(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

zhuzhu,
hehe u r veri discipled :p i every nite will on the pc/lappy at 10pm.. use until 11+ or 12+pm then go zzz.. wkn worse can use till like 1-2am.. trying 2 kick tis habit leh cos not veri gd 4 health

just came to work..hee..so fast lunch time liao...oops, my boss just came out to talk and i scribbled notes as she talked and i hope she didn't read my page...gosh..

an_gal: just viewed ur studio pix, very nice. More pose than ours and we forgot to take couple shots, hee hee. My boy can't sit still on his own, so got less solo pix for him.

An_gal,
yeah I know centennial tower. What time doyou usually knocked off? I might be able to meet you at cityhall mrt.
thanks so much!!! Yeah melcom's picts are cute and natural, btw mummy and daddy's is so passionately muach muach hor kekekekeke

Sleepy sleepy!

Cin MIA liao after her pregnancy news spread :p

an_gal,

Ya, finally i get to taste lychee martini again!!

Thanks for the wishes

tinyvoice,
thks.. we had a hard time oso towards the last 15mins cos he gets cranky.. luckily waipeng was gd, we exceed timing already but she's still snapping.

cola,
i knock off at 6pm but sometimes need to OT. Cant realli tell wen need to OT cos is usually last min. Next wk chances of OT is high cos having training. Wen u 1 2 collect the toppers?

erm... the muach muach jus 4 show lah... *blush blush*

cin,
where r u??? titus gona hav a didi or meimei liaoz...

angeline,
i miss lychee martini..

btw, any bf mummy still menses not coming like me?actually I have reduced pump to once at day time since one month ago,but ruoxi still suck at least 3 times per night.

xman,

i'm still bfing and menses not here yet.. btw, did u notice that out of 4 preggies, 3 are bfing and no menses? be careful hor.. must use protection..

jete,
sweet cake for paige.

angeline,
looking forward to see the pics of javier & chloe. mine didn't turn up well.

an_gal/angeline,
talking abt PG, i'm 100% not a cake lover but ever since chloe's bday, i've been craving for cakes leh. last sat buay tahan i went to jack's but eerrr... think this sun when hb is back, must ask him drive me down to PG.

zhuzhu,
kai-xin hua = in english is happy flowers.. hahaa... but realy very sweet and nice flowers. where did u get it from? $8 only.. wow..

good morning everyone, today on leave, will go to suntec for the flower show later. anyone going?

gold_piggy,

ya, will stop pumping when ruoxi turn to 1 years old which is next week. feel lazy to pump and my ss very low. but night time can't stop so soon as ruoxi still have the bad habbit suck for comfort at night.may stop when she's more understanding.

crystalgal,

so u also no menses yet?my friend told me when she pump 2 times per day her menses came already and after that every month coming. so I tot if my nei4 fen1 mi4 abnormal.hehe.

jang,

no worry, my hubby never touch me since I bf, abnormal but safe.haha.no need to worry got #2 since I'm not ready yet.

btw, any mummy going to the NATAS travel fair at expo?it's 1st~3rd aug, not sure if got good deal this year.

Ytanhn,

I faced difficulties to open up the disc, something wrong with my PC. I get my photographer to redo another one for me, waiting for him to send to me. Will send to u once i recieve from him

Haha, u kenna PG " gong tao " liao

Xman,
Just happen to read you type sth quite unique, your hubby didnt touch you since you bf = since Rouxi was born which is about 1 yr back already...
Wow.. i thought it is healthy to be intimate to hubby... you get what i mean.. *cheeky*
anyway your hubby has high threshold kekeke

Agree with Joey, bf mummies pls use protection hor!!! :p

An_gal,
I shall sms u to arrange the timing okay..

cola,

haha, I think he's strange lah, plus the pregnant time, near 2 years liao. but last time I watch a taiwan program, there's one movie star said after her wife give birth, near 3 years he didnt touch her leh. so we got 2 more year to break that record.haha.

xman - my boy also very bad habit, must suck else i would also like to stop pumping. Am just afraid that if i stop pumping, he won't have milk to drink at night..haiz

rc_cola - i bet your life with hubby very interesting but good la, cos your Meg good girl leh..heee.

Xman,
Haha.. okay okay i understand now better not elaborate further hehe..

Goldpiggy,
Yeah, I would say.. we have quite a healthy relationship bah hahaha.. during pregnancy and after giving birth, everything is going on normally.. gynae said can have relationships then we just go ahead gently hahahaha...
Meg is rather okay, she doesnt really wake up in the mid of nite and she doesnt sleep on our bed. hahaha

ytanhn,
don say oledi.. wait i oso ask my hubby drive me 2 PG to buy the lychee martini :p

xman,
heard tat the garden festival is not bad.. yest i walk pass n is veri crowded during lunch time.. i will be there later but not to see lah.. is for work :p

cola,
ok... sms me earlier hor cos i scared i 4get to bring the cake toppers out..

nining,

the kidforte lady told me the helium tank is $60 lei.. not $55.. how did u manage to get a better bargain? keke..

yeah.. they pump mylar balloons for free, its really more worth it..

cola: wah.. revealing so many intimate details ah.. kekeke

ytanhn: i guess. Now my place got IUP, yest I came home to see all my plants covered with dust!

jANG,
KEKEKEK.. maybe cos I bot lotsa stuffs form them before.. but yeah if you don't plan to have lotsa floating balloons, I think can just let them inflate for you, since your home near.. For the giveaways balloons can just air inflate and buy from them the cup and stick to hold the balloons..

Jang,
guess what.. I just told hubby he's gonna be in charge of decor and balloons and he refused, saying that he will inhale all the helium to make him sound funny if he ever get himself in touch with another helium cylinder kekekekeke..

happy birthday Leooh.

an_gal,

ya, today last day liao and I went at noon time still so many ppl, it's very difficult to take photos as so many ppl want to take pic and ruoxi not so cooperate, so at the end only shoot very little.my friend went last week and managed to shoot more than 300 pc pic and all very nice, maybe her camera very great and not many ppl ealier.

FYI,

Anyone who is interested in getting Patissier cake, now there is an offer for members:

"This August, purchase any whole cake and enjoy 43% off a second whole cake (of lower value) of your choice. What's more, you'll also enjoy your usual membership discount 10% on the first cake!"

Hi Everyone!
Hubs took half day today and we brought Mathias to the Bird Park and he enjoyed himself tremendously! Last Fri we brought him to the zoo and he loved it too! I thk he's gonna be an animal lover when he grows up

Jete,
Is the melody drawn with Jelly piping or cream? It looks very nice and moist. How was teh cake? What flavour did u order? Oh, as for my parents, I asked my dad..he says that he got it thru an agent. He basically went around looking for flats in punggol thru agents and this agent gave him the block next to mine so he took it ;) If Im not wrong he was saying that this agent actually lives in the same estate as us!hehe! U want her contact?

ytanhn,
CRAVING for cake?? Ooooh..are u gonna be the 5th mommy that we all need to congratulate??hehe!

xman,
your hubby can tahan for so long!! Then u dont feel like something wrong meh? For me if my hubby never "bother " me for so long I sure start getting paranoid..Last time when I preggie he dont want to do anything I also damn sian already ..then after give birth..its not as frequent as b4 for at least once in a while have lah..but he dun do anyhting to my breast eversince I gave birth..but last time he like my breast the most..I thk he see Mathias drink milk from there it makes him feel weird..haha! Even now I stop BF for abt almost a mth liao but when we do anything he will bypass my breast..so funny..really very different from b4 I was pregnant..hahah!!

Leooh! Happy Birthday!

xman,
wow, ur frend can take so many photos at the garden festival, he/she must have spend hrs inside..

goldpiggy,
ur $3 voucher is for GainIQ or similac? if is for GainIQ can i reserve??

leooh,
happy belated bday..

bliss,
so Doren gona hav didi or meimei soon :p

zhuzhu
yes we have quite a lot of clothes. bought a lot before paige was born and this trip to the US as well. when i look through for this photo shoot then realize really almost all pink.

tricia can walk and climb by herself already. so cute know how to crawl to daddy and cuddle.

xman
so good pumping once a day and your menses not here yet. even when i was pumping all the time, my first ppaf was nov!! *argh* thought can enjoy period free for a while.

mel
the bigger cake from polar are jelly piping, not the plastic thingy like on the smaller cake. we got chocolate. the cake was ok, i thought the full month one was better. full month we got the baby hello kitty, so now we got the my melody one. quite close to ecreative but personally i prefer the polar one.

can you please msg me the agent's contact on fb? thanks!

my fren also told me the same thing. her hubby avoid her breasts until after she stopped bfing. he said feels weird playing with food. lol

paige is old year old!! Turned one an hour ago. *sigh* so fast.

that day i told hubby "so sad, she's not going to be a baby any more." he said she'll still be a baby. i said no, will be a toddler. he said "she will be a baby until she is 35!" LOL

We did a photo shoot today, our pressie to ourselves since we're not having a party. Paige was very stone cos it's too early for her. A while into the shoot, she fell while trying to stand and cried like mad. poor thing, it was a very rough cemented surface. got little bit of bleeding and baluku on her forehead. thank goodness she cried and cried then ok after we distracted her with water. now still got a baluku.

after the shoot, we brought her and my parents to singapore flyer.

photos turned out quite nice. we prefer the natural ones than those that my parents made her grin. just got the link to view it online tonight so haven't picked which one to print yet. got time will share one or two.

nothing much planned today. will collect her cake at 3pm then take her swimming (hopefully the weather will be good). Then just dinner and cake at home with my side of the family. Can't wait to see how her cake turns out.

Jete,
Happy Birthday to Paige!!

Hhahahah yes all daddies think their DD will awlays be babies kekekek.. my Dad towards me and my sister too like that.. he cried when each of us got married.. he cried when each of us gave birth too!!

I think I will try the polar's spongebob for hubby's bday cos spongebob is his hero along with Johny Newton (geek's hero)...

mommies who brings babies to public play zone or Ikea, careful hoor.. got potential kidnapper lurking around in Ikea some weeks ago, an Indo mommy told me her friend's son was chatted by a woman that looks so ordinary, and he was very easy so that woman grab his hand wrist and lead him few steps away.. the mother saw and call his name but maintain calm cos if the woman panic she scared her son will be come hostage,, the woman quickly let go off her son's hand and quickly walk away, meaning she was afraid , right? someone who is afraid, must be doing something wrong..

Mel,
we brought Ike to those 2 places 3 months ago, Ike only enjoyed the bird park cos the birds so colourful and noisy.. for animals he was taken by monkeys cos they're noisy but he wasn't thrilled by elephant , lions etc cos they were just stagnant hahahaha..