(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

piggyB,
wa..the leappad really sounds so interesting...waiting for 1dec so tat i can get it from chatty

an_gal,

Super malu sia! Really very lucky haven reach the cashier yet, else.............
My coli said our memeory will recover slowly, wont be that fast, gotta bear with it for the time being!

Siting position is better leh, mine is upright ah! Javier wants to be carry upright then he will start to jump like that, bo c tian!!!

I was dignosed with cervical sponyosis ( cant rem the correct spelling )in yr 2005. I was hospitalised for 4x due to the pain from neck till my lower back.

When the pain comes, it affect my spine too, sometimes i cant move at all, got to lie down & rest. Doc said no medicine to cure unless operation at own risk.

During pregnancy, cos of increase of baby weight, the pain returned. I was given hospitalisation leave to rest, cant take painkiller at all, got to bear with it.

Whenever i pumped, i could feel the intense pain from my neck to lower back, think the suction caused the pain to come back. The pain was getting bad, affected my right hand, couldnt lift up at all! I couldnt carry Javier, pump nor latch on. Unable to endure the pain anymore as im running a high fever too, i went to see doctor. He then advise me to stop BF & take medicine with some physiotherapy!
I feel with regret for not able to BF Javier!

Mic,

So long as he's drinking well & growing, no need to worry about weight

just wondering ard 3mths plus, u guys babies drink how much milk now?

did u all ever count roughly how many fotos u all have develop???????? cos scare at the rate we take fotos n develop, we will pile up wif mountains of foto album...

my boy alternate days then poopoo, did u all babies also like tat? sounds like constipation cos by rite shd everyday poo rite...

then wat type of TOYS shd i let him play now???

Where can i let him go shave his hair?? or shd manually use my hubby shaver shave for him, but we dun dare leh... must bring to saloon???

Xman,

Ur gal very cute!

2nd pic looked very stunned with big big eyes, very funny!

Aiyo, i feel like having a gal leh, so that i can doll her up! Boys no accessories one, kind of boring!!

Acct: 051-6-018701 DBS Savings

Collection: redhill mrt station(anyday)

postage: add $1.50 for 2 boxes, add $2.55 for 4/6 boxes. Pls PM me your addresses if u opt for postage. :)
-------------------------------------------

1. choco - Paid (postage)
2. inu - Paid (postage)
3. rainy5 (2 boxes) -Paid (collection)
4. pst -$36.16
5. mesh (6 boxes) -$54.24
6. Nining - Paid (postage)
7. Alsie - Paid (postage)
8. Jete - Paid (postage)
9. rc_cola (2 boxes) - Paid (postage)
10. darmae - Paid (postage)
11. Gold...Piggy - (2 boxes) -Paid (collection)

Dear ladies,

milkbags finally arrived at my hse today. will post out by monday. anyone decided to collect from me at the gathering on 1st Dec, do let me know by monday morning.

i beri suay... after expressing,juz abt to put milk away in fridge. Drop the packet on the floor. there goes my 200ml.

Heart pain. now only antz get to enjoy

sunbloom:i understand how u feel.i spilled 6oz of freshly expressed bm in office!!!!! heart very pain too. i cried and feel better afterwards

*HUGZHUGZ*
hi all, someone asked how much does a 3mth old bb drinks? well, for my son, he is taking 5oz (~150ml) per 3 hr. He also sleeps through the night with the last feed at abt 10pm+ and the 1st feed at abt 6-7am.

sunbloom: Sayang sayang!

Garfield: Wa ur bb soo good let u sleep thru the nite. My gal max intake is 120ml most of the time take less than dat. Dat's y she so small in size.

Oh dear, Sunbloom..
Heartache for u. Sanyang... just pretend u donate to the floor n ur ss will b increase..

Xman,
Ur gal had really big eyes hor!
Mine also quite big. (Me thick skin.. hehhee..) Hmm... Y shave hair now har? Thot is either at 1mth or 4mth old? My BB also now a botak gal since 1 mth. Her hair grow n drop... sigh...

ytanhn,
Yar, my bb is now 3mth n 4 days old.
She been wanting to flip since early Oct, and in fact caught her a few times sleeping on her right.
O, she love her right drumstick (fist) too. Started to suck with loud sound... scold her useless... pop pacificer, show me she wanna vomit... faint.. But lucky sometime she ok with it.

Aiyoo...
U all dun tempt me with the leapad leh...

GoldPiggy,

I paid $99/dose for rota.
Pneumoccol i haven start yet, plan to give after 6mths. PD mentioned per jab is $169.
If i start pneumoccol after 6mths, need 3 jabs.
The later u start, the less jab u need.
Actually i want to start from birth but after much consideration cos too many jabs liao, so PD suggest after 6mths lor

PD more x, some mummies went to GP, cheaper ah!!

Im not sure abt GP but PD will! Every visit we will need to bring his health booklet along, PD will perform some check on the baby & record down.

woof,
haha, when just give birth ruoxi almost everyone comment that she looks like her dad, that time her eyes not so big leh, then after 3 months, ppl comment she looks more and more like me liao.maybe cos one of her eyes became double eyelid liao..maybe yr gal will become more like u later..u also quite big eyes..

Angeline,
try next one for gal?
the good things about gal is we can doll her up when she's young,but when she grow up, parents start to worry this and that..I have colleague who already have a son and the second baby still want a son as they dont want to worry for gal..

choco: Got dateline one i think. U can check it out on the website..Sorry me forget which website liao. U din submit when u discharge fm hospital ar? I applied for mine when i was doing discharge.

piggyB,
then yr col wish come true, my that colleague at the end pregnant a gal for #2, both of them not that happy..but hor I got several colleauges have 2 sons already and they want a gal so much, at the end accident pregnant #3, turn out boy again..they said if they strike TOTO they will try till #5 for a gal..

Xman,

Maybe

Ya, u can doll them up like princess when they are young but when they get older, u start to worry abt their dressing liao! Nowadays those young gals really wear super short skirts, skimmy tops.......

Ocean,
I want to shave my gal as her hair so little, want to shave then hope it can grow more later..initially wanted to take art photo when she's 100 days then shave her after that, but at the end she can't flip or hold neck, if take photo just lying there, not nice, so cancle the plan,just take some photo at home and let my dad shave her to botak liao..

chatty,
ic, i thought u so steady calculate everything manually hehe

woof,
alot of ppl waiting for this leap pad bks spree leh, tats y veri fast spree close.. lucky my frend early morn help me chop the bks i 1 liaoz..

jete,
my bra n panties all frm bkk, after bought frm bkk, will nv buy in sg liao cos sg so ex keke..

xman,
rouxi eyes veri big n bright leh

angeline,
the cervical sponyosis sound veri jialet n affecting the whole body. Don feel sad or guilty tat u giv up bf cos ur life is more impt leh, w/o u, who takes care of bb in future !

sausagemuffin,
long time nv com in n com in ask so many questions :p my boy drinks 120-150ml now. don wori if they no poo everday, so long if the stools is not hard means no constipation. my boy can 3-4 days no poo leh, i lagi more wori than u. a few mummies here had bought the little touch leap pad for our bb.

xman: My hubs' cousin den steady ar. #1~#5 all gals FINALLY #6 is boi boi. Realli their courage manz..6 kids leh, how to manage. I realli peifu his cousin man.

sorry gals,

so busy and also doing exams duty so cpuldn't come online.

angeline,

i just pmed muddypit to say i'll change to little flowers 0.5,6-18mths.thanks!

Sunbloom: Oh dear! So sorry to hear about your spilt milk...hopefully it won't happen again.

Garfield, My baby is drinking the same amount as yours every 3 hourly.

Choco: I pmed you my hp earlier...I'm very suaku, haven't been to the new AMK hub, so not sure what food court you're talking about. Call me arount 12 noon and then we'll arrange to meet? Yours is the blue one right?

Baby Bonus - I think deadline is 6 months from baby's birth. But to be safe, fill up your form and bank book (or equivalent) and bring to TMC counter asap.

Angeline: You've done your best already...right now you've got to take care of yourself first, so that you can take care of baby. You've done the right thing : )

jang,
its at your convenient la :p post can, pass to me during gathering also can..

btw my boy hasnt even go to his side.. he attempted several times but only the buttock n legs ..