(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

wahaha, ok, chattypheyling what is ur hp?
actually hor, today i was there at raffles city but i tot cheaper in USA haha

That's the system for the cartridge right

muddypie

haha wanted to ask if you can meet me at amk hub but me pai sei cos you're doing me the favour by consolidating mah.thanks babe,would be great if we can meet at amkhub!!

oh ya was it you who wanted to try out angel wipes?i can pass u a travel pack to try;-)but i'm still clearing my old stock of wipes so haven't started on angel wipes yet..

chatty,
how do u work out the price of S$66 inclusive of local freight charges if we purchase from USA?

Hi leooh,

No problem, anyway, it's pretty near to my place, just a 10 mins drive that's all.

Thanks for offering wipes, actually hve bought a pack to try, but my hub and I hve decided to stick to pigeon instead, so it's okay. In fact, still hve few packs of travel pack.

chatty,
oic...used to go there for supper...yup, i m gng to the gathering....
haf all ur details..will update the list..

Chatty,
yep Nining Rowe
So many thanks.. so paiseh I trouble u many times oredi :p

Woof:

Leapfrog price for System: US$29.99
Local Freight charges within US: US$13.99
VPost charges: Unknown but very expensive cost there's base charge and weightage charge.
Estimated conversion of US$1 = $1.5

Price: S$65.97 excluding VPost charges.

pls provide me wif the following details if u are comfortable so tat i can update the list and send to all...
1)real name
2) baby's name
3) HP no.
4) email add
5)location

*jang,muddypie, leooh, chatty ---i've all ur details oreadi..

Woof: Thanks for updating list : ) I can now concentrate on scoring my psych tests...U can drop by my place or I can pass to u during gathering.

Nining: No problem at all. I'll be in town anyway.

chatty,
oic....not gd wif acct...hehe
nv look at the hidden cost..

nining,
forgot abt u...i haf ur details too

jete,
thanks for ur info on hydrotheraphy. sms Mel today & she will check the contact no. for me if she happened to be there. if not, think i'll just drop by next week if no appt is needed.

Muddypie & Ivy,
I put your headcount as 2 each, is that okie?

Muddypie,
for home laptop I dont buy microsoft office, too ex.. I use open office, compatible with microsoft but has lesser features.. can save as .doc or .xls etc too
www.openoffice.org

Woof: Need to trouble you to e-mail me finalized list by 12pm or earlier. Can sms me once you've e-mailed details please...I need to leave house by 12pm as I need to return my test kits...

doddie,
wa...u shld PM me for privacy mah...haha..scully other pple from other thread spam ur mail or make prank calls how?

RE:friso sample
will get it from u nex wk can? will sms u...

Hi Chatty,

Thanks for helping us to reserve
"muak muak"

Re: Massage Class
<font color="ff0000">For those who have not signed up with TMC Parentcraft and are still interested to attend the baby massage class pls call them up to register as they will need your real name and other particulars which i don't have so can't help to sign up.

Note: The list given here (SMF) will NOT be submitted to TMC parentcraft.

Jete, the class i posted is for original class not specially for aug mummies. They are only willing to open a special class unless we can accept weekdays which most of us want it to be a weekend. So the special class is cancelled.
I'm not too sure if there will be another class at 10am, she only mentioned the 11am class to me. She said total there are 11 of us from SMF and 1 is her patient. So i don't know if you fall under the 11am class or not lei. Perhaps you might want to give them a call to check.

Angeline, have you signed up with parentcraft? If you have signed up with them maybe you want to call them to cancel your name. If you did not signed up with them then that's alright as i have not submitted any names to her.

Hey, this leapfrog, how much is it??

woof, thanks, but didn't give you bb's name, it's Aidan, thanks once again.

Nining, thanks, will check it out.

Muddypie: Little Touches Leapfrog Pad: $75.96.

Orders that are not stated self-collection will be collected by Chattypheyling on your behalf.

Pink
1)Jete (Self-collection - Raffles City)
2)Woof
3) Tulip (Self-collection - Raffles City)
5)
6)
7)
8) Not confirmed, Robinsons say they may have extra 1

Blue
1) Chattypheyling
2) Choco_mm
3) Gold..Piggy ( Self collectin at Raffles City )
4) Nining (Self Collection at Raffles City)

Woof: Ok. I'll continue collating for the little touch leappad from Robinsons. Easier lah.

Orders that are not stated self-collection will be collected by Chattypheyling on your behalf.

Pink
2)Woof
4) Ivy (Self-Collection - Raffles City)
5)
6)
7)

Blue
1) Chattypheyling
2) Choco_mm

RE: Forum aka Class list

Nick mentioned means tat i haf all the details..
nining, muddypie, chatty, leooh, ivy, doddie, tulip and Jete

chatty,
i onli managed to get gold..piggy email add from the email tat u sent me but not the number..dunno why?

pls provide me wif the following details if u are comfortable so tat i can update the list and send to all...
1)real name
2) baby's name
3) HP no.
4) email add
5)location

<font size="+1">some mummies not online now are gng to "kill" us for running the thread so fast..haha</font>

gold...piggy,
as above...

Pink
2)Woof (Chattypheyling will collect at Centrepoint)
4) Ivy (Self-Collection - Raffles City)
5)
6)
7)

Blue
1) Chattypheyling
2) Choco_mm

Woof already PM u my details - i reckon the list won't be in this forum cos i read and agree that if its here, someone might play prank or spam us..haha...