(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie,
i already got flabby arms, now plus "lao su", AIYO! in fact we always encourage cherie to walk by holding her hands but got to depend on her mood. if happy, can walk quite a long distance. if not gd mood, take a few steps wan bao bao liao. -_-

ecookie,
u goin on holiday again? so good! but situation now really not so good leh.

chersam: hhaha me too! i got flabby arms plus lao su too! very weird looking, when i flexed can see the bulge of muscle but below also flabby.. very mad
yah now hb and i undecided if we should go ahead with the travelling. scared we kena H1N1 leh.,, and im not yet recovered from my own flu and cough now. sianz.

ponponta: poor anders... hope he will recover soon! did he has alot of ulcers?

Re: honey
Shall we make things easier, and just get the UMF 12+ 1kg tubs since they have stock? Based on posts so far, we already got more than 6. Any more orders?
Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles

Jas, H1N1 virus is super contagious. Look how fast it’s spreading. Please rest more and take good care of yourself. BTW, shall I liaise with the lady direct? You rest lah. Maybe I ask her to split the orders between your place and mine. So 1 collection point in west, 1 in central. Any objections?

Chersam, glad to hear that everything is normal with Cherie. You must be very relieved. Hannah’s last jab is definitely for an optional jab, but I just can’t remember which one. Maybe pneumococcal?

Ponponta, hope you and anders make a 100% recovery soon.

Re: diapers promo
NTUC selling Huggies Dry @ 2 for $29.95. First time I see for less than $15/pack. Mummies using can stock up.

zhenzhen, count me in!
thanks for arranging..
Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles

im ok with the arrangement of collection too. i can get from u zhenzhen

ecookie, watever u do, dun stay at hyatt taipei ya? itz ok to go but remember to bring ur masks lor.. i tink the way itz spreading, even if u coup urself in SG, *touchwood* suay suay also might kena, considering the INCONSIDERATE pple we have ard us.. might as well go enjoy! moreover, itz the norm to wear a mask there, so u both wun be out of place ma.. =)

chersam, dun worie.. cherie confirm good life one!! chop + guarantee.. and will surely rub off on u too! hahaha..

ponponta, aiyo.. poor anders! hfmd? must be so painful and uncomfortable. do take care of urself too ya? speedy recovery!

zhen zhen, thanks once again. ya.. my order is correct!

cheriebear.. promo on newspapers was few wks back.. the promo still on, they put yellow tag avail till 30/6 for 1.6kg one..step 3 (buy 2tins to enjoy discount), step 4 (1tin).

junniez/cherie_bear, u mean NTUC now got promo? or over liao?
last time i stocked up one is the easy pack (the 600 or 800 g with new opening that one)
i'm not good with figures, can't remember how much i paid for that also..

btw, the guardian promo, if im not wrong, we have to purchase some amount first in order to get the mamil gold right?

ecookie.. wat hippo says is rite, stay here also got chances contact h1n1 at the rate it is increasing!! so scary if got inconsiderate ppl around! for u might b easier, cos oni u & hb going, for me, i hv to bring both kids along if go... so hb still tink & tink & tink...

tiffy, zhenzhen is staying at bishan

junnie, aiyo im so blur with the promo. so, which is the most HUA? hehehe.. how nice if chloe wanna take my EBM after i deliver, just like zq. can save! hehe

chintz.. 1st time when they promo at gurdian, yes, they say must spent $25 then can buy.. when 2nd time they offer, no need min. purchase (tat's the one i grabbed 3tins cos they said per outlet assigned ltd stock oni). now i tink also no need min. purchase. yes, ntuc still hv promo for the big tins one.. later lunch i go, i double cfm again.

tiffy, i stay at bishan. am also at bkt timah a few evenings a week and marine parade on sundays. so if those locations are more convenient, we can also arrange to meet there.

cherie_bear,
pet pet promo is still on. Was at NTUC yest.

zhen_zhen,
please add me in.
Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles
bbwow - 2 bottles

chintz,
I can help you collect if you want since my pil at Bishan.

chintz.. the cover w opening one if i not wrong is 700g, they usualy hv promo for a box, inside got 3 pkts rite? nvm, later i go & chk then tell u.

Hello mummies..

Thanks for the concern. Clarisse is ok now just that have to wait for her ulcers to clear off.. Even she is down with fever she is still like her usual self.. just that super cranky niah..

zhenzhen.. which part of bt timah u mentioned? i stayed telok blangah & i'll visit my IL @ toh yi (bt timah area) most sat fm pm onwards... izzit possible to pickup during tat time or u leave w ur family members? if nt, will re-schedule pick-up fm ur other location/jas's other locations if avail.

Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles
bbwow - 2 bottles

Dunno why my name disappear from the milk powder list so add in again :p

Gain IQ
1) Tiffany_seah
2) ecookie
3) gingerleaf
4) doobom
5) hippo
6) bbwow
7) totoro_bb
8) sugar_nut

Mamil Gold
1) Chintz
2) cherie bear
3) junniez
4) Petit_gars
5) San

ecookie,
hi-5 on our "lao su"! but then hor, u got flabby arms meh? *a-bish* u ah!

zhen zhen,
ya, sort of relieved but i was like waiting, waiting & waiting. dunno got to wait how long for my tortoise princess to walk leh.

hippo,
aiyo! "guarantee + chop" somemore ah. wahahah.

re: manuku honey,
like tat 2 bottles how much huh? duno when is my sis next trip to NZ & i only left with half a bottle nia.

san.. so clarisse's ulcer not hmfd? is a good sign she's still so active... soon she'll b alright.. tink tis ulcer tingy is on air too.. my malay colleague jus came bk fm leave today said her grand daughter (P1) got high fever two days ago, 39.5 up & down for 2 days.. got big ulcer at inner cheek near molar... soo painful until she cant eat/swollen anything.. so poor ting.

zhen zhen,

zhen_zhen,
please add me in.
Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles
bbwow - 2 bottles
Tiffy - 2 bottles (will collect fr u at bishan)

mummies, i'm going to place the first round of orders today, since we already have so many bottles. any additional orders after this can go into the next batch.

can i confirm that the following mums will collect from me - junnie, chintz, bbwow, tiffy

hippo will collect from jas right?

sugarnut, who do you want to collect from?

Hi Zhen Zhen
Please add my order in 1st batch.. tks

Was busy with work and catching up on post.

please add me in.
Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles
bbwow - 2 bottles
Tiffany_seah - 2 bottles

zhen zhen,

I just replied you.. after I come back from lunch, the posts moved so fast! I think I can go Bishan.. when to collect can confirm later right?

junnie:
ya not HFMD.. I asked the GP when he reviewing the blood test result.. He said not dengue and HFMD just some infection not serious.. I initially thought she got 1 ulcer on her tongue cos last Sat maid gave her a very hard biscuit she was happily biting then suddenly cry so I guess that ulcer is she bite herself one.. only on Tues my mum told me she got more ulcers around the upper walls and under the tongue loh.. No wonder she refused her bottle..

thanks for the tips on Huggies Dry diapers.

me falling sick..taking care of 2 kids with close age gap really drained energy. one cry , stop then the other cry. i sleepless.

I'm keen on the honey but where's the collection point?

zhen zhen,
anymore slot? would like to have 2 bottles =)

hippo,
would u mind to collect for me & i collect at ur mum's plc? =p

zhen zhen... yes, cfm i 2 bottles collect fm ur IL hse. let me knw ur a/c when can trf.. thks.

san..OUCH!!! it must b real painful to hv so many ulcers in the mouth, esp on the tongue! poor clarisse.

cm..how's every1 at home now? the kids better?

Side track abit... anyone is doing or has done IPL for face? Care to share how much is average price and more details? Thanks

Quite stressed up since morning, now, taking a breather to relax and think off work!... hehe

junnie:
thks will chk out NTUC for the promo. But judging the price,seems like guardian promo is more worth it cos of the 4 sachets FOC.

chintz:
there's no minimum purchase for guardian promo.

bbwow:
thks for the info. Will grab more packs of petpet tis round

Gain IQ
Was looking for any promo for Gain,dont seem to have it now. Only saw Pedisure having promo at Guardian.

And saw lots of Mamil Gold promo everywhere.

Any promo for Gain IQ, please announce hor.. I am running out of stock soon.

pls add in my order! thanks

please add me in.
Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles
bbwow - 2 bottles
Tiffany_seah - 2 bottles
dodo - 2 bottles

may i know roughly when can we get the honey huh? coz may need my sis to bring it over.. thanks!

zhen zhen, yah.. can also actually. Aljunied also not that far for me.

Hippo, can I collect both the warmer and the honey fr your mum pl, if u can pick up fr Jas? Is ur mum's place within walking dist fr MRT?

here's my order:-

Hippo – 2 bottles
Junnie – 2 bottles (?)
Sugarnut – 2 bottles
Zhen zhen – 2 bottles
Chintz – 2 bottles
bbwow - 2 bottles
Tiffany_seah - 2 bottles
dodo - 2 bottles
chersam - 2 bottles