(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Leooh,
Take care of yourself and dont blame yourself k? Things happen..now your baby has gone to be with god so not to worry..he/she is in good hands..rest well..

Leooh, takes time to heal. Am sorry about the loss and GOD will help and guide you along the way. As upset as i know how you may be feeling, but don't brood over it too much and although i know words can't console much, but just know that we are here as listening ears if you do need.

Pinkysunnysummer, if you found a good site please let me know for the party items.

Leooh,

sorry to hear abou the lost, take care yourself, liu2 de2 qing1 shan1 zai4, bu2 pa4 mei2 cai2 shao1. sure you will conceive soon, the bb will be back to u after play around at heaven.

leooh..
take care of urself k..
lots of hugz hugz from me...
dun tik too much...

nining,
ya.. me was like..
go n make milk for ethan n feed him myself..
got once ethan was like cranky n refuse to let me feed..
n my maid offer to help me..
but hor.. i ask her u finish ur hsework aready..
she say no.. den i say... go n finish ur hsework..
keke...

An_gal: Yup! Never cut hair before...not enough hair to cut. Now that his hair has grown a bit, he looks like Tin Tin (the cartoon character), with a tuft sticking out of the middle of his head.

Adeline, Nining, Angeline: Thanks. James is getting better. Yesterday was his 4th review in 1.5 weeks with the PD, and PD said that he is confident James will recover in time for the trip. However his phelgm and cough will take a while to clear. Right now, PD has grounded James until the trip, i.e., not supposed to leave the house unless it is to see PD. I'm still coughing like mad, but hopefully the antibiotics will clear things up by this week.

nining,
i tink is normal, cos u 1 Ike to be close 2 u than anybody rite haha

chatty,
take gd care.. i'm having sorethroat for 1wk+ liaoz.. drink lots n lots of water, it helps greatly..
james 1 2 save $$ for u cos he no need 2 cut his hair hehe..

chatty,

james and ruoxi so alike, ruoxi also no hair to cut, only cut once when she's 100 days old, then until now her hair still little and short, it make she looks like a boy. and she's also having cough and phelgm recently.

share with all mummie's ruoxi's latest photo, looks like boy, right?

1446367.jpg

Chatty - that sounds bad for you and James - do take care!

xman - she look really retro, i have something like that as i saw fox selling - limited edition range..hee

leooh,
sorry to hear about your loss, take care and continue to 'bu' your body

banquez_suez,
9th mth assessment is done by nurse, include hearing test, eye test, measure height and weight and checking the milestone as stated in the health booklet

xman,
rouxi looks so cute and nice in the outfit

an_gal/crystalgal,

thanks for the compliment, I like that jumper too.

gold_piggy,

haha, I bought it through Anxa's BP, it's a gap jumper, ordered 3 months ago and only get it last weekend, waited until neck long long, and at the end the color very much different with what the pic show, but still cute lah..

leooh,
take care and rest well..we're always here for u.

xman,
nice outfit for ruoxi...

pinksummer,
are u doing a spree on birthday direct?

cola,
as for the fruits, u let megan bite on it? do u peel off the skin of apples and cut into smaller pcs?

nining,
i think itz normal reaction lah..sometimes when my MIL carry Carene, I do haf this farni feeling too.

loh,
huh.. 1st prize ah, if it was me i'll sure bang heart die ;p

an_gal,
no no.. i rather teo 4D. hahaaa... chloe also let me teo once only. yaloh, btr than nothing.
melcolm's hair not funny at all. neat & nice..

pinksunnysummer,
hmmm... wonder when & where will be my first trip with chloe?

ocean,
oh yahor.. chloe used to go in/out msia when she was in my tummy. counted? hehee...

jang,
thanks for collating the bb pics.

pooh_astro,
yeah.. bbs are smart, when comes to sleeping they look for mummy. gai gai & playing time they will just aim for daddy.

mel/pooh/xman,
yeah.. we can forget about bringing them out of spore for the time being. once i suggested bringing chloe along for a wedding lunch in msia, all his bombastic 'what if chloe blar blar blar' come out liao loh... *faintz*

xman,
rouxi is so cute in the pic. anything distracting her into tis pose?? ;p

nining/pooh,
my case is opposite. chloe refuses to let my maid carry or feed, sure make a lot of noise.

rc_cola,
envy u... all the holidays, esp koh samui.

leooh,
please take good care of urself *hugz*

ytanhn,
haha not bad.. chloe oso let u teo 4d once.. we hope to have more too.. i tink i'm too used 2 Melcolm's messy hair.. after he cut his hair, i felt he look so weird haha

ytanhn,
hahaha...
gai gai he aso wun look for dardie leh...
cos dardie din change clothes for him loh..
wahahahaha....

wow..
an_gal/ytanhn,
chloe & melcolm let u all teo 4d ar..
hmm.. ethan hven let me teo once leh...
kekeke

Leooh, I have been through it before and it's a painful procress. sometimes it just happens without reason, don't take it too hard. Take care ok.

Xman, she looks like a toddler leh! so cute in that outfit.

an_gal: Thanks! Must always remind myself to drink water...otherwise I'm like a camel...can go without water for a long long time...James saves money so he can spend at the PD :0

xman: Yup! Our babies are really like twins : ) Must take photo together next time : ) I like the gap outfit, reminds me of the clothes worn by young women helping out the the WWII efforts in Europe...very stylishly retro : )

Gold_piggy: Thanks : ). How are you and Samuel now? Still down with the flu?

chatty,
faintz, mus drink lots n lots of water in such a hot weather now.. paste a note on ur desk "I MUST DRINK MORE WATER" hahaha

leooh,
sorry to hear about your loss, do take good care of yourself.

xman,
so nice and cute of Ruoxi in her outfit, she has such a stylish poise, can go audition for Super baby model!

Leooh,
Take good care of yourself k.

an_gal,
saw your cute little malcolm's photo. BTW,can share with me where u buy the mat from?

Loh,
well he has his own room, but we keep his door open and ours too, and it's just next to each toher.. usually around 5-6 am he will wake up, fusses a bit and I or hubby will get up and pick him up, put him in our bed between us to continue sleeping till 7am ish..

pooh_astro,
kekekeke the thing is, I dont like it when other ppl want to settle Ike when I am doing it.. And Ike can settle best with me anyway, whenever he's at his worst mood.. But hooor.. I am so bad, sometimes I take over Ike from his Dad when he fusses thinking I can do it better, I am sure my hubby feels same way like me, dont want other to take over hahahahah..

Chatty,
glad to hear that.. and the summer trip will be nice for James too!! out in colorado rocks!! how I envy you hahahah..

An_gal,
yep one of the biggest reasons I wanna start own business from home..

Xman,
cool baby!!!

Jang,
great collage!!

Woof,
ya loorr.. but I think it's more of my ego than anything else kekekek.. I hated when ppl try help me with Ike.. u know I was almost offended when Ike was just 2 months and we were out, I was changing his diaper in public toilet and a mommy, prolly saw me kanchiong, asked me if she could help and I was like "no thanks" in a cold way.. then after that I thot of myself "geeez girl, u're a b**ch hahahahahahaa...

ythanhn,
when I just back from work, Ike will want me to carry him hehehehe.. like today, I came home, I didnt want to carry him immediately cos I needed to wash my hands and get changed, cos I've been in the production area at work, and he screamed like mad then looked at me pitifully hahahahahahaha.. I think it's more like me being a possesive mom , instead of Ike being attached to the maid.. I guess it's the working mom syndrome gets to me..

Xman,

Nice outfit for Ruoxi, I saw that in Anxa BP, but never order cos Chloe only looks nice in red and pinkish colors leh...she cant go well with dark or dull colors...how is ruoxi? Did you wnt to Yu Guo to try out?

Chatty,

Happy to know that James is getting better, you must take care yeah...drink lots of water...

jessel - that website is a great help as am really clueless on cooking.

Ya chatty - get well soon else won't enjoy holiday. Drink more water - water is very important.

My phone is dying on me. Need to get a new phone. Everytime i use it, it disconnect by itself...shit! especially when on important calls and it just die on me.

haha, now wondering what phone model to get.

Goldpiggy,
go get an ex iPhone...my hb is eyeing on N95....he was asking my permission...

Nining,
Me too, must go bathe fisrt aft reached home then carry baby. U deal wif chemicals?

xman,

Ruoxi's so cute in that outfit, like on a safari trip

My gal, Charlize also has little hair.. Anyone knows how to improve that?

GoldPiggy,
ur son will be more and more into grabbing items and throw on floor heheh.. be mentally prepared to break an expensive handphone haha..

Loh,
I dont handle myself, but yeah I work in chemical plant so if I do a plant visit, then my clothes may contain vapour or dust particle.. although I put on jacket over my clothes, still want to make sure.. You know, if you are standing near to a person charging liquid oxygen, although it's all through strong piping, the oxygen rich vapour will stick on your clothes for quite a while? in my co, we require workers to wear extra layers to protect them, cos although Oxygen is healthy for regenerating skin, it is also oxydant and if u stand near to a smoker , you will be in fire hazard..

An_gal,
the shop Mel wanted to buy bday stuffs from, I beleive selling balloon gas.. it's ex leeh.. some of my ex workers offered to smuggle a small cylinder for my son's bday, hahahahaha.. but I dont want them to be in trouble so I said no laaa.. the boss of the helium plant told me, I can bring qty of balloons there, and then bring back in taxi kakakaka.. maybe will do that for some mylar balloons..

nining,
yes Melcolm likes to grab tings n throw onto the floor nowadays, he purposely did it then he will stare at the item on the floor..

Glee,
thks for the link, didnt know that the Helium tank is so ex... i tink i jus bring my balloon for ppl 2 pump can liaoz.. like tat they charge per piece might b cheaper..

An_gal,

If i'm not wrong..if u need extra balloons, u can order from Grefio and get them to fill your own balloons at a charge. But they charge delivery @ $18 for purchases less than $100..

thanks for the compliment to ruoxi.

ytanhn,

we need to use handphone or anything that ruoxi interested to make her look at the camera when take photo for her, else she will be very serious or look away.hehe.

Ng,

photo can cheat ppl one, ruoxi is very small size actually. my friend always said my gal not small at all when she saw the photo but when she come to my house then she said photo can't be trust.haha.

Chatty,

sure we hv chance to take photo for james and ruoxi.

Mic,

thanks, send ruoxi's photo to some bb photo contest but never win so lazy to try again liao.hehe.

Adeline,

thanks for your concern, ruoxi is much better, I stopped give her medicine for 2 days liao, she still cough a bit but not that serious so I want to wait and then see.
so far tried a lot different color outfit for ruoxi, the only color that not suit her is purple, it will make her looks tan. chloe is quite fair too, u can try those bright color like yellow/blue/green/orange, ruoxi looks good on those color.

Wiselyn,

envy yr clara's lotus arm, ruoxi never have such arm though her weight is not consider that light.

Gold Piggy,

I just renewed 2 year plan and paid $168 for a nokia N81, quite good deal.

Glee,

I think someone mentioned use alchol to apply on bb's hair, but I never try, anyway my friends all said after 2 years old bb sure got a lot hair. just wait and see.

an_gal,

ruoxi also do the same thing, throw the toys on floor then stare at it and waiting for us to pick up for her. think all the bbs at same ages are similar behalf..

glee,
don tink i need so many balloons cos my house very small oni.. my frend gave me another website and told me they help pump balloons oso but i dono how much.. the house is at Punggol.
this is the link http://www.twinkleballoons.com

xman,
haha they trying to test our patience by asking us pick up their toys haha