woof,
yeap... i bought a lot of rompers for chloe, at least she wouldn't expose her 'belly button' when carried.
nining,
yeah, getting an OPC might not be so worth as it seems to be. we almost wanted to get one but decided against it after we calculated that the amount saved is actually not tat great and we were worried abt unforseen costs too. lucky we didn't get one.
gold...piggy,
i put sleeping positioner to stop chloe from flipping cos i'm afraid i'll just 'sleep dead' and didn't wake up to check on her. so far still able to 'stop' her but i know these things are going to be useless to her soon.
xman,
some things are better to be left unknown so for our case, some threads are better to be left unvisited
an_gal,
yaloh... why they dun feel pain banging so hard one hor?! chloe puts her toes inside her mouth if i'm too slow to feed her *faintz*
ivy,
i dun understand why pneumococcal jab is more painful than other jabs leh?? i'm considering to bring chloe for it when she is 7mths old. eerrr... i think looking at my bank statement or hb looking at me are more effective than watching financial news
mel,
do it, dun miss it! u realy must video mathias when u start him on anything new. it's entertaining seeing their reactions.
zhuzhu,
tricia reaches her milestones very fast lei... now teething liao. congrats! will catch up on ur blog.
zhuzhu/ivy/choco/nining/gold...piggy
the images kept repeating in my mind last night when i was trying to sleep, only managed to fall asleep at 3+... let's pray for the poor baby.
jang,
i saw the powdering part too... simply was cursing inside.