Adeline,
Agreed tat ur BM is really power. The other two mummies r Jang n ytanhn, BB really grow to b strong n big.
Pst,
Hope u'll get well soon n dun had the same experience again. Tat time when i had engorgement on 3rd day after BB's delivery, I charged to KKH immendiately. But din noe can go 24hrs clinic, so was still waiting at home for the Clinic to open in the morning. It was really a painful experience, screamin n crying when the nurse help me to clear my blockage duct. But luckily, i dun have fever, so no need to see doc.
Pillow,
Am glad that u had clear ur block with medication. Being a mummy is not easy, especially when we want to bf our bb.
Chatty,
Ur 1st day of work seemed ok hor! But u have ur own room to pump? How nice!
Inu,
How's ur first day of work?
Today, bring my bb for 3mth jab. She was only 4.8kg n 57cm tall. Thot she at least 5kg liao, but not yet, so sort of sad... Then as my bb had only her Hep B jab at 2mth instead of 1mth, was advised by the nurse to take 5-in-1 instd of 6-in-1 due to the latter having the HepB at one mth later.
Complain to the nurse that y the previous round, they did not advise tat my bb not advisable to take 6-in-1. Cos if so, I wld pay for both jabs together with a discount.
Sigh... The nurse still insisted she did n she remembered herself advising. Wondered how she can recalled since everyday she see lots of bbs..
Cola,
The classlist is actually consolidate by Woof in general to know who are the mummies "studing" in Aug thread. Think it is good as a guide as we like to noe our friends here.