(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

tek_koh,
On weekends, my gal drinks only 1 or 2 times of 180ml each time per day.. Solids during lunch and dinner with in-between snacks like fruit, yoghurt, biscuits, etc. but she has less snacks and drinks more milk on weekdays at the nanny's place..

Tek koh,

My girl drank 4 times a day, and ate 3 solids per day.
Guess my girl is really a big eater.
Oh ya not forgetting a portion of fruits every nite for supper...

tek_koh
my gal drinks 1 time 150ml, bf morning and nite and 2 meals of porridge, think she's a small eater

hee, i kpoh go other thread and found out who are preggy

tq crstalgal, rc_cola, glee, goldpiggy, miaon
ok then i tink my didi is ok. juz wasnt sure if on rite track or not. tq again for so readily contributing infor to help me

wow finally finish reading this super active thread.

ZhuZhu,
is tricia ok now? u monitor for 48hrs, no vomiting, still very active,then shld be alright.

Now all mummies super busy, all kid super active now, some crawling crazily, some cruising crazily right? mine gals still not walking yet, just crawling and standing wherever they hold on to something, r they slow?

Feeding- mine also don't take in much le! like 1 porridge/cereal feeding, 4 milk feed of 120 to 150ml each, 1 fruit feed, 60ml juice,some bread/biscuits.

anyone any lobang of cheap class for kids to attend ? cos i must pay double leh!

Pregnant ?
Defintely not me, haha!! Never ever i hope!!!

yea, thanks for the tips crystalgal, browsed till my eyes so so so tired and i saw her name!!!
heheheheeh, XXX congrate ya!
I only saw one mummy, still no clue of the another one....someone give some clue?

Jang,
kidforte very convenient for you hahahahaha... if you buy mylars from them, they will pump helium FOC into the mylar for you..

So there are 4 preggy ladies.. hmm i only know 3 of them, who else? the new set of measures to boost birth rate comes in timely

goldpiggy,
did u go to the showflat @ amk when u were at pinegarden?

glee - what showflat? No, i was rushing for time. only pine garden and back..haha

eh, along the line, i might have missed out. who's the mummy who got pregnant. tell me leh...

loh - no need oysters la...he say say only...

Wow! Who's pregnant? CONGRATS!

Goldpiggy: All this talk of the lychee martini is making me salivate...I must find a chance to go down to buy a few slices..."drool"...

Chatty,
please laaaah hahahahahaahahahahah... not me laaa.. I am also guessing.. You know when I told hubby reason I want Ike to have a sibling, to accompany him bla bla bla, he said "that's what his wife will be for!" kekeke..

twinkle,
I dont think ur gals are slow, they are possibly the feminine type who is calm.. my friend's DD born on 15 Aug, also much much less aggresive than Ike, I guess cos the parents are also the cool type kekeke..

very funny leh loh, are you the one pregnant...you very expert leh..haha

glee - nice showflat mah?

chatty - really? hope its nice cos i didn't buy and try, very rushed for time when i went...ate lunch at 2pm as i was calling the helium gas contact...

THEN WHO PREGNANT? Hahaha

Loh
u v funny, i'm giggling now

chatty,
hmm, ya not like next to mrt but within walking distance about 10-15mins? or feeder service lo..

havent read the thread, 2 pg mommies??? congrats!!

what's the hint? sahm is it? if so, i'm guessing jang and cin.

Goldpiggy: I can't wait to try this famous lychee martini too! Everyone talks about it so much, it must be nice right?

Jete: Looks like the guessing game has narrowed down to Jang and Cin...

chatty,
agreed, worse if its raining..
u looking for a new place? then gotta consider other locations as no new dev at amk except for this..or buy resale lo

Glee: Ha! Ha! Maybe if I win the lottery...No, I don't intend to move for a long long long time. Moving house was really a traumatic experience for me...last time it took me a few weeks just to unpack the basics. Now with baby in tow, the number of things to pack would be more than double. I definitely don't want to go through that again. Plus in a few years, I will be getting an MRT station just 5 mins walk from my house...U looking for a new place?

nin, thanks for the pic, will go and have a look at Ikea maybe next week.

Preggy mummy again, wow, really good news, Congrats. But too bad, it's not me, haven't even start trying yet. But alrdy got the go ahead frm my thyroid specialist, so will start in Sept, cause according to the chinese calendar I will be able to have a girl if I try in Sept, well, just try lah, no harm anyway.

Wow, a lot of you renting the helium tank huh. I lazy lah, just order the balloons frm this party shop at Middle Road. $1 for each balloon, gathered it'll be cheaper, cause not forgetting the string and clip to tie the balloon.

Mel, I did, but like what you said, how to keep them still, so he cry and start crawling to me, and I just carry him and put him back at the spot, kept repeating it lor. He'll learn one day. But then hor, very heart pain at the same time.

Go Ikea?? Can, we can go next week, maybe a Wed or Fri, I'm ok. We can go after lunch, cause it's quite crowded during lunch time.

coolzy, my condolences.

teh koh, my boy taking 5 milk feeds a day, abt 150-200ml each time, with 3 solids.

Jang: U preggers? CONGRATULATIONS!

Muddypie: I was thinking of buying ready blown balloons from the Balloon R Us place at Turf City that everyone is talking about. I only need about 10 balloons max...no point having a helium tank.

if cin and leooh one correct then i will pick leooh, cos she told us she was trying already. so still left a xxx to guess.

haha not me lah,i just sneaked in to read and saw my name..i still can't try yet,bliss told me best to wait 2 cycles,i'll try hard next month,then hopefully can have good news..

so i guess we should congratulate CIN!
correct?

Congrats congrats!!