Jete, this is an extract from the email that i send to BBtinz " You intend to let her wear overnight? I think this is better for outing la. At night let her wear the long pant better." But she did not say why not advisable loh..
Re: Babylegs
Actually i have been sending emails to BBtinz to ask her for better price. But din dare to say anything coz duno if she's willing to let me order for friends (i.e. Aug07 thread mummies) coz she mentioned $18 is for their returned customers.
Initally she offered $18 for 3 pairs and above but does not include postage. So i send another email to asked her if we order 10 pairs and above can give us more discount. Her answer is $18 best price liao. But she will give free registered postage for orders more than 10 pairs. Btw, i'm referring to those $19.80 babylegs... not those organic or supersoft.
Target Collection Date : Hopefully 1st Dec 2007 during our gatherings at Nining's place.
Postage only for 1 location. Can arrange to send to Nining's place if you gals want.
Note :
1)Total must have more than 10 pairs, else no free postage, then all will hv to share the postage charge.
2)Only those going to Nining's place for gathering can order, NO LAH, but you must be able to find someone to collect for you lah.
3)Shall we close this BP on Monday so that we can have enough time to load orders and allow time for delivery.
4)OH! must include this, most BP hv this.. heheee.. NO Payment = NO Order..
5)Pls PM me to get the acc no. for the transfer. Dun feel so safe to put my acc no here
6)Me 2nd time doing BP only, 1st time is BP for Amosco Product... so not much experience. Pls forgive me if i don't do it well. I'm only an expert in participating in BPs and not organising .. hehee...
7) BP Specially for Aug07 Mummies only.
Duno whether you gals comfortable with the price or not lah but best price liao. If you gals okie with the price and want to proceed with the orders hor, pls submit using this format:
Websites:
http://bbtinz.com/catalogs_BabyLegs.asp
Re: BP for Babylegs
1) Woof
item name : Watermelon
URL :
http://bbtinz.com/Catalogs_details.asp?productCode=BL0038
Qty : 1
If OOS
item name :
URL
2)Jete