Thanks for voting Chloe...but also dun knw wht she get, only know she got a chance to go into grand draw only..
Was late at the gathering and could have miss some mummies and babies...cos we took a MRT frm East Tampines and reach cityhall to change a train, its Chloe feed time...so took a while there.
So chium...dun knw who is who there...mmh...I recognise Jang by Jaeden...thn Mel cos passing Jete stuff...Cin..cos I ask...keke..so sotong..Nining cos she try on my sling...zhuzhu, an-gal, chatty & joshuababy cos we met even before the gathering...who else huuh? yeah..ytanhn also cos I recognise chloe...some one say thy looks similar? When I saw Chloe pics in the forum, I does feel that both hv some similarity...but in real person...dun thk so leh...who is clement huuh? oops..I miss meeting , thk i ask someone and she say she is Alsie...but horrh cant remember yr face liao...so many mummies sorry horrh...thk I also remember i see xman with little ruoxi...who else I miss out huuh? blur me....rushing here and there, cos morning bring chloe and her big brother to yu guo for massge and thn to do some marketing...thn rush home and change them and rush to gathering again....rush till my left boobs block again...so painful lor...cant even hug chloe and hv to shift her to my right side..arguhh...
Nining,
No prblm...Im nt in a rush to get rid of it...jz let me knw if yr sis wants it. Have a nice trip yeah...
Chatty,
Sorry, only get 1 tube of the nipple cream frm U cos I have reduce to pump 3 times now...if I need it later on and its still avaliable thn I will get from U then.