pooh,
tink xue didnt put on alot of weight tats y lesser to lose oso.. mi now still trying to fit back those pre pregnancy bottoms, a few pieces can wear liaoz but still way to go hehe..
btw, melcolm recently oso drinking like 5 times a day nia.. scared is too little for him
sometimes he cant even finish the 150ml i made.. however he is gaining weight so i suppose he is ok
bundle of joy,
fm cant be kept so long if ur boy cant finish leh.. do u hav alot of milk bottles at hm? if u scared the milk wasted, mayb u can make the milk in small amt and if ur boy want somemore then make again.. drinking 180ml for 3-4hrs is realli veri long leh..
since ur boy going for jab mayb u 1 2 inform the dr and c wat he comment
muddypie,
u can try Heinz Rice Cereal for 4mths and above.
leooh,
the carters romper i bought last time for my bb is 5 pieces in a pack and cost abt $15, however is all plain printed cotton..
adeline,
don wori, chloe sure can wear the bblegs cos is veri stretchable leh.. if she cant wear i really no comments
cola,
if ur bb legs abit like drumstick now then i tink will hav markings leh.. is quite similar to those socks marking tat u mention... 4 mi i felt uneasy too if i c those markings so i don intend 2 let Melcolm wear the bblegs for too long, mayb oni wen in shopping centre.. mus let their blood circulate oso hehe..
bliss,
wah, today go big shop ah.. my hubby oso hav the DBS Amex Black Card leh.. but i wont ask him buy lah cos mi no work so cant anyhow spend $$ now
btw, i still dono hw to c the similarity in their ears.. but if u say have "gui ren" in future mus b gd haha...
n how u make the pea puree ah? so far oni let Melcolm try fresh apple puree n a bottle of Heinz pear puree haha..
ivy,
ur name cant escape from our eyes

my interview still no news leh.. agency say will call me 2mr if any updates lol.. so now all i can do is wait and keep a lookout for others...
mic,
yeah, the bblegs material is like socks material
ocean,
work can nv be finish 1 leh.. quick go home rest rest n continue 2mr..
ninings,
haha ur hubby so funi with regards to the coach bag