Hi morning mummies,
zhuzhu, that container, is those plastic one right, but can reuse or not, thought there are some we cannot reuse them too many times you know, better check.
chatty, you returning the Evenflo Megaexersaucer, do you hve to pay any penalty? I hve the jumperoo frm rent-that-toy too, boy seems ok in it, but can't sit in there for too long, he'll gets impatient after a while.
Haa....no wonder can't find the book in the leapfrog webby....ke...ke.... I hve the caterpillar too, got it as a gift frm my boy's godma at his 1 mth old party. Agree that the button is too hard for bb to press.
pst, friday huh?? Cannot leh, my hub will be back by friday 1am, so should be going home by lunch time alrdy.
Insurance
My boy's application kena rejected again. So far tried a few companies alrdy, all reject, don't want to insure him....poor thing...
woof, you don't want to owe pass cny huh....okay lah, thought can pass it to me at the gathering. Here's my a/c#: 025-28029-6 posb savings. Must remind me to bring it nearer the gathering ok?
Fever after bb's vaccination
Was told to give bb water right before or after the vaccination, then won't hve fever, don't how true, no harm trying though.