(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Anyone has seen or owned this:
http://www.fisher-price.com/au/babygear/step_n_play/default.asp

Where to get it?
1484216.jpg

jang
yah. juz came back from US. but i lugged a lot of clothes back liao. =P lugged a sit-on disney train and a stroller for him and no more space liao. luggauge overweight somemore... =P

then i now a bit the regret neber buy more toys for him since bb stuff in th estates is SOO cheap compared to here... *sobs*

Miaon,
Your boy so cute haha still eh eh eh.. when seeing another bbs crying.

Re:leapfrog leappad.
I just got one last week for Meg, we didnt buy the little touch tho, we bought the 4-8 yrs one hehehe..
Have not even opened up and tried, maybe when Meg is abit older first, perhaps 1 yr old..
See when I am free haha

Gold piggy,
will seriously consider this idea.
Anyway, thanks for the support :p

Jang,
You are so nice to Jae haha.. he got so much of those nice toys..
Now I am comparing his to Meg's, oh.. Meg got really little toys :p
She got more dolls and books than toys keke..

Too bad I am working, if not maybe can let our babies play together more often hehe...

Woof,
You are also another mum who always pampers Carene with expensive toys ler.

rc_cola,

actually more toys for him so that can keep him entertained... else i don't have time to do housework and msn! lol..

Krissie,

i got the playground from Robinsons, The discovery ball was from an overseas spree. The other 2 that are flying over, i ordered from Amazon and asked my SIL to lug back for me.

an_gal: ok, shall browse ur blog later when got time.

Miaon: ok, we can do a shenton way gathering.

gold piggy: heehee...our sons same names! ^5. Btw, Joshua is our family name.

cola: good, u very discipline.

Nining: Good to hear Ike's is recovering, my PD said once fever is below 38deg, it shld be slowly subsiding but may flutuate, so still have to monitor. Fever usually lasted for 3-4days.

jang,
the playground sounds fun ler!

miaon,
Aiyo, so wasted. U know, the leapfrog for 6mth-3yr selling abt US20, here is S$100!!!

jang/loh
yah lor. no space! i even bought a paper box to carry back his train and other misc things i bought there! totally agree man! the bb things/toys are so cheap. i was like cheap cheap cheap all the way when i shopped and my bro was like u crazy ah?? u so lucky to have someone lug back the toys for you now. i need to wait till dec before my bro comes back and i still dunno if he will buy for me... =(

mow i hitting myself over the head exclaiming y i neber buy another box juz to lug back more toys...haha! my family was already saying i bought too many things liao... =P

maybe can organise a spree...haha...me still too "young" to post in that sect tho...not to mention that this time gotta pay for shipping... *pouts*

I just finished watching a show 'How to dump a guy in 10 days' and it's a little funny - not that it's really nice though.

Want to watch sex and the city - any of you watched it?

gold piggy,
i've juz watched Sex and the city....nice!..
i always like the season..

leooh,
itz real cheap...dunno whether the FM is imported fm Msia...there's a retail outlet at clementi

jang,
buy again? my hubby is going to faint..he mentioned tat carene has too many toys...hehe

cola,
not really lah..itz only those 2 ex toys..

loh,
haha my son oso.. giv him the blocks, he will all throw or pour onto the floor..

nining,
is oways not easy 2 work wen ur child is sick.. so mayb u could jus work a few hrs and go hm..

loh,
yes, IT fair at suntec and oledi causing bad traffic jam here as early as 1pm.

Rent the jumperoo fr Gogomummy a month ago, already overdue, sent email and no reply, they dun want the toy liao?

leooh: bluff ppl want that website, my friend called and found out their website not updated, that was old pricing. I think it was a tactic they using to attractive customers to call up to find out abt their pricing, create awarness.

an_gal,
woo, u went to IT fair?

gold piggy,
haha, later they charge me for another month. Rented a month, my boi only happily jump like mad these few days...

tiny voice

oh,no wonder...hehe luckily i never straight away go order...but if they're still cheaper than NTUC then i might still buy...thanks!

Woof,
2 exp toys is still less than Meg's various toys keke
Thanks for the link, will check it out at home what is it all about :p

Tiny, Leooh,
Ic, i though so cheap haha... but if it is indeed cheaper I might order also :p cheapo cheapo mum I am!

Aiyoh, suddenly so busy, will try to catch up again.

Loh,
Careful hor, they might ask you to pay for another month haha..

Anyone knows where I can get a customized t-shirt printed? I wanna make a t-shirt with Mathias' photo to give hubs for Father's day..Anywhere in town or along NEL or jsut anywhere that has an MRT?

Thanks woof! Will keep that in mind

tek_koh,
where's ur uncle's shop? Or can I just email u the pic? hahaha!! where to buy white t-shirt from?

loh,
my advice re eczema is to go and see prof giam yoke chin at NSC..she's a peadiatric dermatologist..yee heng is heaps better after seeing her! wait time is long for new case, but totallly worth it..yee heng's skin is very good now *touch wood*....

its official, now i'm sck too..yee heng is recovering i think but sitll having a chesty cough..my throat is now super sore...n running nose starting too..sigh....hope it al clears up asap!

nining,
hope ike get better soon! poor mummy and poor bub!

jang,
wow u can b a leapfrog rep liao!
so much barang fr them! i think yee heng has so few toys leh, but i never know what to buy!

loh,
no lah.. i work near suntec.. c the traffic so terrible during lunch time... all the carparks blocked somemore :p

lilyn,
hope u get well soon... drink lots of water

lilyn,

u take care! yeah.. maybe jae can be the spokesperson for leapfrog?

let me know when you need the shirt, bow, pants?
email me bah!

lilyn,
Any drug she prescribed to yeeheng? Need to book appointment? U know, Ivan=Yee Hong...sound like ur bb ...hehe
U take care.

Glee,
Gogomummy is charging cheaper and service is fast...and they forgot to take back the toys too...whahahahah

Leooh,

I totally understand how you feel. I am also very desperate to be a sahm. but i think it is not possible for now due to majority finance problem it will be super tight!
But if your finances permit, just go ahead :p

Woof,
Thanks for showing me the link, that is what exactly I always read to Meg for her san ji jing hahaha..
She walked another 2 step again last nite :p

Loh,
Ya i think gogomummy is a better choice too

rc_cola,
wow Meg make advancements again! btw did she stand without support first (meaning she can always stand on her own now) then started to walk? or issit concurrently?

Glee,
My girl "kia see" one hehe.. she dares not do it on floor, she only do it on hard foamy surface, i.e. sofa, bed, which she knows if she falls it is not painful :p
Previously she could let go off her hands then stand in her cot for few seconds, last nite it occurs concurrently. I used her cap to lure her hahaha, put her cap on my head, so she was like sitting and then stand and walk 2 steps :p then fall hehe..

Next time will ask hubby to video her :p

Glee,
Yalor, Zuan Dao liao. My hb said issit the company closed down liao, then we can keep the toy..lol

cola,
she so clever, will choose where is the best place to practise her skills

woof...
u still consolidate the name list for ecreative one?

can add my name in?
under personalize cake section.

cos juz call ecreative to cfm my cake.. n she say hv to give u e name n book until bulk order den hv..
keke