zz,
yr bb at 36 weeks already bigger size than my gal at full term 40 weeks.
Muddypie,
congratulations on yr success VBAC, rest well and I'm sure u can recover faster compare to first time.
an_gal,
jiayou, u can do it too since bb not so big size, be confident to yourself and listen to yr gynae.agree recently weather is killing, at night i adjust aircon to 22C and still so hot, last time always 25C and just nice.bb kept wake up and make noise at night due to too hot, think i hv to on both fan and aircon at night liao.
for crocs shoes u dont need to wait till sg crocs sales, i remember i bought from spree last time it's same price(some design even cheaper) than sg sales price. I decide wont go to the sales again since super long q and at the end pay the same or higher price. I over bought crocs, u remember last time i bought untill size 12/13?and each size i at least bought 2 pairs, at the end feel sian everyday let ruoxi wear same shoes, and sold some to my colleague and give some as gift to my friends, now home only left 5 new pairs reserved for ruoxi.
Adeline,
wow, both yr 2 kids looks big already, yr gal is so tall and big size compare to ruoxi,envy envy. ruoxi still wear her 6/7 crocs shoes and still hv a lot margin,she has been wear it since she's 2 years old till now.her height seems forever no change one, still around 85cm only at 2.5 years old.
twinkle,
haha, so funny leh, kids at this age said the funniest jokes.