hi gene.. welcome
i rented the jumperoo from the website
http://rent-that-toy.com/ and it cost $38 per mth with free delivery..
jete,
HD ice cream so cheap in US ah.. here ex bette leh.. help us slim down haha
re : diapers
it shld b under nursery dept so is 10+20% off.. mayb u 1 2 call n chk 1st b4 going dw
zhuzhu,
wrote complaint letter to Abbott hav use meh?? i tink the "lobang" we discuss the other day mayb will oso increase price liaoz.. sians !
coolzy,
i rent the jumperoo from this website -
http://rent-that-toy.com/
at 1st no stock oso, i waited for 2-3wks and finally got it..
loh,
Melcolm didnt move alot in his jumperoo leh.. at times he will jump abit n music com out n he so surprised hehe.. anyway, if he didnt reject the jumperoo i'm happy already cos at least i didnt waste $$
Mel,
i tink ur hubby wants to c pictures of the items or bb trying out b4 buying.. next time show him the pics !! lots n lots of pics !! hehe
alsie,
i oso let my boy try out HT mixed grain cereals with sweet potato, he is taking it well, he finished everything which is like 3 -4 soup spoon
nining,
jus to check, if ike's taking 3 meals of porridge/puree a day, his milk intake decrease? hw many times he drink per day?
gold piggy,
for carrot puree, i jus steam and grind n if required add abit of water..
mel,
i jus steam the fruits n vege like steaming fish..