(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

choco,
Jia You and all the best...waiting to hear good news and nb pic from you!!!!

woof,
Have not try diaperless at night yet. Just remove his pants and diaper, carry him to bathroom to pee lor. He will use his hands to cover his eyes due to the lighting. Aft tt he will go back to sleep again. When becomes routine, i guessed he will go to pee on his own with a potty standby inside the bedroom. But this will take sometime fr now la.
I am trying to remember to pee him when i wake up at 6am weekday....kekekkeke

Woof

very pain lei. So drama... I keep shouting i cannot, help me. After abt 5-6 contractions then he come out.
If I can choose, will still opt epi. This one by the time I admit already 5cm dilate, nurse say no point. When gynae come to burst water bag then he dig dig a bit already 8 cm. Then everything just fly

Then after he come out, the uteras contraction still very painful, the nurse give me another local jab then I can sleep.

choco,
oic...thank your boyboy for helping you with such smooth delivery. my #2 contraction starts ard 9am, 12pm admit den 7pm give birth..not as lucky as u
at least u get to experience the real labour pain...haha
so hw heavy baby is? look like baby ze?

Baby is 3,46kg. Almost same as baby ze. Ze is 3.44...

although very pain But wo epi I am more awake nw not so drousy.

The pity thing is I did nt latch baby straight away. Cos I was in pain plus the gas make me weak.

So when The baby cme to me 3 hrs later he cannot latch

Mmmies

thanks. Baby came 2nd time still no suckle action.
Ask the nurse to cup feed him similac . Cos since morning till now he din pee.

Dun wan stress him and me.

Oh, gynae need to vacum him twice so his head is super loopsided now
But pd say ok one, will settle down

I super ke kiang, noon dun wan take the painkiller then when the pain come in the evening then I take too late liAo.

It takes 4 hrs for the medicine to come into effect.
Now keep hVing the sng sng feeling. Arrgghhh

I think my dirct latch feeding not sucessul ah.3rd time Liao still no sucking motion.

Going to rent the pump and pump out my milk

An gal

ya, I rent the pump cos baby totally not sucking, think I will stick to bottle feeding when I get home.

Me totally no engorge feeling, must be real hardworking when I get hme.

An gal

tmr discharge Liao. Then I will suffer....ahhhh

wow I stomachache lei.
Then pass motion, so scared will tear my stiches luckily still quite ok.sweat

Choco

Dun stress.. milk will come naturally
wah u pumped so early? jia you for the bfg k!

haha.. after delivery, i was also very scared to pass motion for the first time.. and dunno how to cleanse coz if use water spray too hard, scared the stitches would tear hahaha..

An_gal
Melson is so cute!

Cola
I use the water Spray for my v area. The power not too strong.

An gal
ze blur blur lei. He knows there is Baby call didi And he is kor kor but I dun know he knows what it means or nt. Haha
melcom know How to sayang didi already?

choco,
ya sometimes he will auto go n sayang didi sometimes we ask him.. most of the time he's still playing himself now n of cos still jealous at times.

any mummy knows how to break the little one from sucking thumb? i get so frustrated with shiyi for her thumb sucking leh..everytime i turn ard, her thumb is in her mouth. ARGH!

miaon,
melcolm still sucking fingers when he's tired n 1 2 slp, no way 2 stop leh. I guess when they grow older they will know when to stop pa.

woof,
saw that u brought carene to dentist recently, where is it and is it good?

mummies, any dentist to recommend and no need to wait for so long for appt? Melcolm had refused to brush teeth recently and say his teeth pain, I dono is he trying to bluff us so I think best to get dentist to check.

an_gal
but shiyi sucks full time. argh!
sometime she is toppling from her seated position and she still dun wanna pull out the prized thumb from her mouth to support herself....so BOOM. then i see her turn ard to get up and the thumb is STILL in her mouth... *blink blink* it would have been funny if not for the fact i am frustrated with that ... =P

melcolm's thumb/nail not "deformed" from all the sucking meh?

choco
but tutu at least can throw away next time leh. thumb how to throw...keke.

choco,
didi looks so much like korkor leh ! he oso got standing hair?

miaon,
sucks full time sounds bad, no wonder u r so annoyed. Melcolm's finger still ok pa 4 the time being.. actually i didnt really check a long time :p

choco,
I don't have your blkog blog ler, pm me?
Ur boi so cute and looks like ur #1

miaon,
My #2 not only suck thumbs, he also like to suck toes

loh
i think my gal is trying to do tat too. haiz...

choco
huh? talk with tutu in mouth...keke. shiyi will take out her thumb when she baby talks.

Loh, Miaon

The saying goes: if your baby starts sucking toes, another one is on the way ahhahaha..

An_gal
Meg outgrew the sucking of thumb ever since she was about 14 mths old.. ;p

cola
haha. tat is why i refuse to let her start. she has yet to actually suck the toes. anyway...close shop liaoz lah!
outgrew? meaning u juz let her suck as and when she wants and she will slowly stop herself?

xman
i interested leh, but no colour/pic dunno whether he will juz ignore me. or maybe if i in the region, can i "view" ur copy to see how it is like. =P