Woah seh. forum down for soooo long ah. Me type so many yet all cannot post! Alamak.
Leooh, the world map bumper i got last yr is from Smallsmallworld website, $100plus after BP. still affordable leh but recent ones alot all over $200. sooo ex.
Ocean, when u say 10yrs of ML, i oso wondering leh! if i ask for longer ML, think my boss will rather let me go permanently!
Pst, mostly 6oz packs and some 4oz packs. Need to leave some space for expansion. i'm not storing in feed sizes coz intend to dethaw all the needed pack at 1time and use within 24hrs. for my mum's convenience.
Nining, try to balance up if ur breast loopsided leh. my friend warned me to keep latching on the lower supply side. otherwise, 1big 1small is permanent when we stopped. she is speaking fr experience hor.
Jang, do u hv a crib mobile? my boy loves it n it can entertain him for vvv long till he ZZzZz on his own. or else, play some music?
Lilyn, hahahha same same my hb also DUNO how to iron clothes! so i envy hbs who helps out in ironing, or at least iron their own clothes. i hate to iron man coz eh, my mum does all the ironing for me most of the time.
Choco, see wat i mean? u are sooo neat as compared to me. hehe all the avent bags are in the 3bags....i still need the lowest compartment to keep some meat only for wkends though.