atinarin,
hope you are feelin beta.
re: red skin potatoes
i bgt those for my gal as well. taste the same as the regular potato leh. hee
re: bb purees
did you give your gal apple puree as it as or mixed wif cereal?
smtimes they juz dun like the combination. for example my gal dun like pear and cereal mix. when i gave her both individually, she gulped all dwn.
voice...
u noe wat? i bgt the handy sack liao fm her 1st bp. due to recd them these few days.
hee... nw i'm super tempted to get the change mate lor. in bloom (aka carnvival print of cos)
gingerleaf,
yeah the carnival print.. when i ordered, i thot i cud make a set wif my beco carnival.. sekali tis print oos when order placed so i settled for ella. nw i'm soooo tempted to get the change mate as well since i cant lay my hands on beco carnival.
hope you are feelin beta.
re: red skin potatoes
i bgt those for my gal as well. taste the same as the regular potato leh. hee
re: bb purees
did you give your gal apple puree as it as or mixed wif cereal?
smtimes they juz dun like the combination. for example my gal dun like pear and cereal mix. when i gave her both individually, she gulped all dwn.
voice...
u noe wat? i bgt the handy sack liao fm her 1st bp. due to recd them these few days.
hee... nw i'm super tempted to get the change mate lor. in bloom (aka carnvival print of cos)
gingerleaf,
yeah the carnival print.. when i ordered, i thot i cud make a set wif my beco carnival.. sekali tis print oos when order placed so i settled for ella. nw i'm soooo tempted to get the change mate as well since i cant lay my hands on beco carnival.