an gal

still 7 kg lor..

the weight goes up and down

cola, loh
cannot dun think lei...
so low self esteem now

choco,
i until nw oso still hav 7kg to lose leh.. but i mus admit i do snack on ice creams, cakes etc.. hw to slim down like tat haha.. i only managed to fit into 1 pre preggy pants.. the rest i think still cant

btw, if u breastfeed cannot diet, will affect supply n milk quality.. endure endure.. i oso hope can slim down further b4 returning back wok if not i mus change my whole wardrobe.. excuse to shop :p

an_gal

me no diet lah, but i cut down on rice lor... i also eat cake lei..keke

change wardrode, can change to smaller size and not bigger size or nt...now already at L if change become XL liao lei

choco,
i oways like sweet stuff so very difficult to cut down.. they r my happy fd.. last wkn i bought a top really is XL size lol.. sad.. so fat now..

an gal

at which week will baby see us?

i dun know whether my boy is looking at me or not or he still cannot focus yet? he will be 2wk old tmr

coolzy
me going to states. enrong got his flu and H1N1. Shiyi took H1N1.

loh
green phelgm? think it is infection liao leh. better go back to the pd again. =P

choco
dun worry so much abt the weight now. bf will help to lose the weight. juz try not to eat too much lor. eat until not hungry can already. cut down on rice?

choco
actually when i was at TMC last time, for tea time we alwys get Milo & Banana Cake & whilst Bfing i also had my fair share of cakes - it helped with Bfing i felt
but i took abt 7-8 mths to get back to prepreg figure (3kgs outstanding but can wear old clothes)

miaon
have a gd trip

an_gal
actually i recall i had to wear larger clothes last time bec my bustline graduated whilst i was Bfing lol
so cant squeeze into old tops. when stop BFing then they became normal again ..

an_gal
actually i didnt put on wt but lost a few more Kgs after Bfing stopped. i was also able to exercise more intensely when i stopped BFing so that could also have been a factor

hi mummies, am MC today...sore throat, cough and block nose. feeling lerthagic...but am going to hide in my room when sam comes back else cannot rest. Dont' let him know mummy is home...haahaa!

an_gal
i thk so too

coolzy
different pple take diff timing to lose e wt - dun be disheartened

tinyvoice
understd what u mean ..

Choco
I'm still with 2kg and din do massage
and wrap this time.
I alone with bb at home and with both kids in weekends so prob the busy chores helps me lose wt??

an_gal
due in july

zz
u didnt do postnatal msg this time ah? funny u speak of #1 + #2 plus chores help wt loss. for #1 i put on 16kgs in all but now with #2 with abt 2 mths to go i only put on 7.5kg! about half the amt i put on for #1. BUT baby is bigger than jiejie ... interesting hor?

Choco
still hunting

tekkoh
I put on 14kg for #2 and 21kg for #1

an_gal
end of June will be back at work

I pump 6hrly now so better at managing time. Abt 1ltr per day and I freeze abt 2 bags per day. I hv freezes abt 40+ packs.
I worry got funny taste as what others hv told me. I hv abt 16-17 bags in chiller. I freeze
once past 48h

zz,
y don u let him try 1st since u already start freezing? Now as and when I will let him have a taste of the frozen bm, i scared he reject later..

an gal

its not abt going out..

yest i was feeding baby then ze starts to ask for me and papa say i am not free and ze cry
so happen papa just finish mopping the floor and is super sweaty so he is angry with ze for nt listening to him then he want to beat ze...

i quickly go to his recuse...then after 10mins when ah ma come to fetch him home, he run to ah ma crying like so 'wei qu' like that

this is only the 2nd weekend....still a long way to go

Yesterday I asked Ivan, baby throw away ok?
HE asnwered: OKkkkk
Then I asked again, U want didi?
He answered: Wantttt

He just donno what I meant and any how answered

loh

they are so cute right..

u know something, yest i was changing ze pampers then i realise how much he has 'grown'.....hahaha

choco,
i have a 18% off coupon so I need not present the birth cert. U call them to check?

life is nv the same with #2.. somemore when 1 is tired, temper oso no gd.. this is wat i experience.. don worri, as we go along the way, we'll be used to it..

loh,
my mum oways ask Melcolm...

my mum - Didi give to uncle auntie ok?
melcolm - bu ke yi, like that i got no didi already..

hahhaa.. they are so funny hor..

loh, an_gal
enrong oso. he bullies shiyi at home as and when he likes to, but when pple say they want to bring shiyi home with them, enrong would be pushing me to go carry meimei back. haha.

loh
Will Ivan always wanna snatch whatever Ian is playing with? seems like mine likes to do that leh. =P

Oh oh

seems like my boy can recognize my mum voice and smell cos if he fuss and I carry he continue to fuss but he will quiet down once I hand him to my mum
my mum will be back to work in another 2 weeks, next week I need to be very hardworking

And I have not bath him yet... Opps

choco, an_gal,
I bathed Ian everyday once we discharged fr hospital. Like to wash up the nb baby.

miaon,
Ya, Ivan will want everything tt didi plays. He will hide the toys under the blanket. Kid mind! He tot we all do not know where he hide the toys..hahahahah

loh
haha. enrong will hide the toy under the blanket then tell us "MAGIC!" coz the toy has "disappered".