bump was so high!
pimples..hehe, may be you're expecting a boy? i have good skin for both pregnancy! oh, this pregnancy also dun really have water retention and cramps are lesser too..and yes, i have backache too, unlike my 1st and feel like a penguin when i walk!!
<font color="0000ff">maruko,</font>
cool down... small matters only. do you expect a lot of calls everyday? understand that we feel so handy cap without our HP hor.. by the way, i think i'm experiencing low bat for my iphone too. yesterday morning was fully charged and by today, it's half bar. i didn't switch off my HP. use it to sms most of the time and at night hubby use it to surf net to read stock news. use once to check my gmail. now i wonder if 3Gs use up a lot of battery cos my friend told me it is. my collegue use his iphone to listen to music and play games and battery will be half bar within the day. so, i think it's the phone? how's your phone now?
any good recommendation for free software to download? hehe...
<font color="0000ff">totoro,</font>
i'm ok with the menu too. it's secondary lah..as long as our kids enjoy themselves that day is good enough