nin, thanks for the pic, will go and have a look at Ikea maybe next week.
Preggy mummy again, wow, really good news, Congrats. But too bad, it's not me, haven't even start trying yet. But alrdy got the go ahead frm my thyroid specialist, so will start in Sept, cause according to the chinese calendar I will be able to have a girl if I try in Sept, well, just try lah, no harm anyway.
Wow, a lot of you renting the helium tank huh. I lazy lah, just order the balloons frm this party shop at Middle Road. $1 for each balloon, gathered it'll be cheaper, cause not forgetting the string and clip to tie the balloon.
Mel, I did, but like what you said, how to keep them still, so he cry and start crawling to me, and I just carry him and put him back at the spot, kept repeating it lor. He'll learn one day. But then hor, very heart pain at the same time.
Go Ikea?? Can, we can go next week, maybe a Wed or Fri, I'm ok. We can go after lunch, cause it's quite crowded during lunch time.
coolzy, my condolences.
teh koh, my boy taking 5 milk feeds a day, abt 150-200ml each time, with 3 solids.