(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Twinkle,
my bag can pass easily :D just put all that has water / liquid content into diaper bag! hahahaha.. and make sure the bottles are kiddos stuffs.. those with straw are fine too!!

OH remember:
when in flight, when ur gals wanna drink from straw bottles, u open the bottle first to release pressure before opening the straw, unsrew the bottle cap first.. if not the water will keep pouring out from the straw due to pressure..
All bottle covers must be screw type, dont use the pop up type, those will get opened due to prressure in the flight..

An_gal, choco

When u are preg, just eat. Remember to eat in moderation tho. My gynae doesn’t have any food taboo..
Half-cooked egg, he said very “bu”.. pineapple.. no prob.. sugarcane.. okay one haha

During my preg, I just ate whatever I want to, but dun overeat tts all. Both my kids turn out okay. One of my frens also eat sashimi (I dun eat raw food)… her baby turns out perfectly well.. and she got approval from her gynae as well.

cola,
haha ya.. now #2 more chin chai.. i already eat sashimi, pineapple, etc etc.. but everything in moderation lah.. i tink my hubby is more scared than me.. he keep asking me.. u sure can eat this n that..

An_gal

Ya just enjoy your pregnancy :p Now I eat even much more than preg, but dunno y my pants are getting loser and loser.. I cant afford to lose weight or else I wont have energy to cope with the 2..

Now my lunch is 3 dishes + rice continued with redbean soup/bread/pohpia, dinner 2 servings of rice and lots of vege and meat haha..

Aiya, u all talk abt food...me so hungry now.
BB sitter scared i have nothing to eat for lunch, she always invite me to her place for free food, else she dabao and spot-check me at home.
My mum asked my father bring over a box of durian fr JB at 7am this morning!!!!

cola,
wah, u really eat alot leh.. if i eat so much like u i think i will becom a super duper fat woman now hahaha.. for #2 didnt put on much weight only 1kg so far but hor my tummy very big leh.. everybody c my tummy say i don look like 3mths+ preggy hehehe..

loh,
wah.. so envy u.. very lucky to get such a nice baby sitter.. i tink no more in sg liaoz.. hehehe.. she is machiam like your "mum".

an_gal,
Yalor, my hb sore throat, she will cook 'liang sui' for him....wahhaah, she baby sit my whole family!

hi choco,
yap, still here. Thank u,thank u, wish me luck!

thank u so much for all the "bao Gui" advice. Think i stress myself la! Haha! Anyway u gals have an enjoyable weekends too. "See " u all on monday night!

twinkle,
enjoy

wow...seems like melcom had fun too

u bought candel lantern for him...i am still buying the battery operated one and he dun like lor

cola,

wow, eat so much and still pants looser and looser,so envy, recently i didnt eat a lot and maybe too busy i lost 3kg in 1 months time, can wear some of the bigger size pants b4 pregnanty, but those tight one still cant yet. and i still can't wear my normal tops, only those loose type can, yesterday got one auntie ask my gal"are u going to be jiejie?"i didnt understand why she asking like that, then later only realized she tot i'm pregnant.haha

an_gal,

looks like he's hving fun!the lady behind him wearing black dress is it u?

choco,

i also only buy a battery operated lantern for ruoxi, and she's not that interested to it.

today so funny, we normally encounter diapers leak from back or side, but just now zhuoxi pooed sooooo much, and it leaks from front, bcos she didnt make any noise so no one knew she poo poo, then suddently my mum saw that her bodysuit chest area yellowish and asked me why, i go to smell it and it's poo,immediately bring her to diaper change, wow lor, the whole diapers full of poo, no even one small place is clean.what a mess, i used more than 10 pc wet tissue to clean it.

choco,

baby only 2 months, neck not stable yet, i dare not handle her alone under tap water. my mum is engaged by ruoxi,hubby went out jogging, so no one help me.

is it common to go to the loo every 1-1.5hrs?
i really feel the urge to go to the toilet.

i know during preggy, the frequency of urination will increase but is it normal when the inteval is so short?

choco,
haha guess wat i didnt buy those candle lantern, i found in my mum place ! it used to be MY lantern so might as well recycle kekeke.. anyway, he's not interested in lantern too.. only 1 2 play the sparkles and candles..

xman,
the person behind melcolm is my hubby leh.. he wearing shorts and not dress hahaha

choco,
for tis #2, i visit the loo very often too.. especially at night.. my record is slp 6hrs can go loo like 3-4 times.. in the end i wake up, i wonder i got slp or not

An_gal,
Looks like your boy had a lots of fun. Next year, someone will be joining him in it

Choco,
Yes, it is common that you will need to visit the loo often as the fetus is sitting right on top of the uterus. Once the fetus moves up in the 2nd tri the visit will be less often. It irriating right to feel that you are so full and urgent but each time once pas out a little. (That is something that I hate too during preggy). At night, try to sleep on your sideway to ease the problem.

choco,
yeah.. like wat snnowy say, it shld get better... nw mayb need to visit the loo once or twice during mid-night hee.. hows ur MS? better liaoz?

snnowy,
i hope next yr i'll hav energy to bring the 2 to celebrate mid-autumn too hehe..

An_gal,
You will when you see the joys on theirr face

PPl tell me MS very patang. When you said it is getting better, it will turn worse so shhhhhhh

choco,
no choice, try to slp early 2 get more slp lol.. n don drink so much water at nite.. it shld get better at 2nd trimester..

an_gal

so by right u dun have this prob liao bah..u r already in ur 2nd trims...

u mention u sleep 6 hrs ah?? i sleep 8 hrs also not enough lei

xman

i also thought its an_gal standing at the background lei..

i think its cos the standing position and hand positin is a bit 'ladylike'...:p

How’s everyone?
Sianz I think msn is blocked in office liao Haiz!!!!

An_gal
Melcom has lots of fun :p

Choco an_gal
Dun worry about the frequent pee, it will disappear before u notice..

Xman
Ya I need to eat really lots to maintain my weight and ensure I have creamy milk haha.. if I dun eat much, my milk is very watery..

So sleepy!!!!

What is the ideal height and weight of our toddler now?
My Meg seems so petite..

She is 10 kg or so and 89 cm ( I measured myself hehe).. just wondering if this is the average size..

xman,choco,
faintz.. mayb i shld switch roles with my hubby hahaha..

cola,
yeah, is getting better now..
can check those baby healthbk inside got thise chart for percentile.. Melcolm is around 12kg and abt 90cm pa.. not sure didnt really weigh n measure him..