so far so good...although very hot lah but i still can sleep in aircon so not that bad
have not shower yet, but will shower on thurs cos gynae review on fri..dun wan stinko stinko go see him..
cola
ya, a bit resemble baby ze..see liao then dun really look like lei...haha
just to share something which my hb said and set me thinking for a short while
there was 1 day we went for dinner
me: i want to drink coconut b4 delivery. dun care, find coconut for me NOW
him: y must insist want to drink. whats the benefit?
me: baby will come out cleaner
him: but after baby is born the nurse will clean him right??? does it mean drink already no need to clean??
me: .................................
wa, u gals are really hardworking. I have never wake up in the middle of the night to pump for #2. Only did 2-3times for Ivan then never wake up liao.....
choco,
No worry, as long as u continue bf, sure will lost some more. I took 2mth plus to lost all the pregnancy weight! If you are having 'good' confinement food, hmmm, just keep the weight loss idea aside ba...gagagagaag
wow..so pai sei...
if someone said that to me i think i will cry ah..then my hb will be very poor thing cos i will keep asking/harping on this for the whole day plus next few days
I have another scenario, when i was about 38 wks preg with Kea, I went to TMC visiting a fren who gave birth, then i went to the nursery to ask for glass bottles.. u know what the nurse asked me, "Which room are you from, I will deliver to your room later?" faintz.. then i told her "I havent given birth yet " hahahaha can't she see my super pointed tummy?
Choco..
Wah u just gave birth dun think too much of weight loss first, rest and recuperate are more important
choco,
i haven even start my massage leh.. last wk the lady came n check my wound say haven fully recover yet, mus wait..hw much ur massage lady charge u ah?
I gave in to pacifier for my #2. Suckle a few times and he fall asleep Liao. Sob sob... So much for my 坚持 not to give in...
But for the sanity of my mum and me. Sob sob
choco,
got ah, Melcolm got use pacifier in the beginning oso.. when he kanna chicken pox b4 full mth n was admitted to kkh, i scared he cry until no voice so gav him pacifier. Who knows in the end, he find that his fingers are tastier so auto quit the pacifier..
i feel so good after the shower but i am already sweating before i wear my clothes...
feel like just staying in the shower room, let the water run and dun come out
i use the herbs to rinse my body and hair, then i apply the shower gel and shampoo, then i use the herbs to rinse off my body(nnot my hair), and lastly use CLEAN water for a final rinse of the whole body.