(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

zz

wow, urs really big lei

my office got 1 isreal colleague also preggy, she is 16 wks now, her 3rd boy...but her tummy not obvious lor...she is tall and big frame, dun know is that the reason or not. maybe we asian, small frame, so very obvious

think she is still wearing normal clothes lei.

i am 11 wks, then today take mrt got ppl give up seats for me...wahaha...mine is not small either

zhuzhu,
haha cannot say.. say liao immediately got action :p

btw, tummy big but nobody gave up seats to me leh.. mayb still not big enuff.. my hubby still thought tat "reserved" seat in train nobody sit 1.. i told him "wait long long" ah..

<font color="ff0088">Choco
I'm 1.67m.... consider tall anot huh??
I 2nd mth gotta wear maternity pants..

an_gal
u nvr see my post on fb
I was sitting in the sit next to the privilege seat.
The lady next to me ignored this very pregnant lady who came into the mrt.
The pregnant lady then daring asked the lady: Excuse me, can I have the seat please??
The woman so embarrassed and gave up her seat to her..
wahahahah
I was GLOATING..</font>

zz

an_gal dun have fb account lei..:p

i also dun dare to ask lei....even if i not felling well, i think i also will not ask lei

i.6 quite tall but maybe its the frame bah...her tummy is definately not like urs...

do u get panty liner rash? like baby have nappy rash?

i start to wear panty liner but i think the friction is causing me some rashes at the butt area.

shit lah, my boss was standing behind me when i am typing this...arrghghhghgh...blush blush

have u all wonder what happen if that person reply that she is not feeling well.

would you still insist that she give up her seat?
if thats the case, would the person asking be pai sei instead?

i think too much hor..

an_gal,

Clement very daring....he can ask other people to give up seats to preggy ladies.....but first he will ask if the preggy lady needs a seat...so must take mrt with clement if you need a seat....wahaha

choco,
i didnt think of tat cos i dont think i dare to ask oso hahaha.. anyway this world is round.. next time if tat gal preggy then she knows lol.. nobody gav up seats..

zz,

the sad thing is pple who are in their 20-30 usually will not give up seats....those who give up seats usually is in their 40-50 but clement also notti lar...he usually find those in their 20-30 and sitting on reserve seats and ask them to give up their seats....

we know the older folks, some very good ones....when they see clement carry clara hor...they also offer their seats...but most of the time if one or two stops only we will not take the seats lar

<font color="ff0088">Wise
all the time is those teens.. wait till u read their comments on STOMP regarding preggers.
dun expect them to give their seats to u cos they say they PAID for the seats and then if so unwell ask hb to fetch or take cab lah.. why take the train?
They write all sorts of nonsense their I'm flabbergasted by their thinking.</font>

zz,

those teems will not understand the pain preggy ladies are going thru...dun read so much about their comments better...upsets u more only...should tell them, we working adults pay more then u all...so who should get the seat more?? wahahaha...dun forget we pay tax, they dun...

When they first implement the 'reserved seat', i met a few guys who asked seats for me and some ppl really dun sit on reserved seat or priority seats. But when time passed, seldom see these scenes anymore!

ZZ,
I started to wear maternity pants aft found out preggie. How do u find woody? I chit-chat wif his staffs abt him when went back for pap smear 2 weeks ago..kekkekeek

Mel,
May be ur gal is small eater?
Sometime my boi also can't finish so much, i just pour away lor

ZZ,
i tink it all brings down on the upbringing of the teenagers.. parents shld teach rite hehe.. now the "XYZ" generation thinking is very different.. jus now lunch time my colleague temp staff tag along.. after lunch we asked her 1 2 go back 1st or not cos is coming to an hour soon.. w/o any thinking, she say "NO".. then we told her we're going somewhere and will take awhile then she get the hint hahaha..

2mr going to see my darling #2, hope will be able to know the gender then i will know whether my pocket will burn a big hole or not wahahaha..

An_gal, zhu zhu

Wow.. you all got tummy very early, especially zz..
For mine, it’s only protruding at about 5 or 6 mths hehe..

<font color="ff0088">rc_cola
heehee
Yah, I know what u mean..
Remember I met u when u were 4mths preggers with Keagan?</font>

Zhu zhu

Yeah, you still remember haha..
I was about 4 mths preg back then.. so u know the gender already?

For mummies with only 1 kid, go for another one, you will be very amazed at how the older kid being protective over the younger one..
Nowadays I enjoy my days with the 2of them together.. the way they interact, it is simply amazing!

Of cos I rem..
We went to eat Nasi Padang rem???
I even asked u how come u still can wear ur normal shirt..
I dun know gender yet</font>

Zhuzhu

Hehehe yeah, when are u coming to town again? Let me know then I can have the honour of having lunch with the preggie hehehe

I am feeling super down man.. tho physically sitting in front of my desk, brain and mind are somewhere..
Super tired, fatigue..

Meetings are scheduled like crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Argh… really very stress.. I think coz of stress now my output is badly affected haiz

I also dun know when I will come down town again.
Only if attend courses then will come down but I'm so freaking tired leh
This one definitely diff from Tricia's time</font>

i'm back...

zhuzhu,
next appt 21st nov.. my turn to wait until neck long long...

cola,
have #2 cant hide.. mayb i'm already fat fat frm #1 hehe...

choco,
miss mi :p

i put on 2kg last mth.. no wonder tummy so big wahahaha..

#2 not so cooperative 2day, cross leg, bend leg.. my gynae spent 5-10mins trying to scan and confirm gender.. at 1st she say 80% girl.. after that saw something looks like birdie then change her mind say 80% boy.. she still say better to confirm next mth cos can't really see clearly.. hubby was disappointed when gynae said 80% boy hahaha..

An_gal

Still can see gender? :p

From my own survey, if by 16wks still cant see gender, most likely is a girl..
Coz if boy, at v early stage, usually can see sth sticking out.. mine I think I found out in my 10 wks or so.. during Kea’s time..

Zhu zhu
Also cant see gender yet rite, hm.. tricia is likely to have a tricia jr? :p

an_gal

wow, a 80% ger to 80% boy very big difference lei

my hb also want ger....i think if my gynae say like that most proberly he will stranggle him..hahaha

cola,
ya lol.. i rem Melcolm's time very fast i can see gender already and is very very obvious.. but this #2 leg cross cant see leh.. i did saw something in btw legs but is not obvious leh.. so really dono..

choco,
hahhaa i'm fine with either boy or girl.. so doesnt really matter, will just wait for next mth lol.. but think better don hope 2 much for gal if not will be disappointed.