hello mummies..long time no post liao..keeping promise to hb to spend less time on pc..
today is vv happy day. nynke knows how to 'thank kiss'..is that 'correct'?? thank kiss?? anyway, started teaching her last wk, me really terrible and no wonder hb said i must buck up...did not teach nynke much stuff for past 5 mths when at home. so alst wk, less time on my stuff and more time concentrating on her and teach her that and today she waved gdbye and placed palm on mouth. haha..so happy lor..
went fair with funny last fri, really great time buying and buying! met phoebe, corraine- the pretty mummy
that everyone is talking abt..haha.., and pinkj! so much fun! best part is sieske, my elder one, is also enjoying herself with the mummies talking and talking!
so no one sign up with kindermusik then? i'll still be signing up for nynke as we still have great confidence with this centre and the teachings. i have to agree that only certain teachers are gd though. the quiet time is actually gd for the kids to know how to 'quiet down' and sieske looked forward to it when she's on those prog. Now she's on young child 2- learning music notes and stuff and she's really having fun.
hey prinzton! congrats to bb no 2! planned?? so now can buy more stuff for no 1 cos u know can share/ apss down to no 2..haha..
at, blu lily diaper-- yes vvv nice but super ex hor. I bought a carters one when in usa and only use 1 mth leh..diaper bag really not a gd investment for me..i still prefer les sportsac..all dump in and light weight..haha..wondering can sell off my carters one or not.
pillow, is shawn teething and maybe gum is 'painful' and so refuse solid?
anyone bought coach 25% off from the BP? great value, no TAX.