(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

ocean,
haha ya lol.. saw alot of familiar nick there haha.. u shld ask ur sis buy stk in china then u sell us here.. haha of cos not thr tis forum lah.. wait ur account kana suspended :p

An-gal,
U still not sleep yet? Hmmm... yap, my sis told me it is real big with goods range from accessories, belt, socks, toys......Sounds goods but she doesn't have time to shop too. Only get a dozen of socks for my gal at S$7.

O yah hor, wait ganna suspended... me being with SMH since the day it was "borned" from Singaporebrides time in 2002 (i think). Tat time, i din register...

an_gal,
its true to go shopping till late with bb around. but if they had enuff slp and full, im sure they'll enjoying the shopping as well!

bliss,
woah.. i wish i can experience this too!

ocean,
my mum prepare during bb's lunar 4th month. she thread 12 'pong1 biang4' using red thread & hang over bb's neck. prepare drumstick, prawn as well. just steam will do.
the 'pong biang' split half and 'wipe' bb's saliva. mum said 'jit4 ta1 ta1' (dry up the saliva) wen doing tt. its only a tradition. it doesnt really stop bb from salivating. haa

if u ladies are interested in getting beauty/clothes products, i can give u all the spree links. some sprees are really cheap.
once start cant stop spree-ing... had join quite alotsa sprees.. haa

hi bliss!
we started out in sec sch n all the way til now loh.. this year was our 10th year anniversary in may. so jereth is our 10th year award! haha... but too bad he wasnt born in may..

hi ytanhn!
haha.. i always say this generation's babies got so many things to look at. in the past where got digi cam, video cam, hp cam...etc..

xue,

I'm interested to the spree..send me leh..joined the dermalogica spree here, and found the price is only about half compare to counter..

leooh/woof,

next time we can go buy the cheap and nice bb cloth together..ruoxi got enough cloth till 12 month liao, but I can show u the place if u interested...

Xue,
Wow, tie a dozen of 'pong1 biang4' ard ur ah boy neck can stop silivia? Hahhaaa....

I also joined alot of BP & overseas sprees, till i realised BP are not as cheap as i thot. But occasionally, will still join loh.
Let me know if got good buy! Hahahaa...

today we also half day, work till 11:15am then manager treat for lunch, after lunch can go home liao..haha

pooh

wah really xian qi liang mu

xman/woof

yes!!!shall we meet for lunch one day then chop chop go buy then i can take cab back to work..pooh and jang may be interested too,right??;-)

xman

so good ah,me must work til 1pm..but everybody is in holiday mood lah..

xman

1pm ah?my lunch starts at 12noon leh,then still must take cab down..don't tell me i have to take time off to go shop..hahaha

think you all must draw a detailed map for me liao,if i cannot make it..

Wow...

Everytime I come to this thread after wkend, sure need an hour or so to catch up...

Flipping
See everyone talking about flipping, my little sumo finally flipped 2wks ago...but when she flip, she felt so uncomfortable on her tummy maybe cos tummy hv thick fats...kekeke...she will make noise like urgh..urgh...urgh..but funny, whn u flip her to the back, she quickly flip again...make herslf so uncomfortable leh..!

Babylegs

All in all I bought 9 pairs, but notice some cutting are small leh...anyone notice that?? The 2 pieces I got from Golden Piggy's friends are too tight for Chloe. Was suprise that the 2 pieces rainbow and pink strips ones at $5.90 each fits her perfectly...

CNY BP
I also interested in the Da Chang Jin dress but not sure still hv size or nt. Not sure how to estimate size also, seems all the size the measurements are quite similar.

adeline

what to do,girls love to chat,even after they become mummies;-)

babylegs:

haven't tried classyb's leggings on enci yet,but i realise the material is not as soft..golden piggy's friends' leggings are the softest so far..

leooh,
the cheap cheap shop that at tiong baruh close at 1pm, the not so cheap but still cheap one at my office here(near boon keng mrt) open whole day...near my office the shop cloth is from $5 to $15, the wet market one is $2.5 to $8..but the exp one got more design to choose.

xman

wah u have a lot of good lobangs leh!where did you go find ah?
boon keng is very far,u have address?do they open during weekends and public holidays?if yes then maybe i'll go down with hubby..

haha we should start a list of shops with good lobang for cheap and good baby/children clothes.

Leooh,

Golden Piggy's friend one the material is soft but tight leh...Chloe's tigh cant feed. Think got to wait for her to slim down 1st thn can wear liao...for that 2 pairs. Looks like the most comfortable ones are the cheapest ones...

leooh,
left wif not much free time liao leh..sch gonna starts soon and apparently, starting work on this thurs morning..haiz
but xman lives in bishan and u live in AMK and i live in woodlands. maybe one day we can meet to go to the cheap cheap shop....

adeline,
i like the da chang jin one but den itz stated for 1-2yrs old leh...dunno izzit too big or not...

leooh, there are a lot of such shops around that sell overruns of branded clothes. usually the shops are nameless and not much deco, then have lots of chapalang clothes on racks. clementi central have two. One is Song Song, same stretch as Giordano there. Another one is at the hawker centre there, same stretch as the Post Office. These kinda shops must go often, and look see to get good buys. coz the stock just come in, sometimes one or two pieces only for certain designs, and not always have all sizes. very heng suay one. but more often than not can always find somehting to buy lah :p clementi quite near buona vista - go check it out! :D

woof

oh ya school starting liao..
how's carene's chicken pox?all recovered?

pst

haha,another mummy will good lobang..let me tempt colleagues to go there for lunch;-)thanks!

Woof,

I see the size for S & M the chest and shoulder only 1cm different leh, only the length is 3cm different. I ordering Size M, if cant wear thn keep for nxt yr liao...

I have not read whats been going on for the past 5 days but I just wanna say a quick MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and your family!! God Bless!!

(Must say in advance cos I dun think I'll have time to log in...leaving work in half an hour and i need to do my last minute present buying!! hahah!!)

I have not read whats been going on for the past 5 days but I just wanna say a quick MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and your family!! God Bless!!

(Must say in advance cos I dun think I'll have time to log in...leaving work in half an hour and i need to do my last minute present buying!! hahah!!)

hahaha leooh, think you'd be gg to clementi for lunch much more often from now on, then. btw, the second one I mentioned is on the same stretch as POSB - forgot that the Post Office shifted away already :p

adeline,
alot of talkative mummies here tats y thread zooming haha

jete,
i throw into machine to wash for the bblegs, too lazy 2 handwash.. but i will put it into a laundry bag..

leooh,
she almost recovered liao bah..all dried up liao...waiting for it to drop..
i juz sprain my neck y'day..so painful but still haf to take care of her...luckily tml is PH and my hubby will take care

adeline,
i m still comtemplating whether to buy or not leh..

bliss,
u sure enjoyed ur holiday even with ur bb. when chloe gets older, i die die must fight with hb to bring her go holiday also

ocean,
wow.. gracia sure look sweet in that. now become 'aunty' in children's eyes liaoz. last time was 'jie jie'.. ren ming ren ming..

magical,
yaloh.. children nowsady so good life & smart compared to us but we are the ones having real childhood.

woof/mic/an_gal,
welcome to the teochew ah nia "ka cheng nei ang ang" clan.. hahaa..

Me going to prepare tonight's surprise christmas cum birthday party for my hb.

Wishing All Mummies & ur family MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!